Close
ActiveSummary
Close has been active since 1965 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €3.0m and a net result of €107,927. Equity remains stable across the filed fiscal years (±0.5% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 89% of 2062 sector peers (fiscal year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.3% (very low).
Checked score
Credit check for your own amount and term
Show the recommended maximum : and see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
Signals
This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 12 days after the deadline; the sector median for financial year 2024 is 1 day before the deadline, and 42% of the sector filed late.
Checked, nothing found (2)
History
On 17 March 1965, Close was incorporated.1 In 2010 the registered office moved to Harzé-Aywaille.2 A capital increase in 2015 brought the capital to EUR 2.8 million.3 CEILINGS TOUSSAINT NYSSENNE was merged into the company in 2015.3 CLOSE Odile has served as non-statutory director of the company since 2023.4
Go further with this company
Is this your company? See how customers and banks see it.
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2025, full schema
Click a name to add, emphasise or remove a line.Band: the middle half (P25 to P75) of NACE 43, Specialised construction activities, each year against the same schema; no band under 30 filings. Dashed line: the median.
Peer companies
Historical observationOf the 14,684 companies that looked in July 2024 the way this one looks now, 0.2% went bankrupt within 24 months and 96% are still going.
- Small
- 20 years or older
- solvency 30% or more
- a profit under 5% of the balance sheet
A further 0.2% stopped, but we cannot tell whether within those 24 months.
For this company itself Checked computes a bankruptcy probability of 0.3% over twelve months; the group does not contradict it.
How reliable is this rule?
Tested on the year before, without using that year itself: the groups of July 2023 gave each of the 497,058 companies of July 2024 its group's bankruptcy share. Expected: 1.5%; actually bankrupt within 24 months: 1.6%.
| Group | Expected | Actual |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 0.2% | 0.2% |
| 2 | 0.3% | 0.4% |
| 3 | 0.5% | 0.5% |
| 4 | 0.6% | 0.7% |
| 5 | 0.8% | 0.9% |
| 6 | 1.2% | 1.3% |
| 7 | 1.5% | 1.6% |
| 8 | 1.7% | 1.7% |
| 9 | 2.7% | 2.8% |
| 10 | 5.3% | 5.7% |
The rule ranks well: a company that went bankrupt got a higher share than one that kept going in 74% of comparisons. The level follows the economy: in a year with more bankruptcies, the actual share is higher than the year before.
An observation about 14,684 comparable companies, not a prediction for this company. The sector does not count: the register keeps no sector for companies that stopped, so it would make the outcome look better than it was.
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating income70/76A | €2.0m | €2.3m | €2.3m | €2.3m | €2.4m | ▲ 2.7% |
| Turnover70 | €1.5m | €1.7m | €2.0m | €1.7m | €2.1m | ▲ 21.3% |
| Other operating income74 | €500,114 | €433,938 | €366,452 | €328,868 | €229,072 | ▼ 30.3% |
| Non-recurring operating income76A | - | €206,250 | - | €212,192 | - | - |
| Operating charges60/66A | €1.9m | €1.8m | €1.9m | €2.2m | €2.2m | ▲ 0.4% |
| Goods for resale, raw materials and consumables60 | €485,755 | €595,526 | €699,013 | €494,404 | €736,210 | ▲ 48.9% |
| Purchases600/8 | €542,923 | €590,064 | €726,806 | €480,410 | €754,696 | ▲ 57.1% |
| Change in stocks: decrease (increase)609 | -€57,168 | €5,462 | -€27,793 | €13,994 | -€18,486 | ▼ 232% |
| Services and other goods61 | €82,301 | €156,935 | €102,311 | €144,683 | €111,543 | ▼ 22.9% |
| Remuneration, social security and pensions62 | €974,434 | €725,973 | €830,798 | €844,674 | €743,524 | ▼ 12.0% |
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | €277,262 | €270,534 | €262,947 | €271,292 | €182,618 | ▼ 32.7% |
| Write-downs on stocks, contracts in progress and trade receivables: additions (reversals)631/4 | - | - | - | €137,757 | - | - |
| Provisions for liabilities and charges: additions (uses and reversals)635/8 | - | - | - | -€435,678 | €350,000 | ▲ 180% |
| Other operating charges640/8 | €94,308 | €38,503 | €45,666 | €58,584 | €51,320 | ▼ 12.4% |
| Non-recurring operating charges66A | - | - | - | €651,714 | - | - |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | €89,327 | €524,853 | €409,046 | €123,148 | €176,413 | ▲ 43.3% |
| Financial income75/76B | €21,008 | €3,764 | €5,007 | €28,315 | €12,635 | ▼ 55.4% |
| Recurring financial income75 | €18,803 | €3,764 | €5,007 | €28,315 | €12,635 | ▼ 55.4% |
| Income from financial fixed assets750 | €10,083 | €752 | €756 | €853 | €956 | ▲ 12.0% |
| Income from current assets751 | - | - | - | €9,549 | - | - |
| Other financial income752/9 | €8,720 | €3,012 | €4,251 | €17,913 | €11,679 | ▼ 34.8% |
| Non-recurring financial income76B | €2,204 | - | - | - | - | - |
| Financial charges65/66B | €30,242 | €14,496 | €15,777 | €14,752 | €17,353 | ▲ 17.6% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €25,856 | €14,496 | €15,777 | €14,752 | €17,353 | ▲ 17.6% |
| Debt charges650 | €11,052 | €7,000 | €2,455 | €448 | €2 | ▼ 99.7% |
| Write-downs on current assets other than stocks, contracts in progress and trade receivables: additions (reversals)651 | - | - | - | €3,573 | - | - |
| Other financial charges652/9 | €14,804 | €7,497 | €13,321 | €10,731 | €17,352 | ▲ 61.7% |
| Non-recurring financial charges66B | €4,386 | - | - | - | - | - |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | €80,092 | €514,121 | €398,277 | €136,711 | €171,694 | ▲ 25.6% |
| Transfer from deferred taxes780 | €1,511 | €1,551 | €1,551 | €1,551 | €2,197 | ▲ 41.6% |
| Income taxes67/77 | €52,336 | €174,511 | €138,191 | €68,700 | €65,964 | ▼ 4.0% |
| Taxes670/3 | €52,336 | €174,511 | €138,191 | €68,700 | €65,964 | ▼ 4.0% |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €29,268 | €341,161 | €261,637 | €69,563 | €107,927 | ▲ 55.2% |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | €29,268 | €341,161 | €261,637 | €69,563 | €107,927 | ▲ 55.2% |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||||||
| Total assets20/58 | €7.3m | €7.1m | €7.2m | €5.7m | €3.8m | ▼ 33.1% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €3.3m | €3.0m | €2.8m | €2.6m | €245,487 | ▼ 90.7% |
| Tangible fixed assets22/27 | €3.1m | €2.8m | €2.6m | €2.4m | €22,229 | ▼ 99.1% |
| Land and buildings22 | €3.0m | €2.8m | €2.6m | €2.4m | - | - |
| Plant, machinery and equipment23 | - | €0 | €0 | €0 | €0 | - |
| Furniture and vehicles24 | €44,085 | €27,992 | €17,022 | €36,169 | €22,229 | ▼ 38.5% |
| Financial fixed assets28 | €231,017 | €231,017 | €223,258 | €223,258 | €223,258 | = |
| Other financial fixed assets284/8 | €231,017 | €231,017 | €223,258 | €223,258 | €223,258 | = |
| Shares284 | €20,199 | €20,199 | €20,199 | €20,199 | €20,199 | = |
| Amounts receivable and cash guarantees285/8 | €210,818 | €210,818 | €203,059 | €203,059 | €203,059 | = |
| Current assets29/58 | €4.0m | €4.0m | €4.4m | €3.0m | €3.5m | ▲ 16.8% |
| Stocks and contracts in progress3 | €244,521 | €239,058 | €266,851 | €252,857 | €271,343 | ▲ 7.3% |
| Stocks30/36 | €244,521 | €239,058 | €266,851 | €252,857 | €271,343 | ▲ 7.3% |
| Goods purchased for resale34 | €244,521 | €239,058 | €266,851 | €252,857 | €271,343 | ▲ 7.3% |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €2.3m | €2.6m | €1.5m | €513,525 | €419,300 | ▼ 18.3% |
| Trade receivables40 | €2.2m | €2.6m | €1.4m | €308,815 | €222,043 | ▼ 28.1% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | €52,304 | €44,547 | €167,179 | €204,711 | €197,257 | ▼ 3.6% |
| Current investments50/53 | €94,575 | €94,515 | €94,779 | €97,116 | €104,034 | ▲ 7.1% |
| Other investments51/53 | €94,575 | €94,515 | €94,779 | €97,116 | €104,034 | ▲ 7.1% |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €1.3m | €782,008 | €2.5m | €2.2m | €2.7m | ▲ 26.5% |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | €62,140 | €313,410 | €23,985 | €1,608 | €7,237 | ▲ 350% |
| Equity and liabilities | ||||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €7.3m | €7.1m | €7.2m | €5.7m | €3.8m | ▼ 33.1% |
| Equity10/15 | €5.2m | €5.4m | €5.2m | €5.1m | €3.0m | ▼ 40.9% |
| Contributions10/11 | €2.8m | €2.8m | €2.8m | €2.8m | €2.1m | ▼ 26.1% |
| Capital10 | €2.8m | €2.8m | €2.8m | €2.8m | €2.1m | ▼ 26.1% |
| Issued capital100 | €2.8m | €2.8m | €2.8m | €2.8m | €2.1m | ▼ 26.1% |
| Revaluation surpluses12 | €1.6m | €1.5m | €1.4m | €1.2m | - | - |
| Reserves13 | €706,363 | €830,045 | €953,728 | €1.1m | €864,451 | ▼ 19.8% |
| Non-distributable reserves130/1 | €282,363 | €282,363 | €282,363 | €282,363 | €208,535 | ▼ 26.1% |
| Legal reserve130 | €282,363 | €282,363 | €282,363 | €282,363 | €208,535 | ▼ 26.1% |
| Tax-exempt reserves132 | €30,022 | €30,022 | €30,022 | €30,022 | €30,022 | = |
| Distributable reserves133 | €393,978 | €517,660 | €641,343 | €765,025 | €625,894 | ▼ 18.2% |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | €64,536 | €255,697 | €17,334 | €6,897 | €92,866 | ▲ 1,246% |
| Investment grants15 | €13,141 | €10,130 | €7,118 | €4,107 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Provisions and deferred taxes16 | €442,529 | €440,977 | €439,426 | €2,197 | €350,000 | ▲ 15,832% |
| Provisions for liabilities and charges160/5 | €435,678 | €435,678 | €435,678 | - | €350,000 | - |
| Environmental obligations163 | - | - | - | - | €350,000 | - |
| Other liabilities and charges164/5 | €435,678 | €435,678 | €435,678 | - | - | - |
| Deferred taxes168 | €6,851 | €5,300 | €3,748 | €2,197 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €1.7m | €1.2m | €1.6m | €514,930 | €398,598 | ▼ 22.6% |
| Amounts payable after more than one year17 | €143,334 | €35,834 | - | - | - | - |
| Financial debts170/4 | €143,334 | €35,834 | - | - | - | - |
| Credit institutions173 | €143,334 | €35,834 | - | - | - | - |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €1.5m | €1.2m | €1.6m | €512,850 | €394,251 | ▼ 23.1% |
| Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42 | €107,500 | €107,500 | €35,834 | - | - | - |
| Trade debts44 | €287,259 | €219,772 | €191,902 | €200,401 | €135,546 | ▼ 32.4% |
| Suppliers440/4 | €287,259 | €219,772 | €191,902 | €200,401 | €135,546 | ▼ 32.4% |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | €38,709 | €257,182 | €345,184 | €184,508 | €76,953 | ▼ 58.3% |
| Taxes450/3 | €30,869 | €189,263 | €274,704 | €101,608 | €13,573 | ▼ 86.6% |
| Remuneration and social security454/9 | €7,840 | €67,919 | €70,480 | €82,900 | €63,380 | ▼ 23.5% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | €1.0m | €588,786 | €1.0m | €127,942 | €181,752 | ▲ 42.1% |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | €32,006 | €1,778 | €6,858 | €2,080 | €4,347 | ▲ 109% |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €29,268 | €341,161 | €261,637 | €69,563 | €107,927 | ▲ 55.2% |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | €277,262 | €270,534 | €262,947 | €271,292 | €182,618 | ▼ 32.7% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €306,530 | €611,695 | €524,584 | €340,855 | €290,546 | ▼ 14.8% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | €0 | -€71,482 | -€65,261 | €2.2m | ▲ 3,476% |
| Change in cash | - | -€552,667 | €1.7m | -€284,627 | €574,028 | ▲ 302% |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
14-01
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · RestructuringPermanent representative: STRUELENS Floriane · Demerger · Real estate8 facts ▸
- Demerger, transmission de la branche d'activité immobilière
- Real estate, 1/ Un atelier sis Rue de Bénister, 3, cadastré section A, numéro 1222/A/3/P0001, pour une contenance soixante-deux ares dix centiares (62a 10ca). Revenu cadastr…
- Net-asset statement, 31/08/2025
- Capital decrease, €738.279,83
- Capital, €2.085.354,75
- Permanent representative, STRUELENS Floriane
- Statutes amendment
- Demerger consideration, élimination de 65,62% de la participation de CLOSE COMFORT dans CLOSE SA
18-11
State Gazette act
RestructuringDemerger · Accounting effect · Capital7 facts ▸
- Demerger
- Accounting effect, 31/08/2025
- Capital, €2.823.634,58
- Capital, €4.200.000
- Power of attorney, Floriane Struelens
- Power of attorney, Floriane Struelens
- Real estate, Un ensemble de 3 bâtiments sis dans le parc artisanal de Harzé sur les parcelles cadastrales 3ème division, Section A, n°1222/Z/2 et n°1222/A/3
24-10
State Gazette act
Resignation: Pierre Close (director)2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 28/06/2024
- Director resignation, Pierre Close (director)
05-01
State Gazette act
Resignations: Michel LALLEMANT (director) and Didier GELINE (director)Permanent representative: Floriane Struelens4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 01/12/2023
- Director resignation, Michel LALLEMANT (director)
- Director resignation, Didier GELINE (director)
- Permanent representative, Floriane Struelens
05-01
State Gazette act
Resignation: Salvatore VENDITTI (director)Permanent representative: Floriane Struelens3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 29/06/2023
- Director resignation, Salvatore VENDITTI (director)
- Permanent representative, Floriane Struelens
05-01
State Gazette act
Resignations: CLOSE TECHNIQUES, THESIAS Pascal René Léon and 2 othersAppointments: CLOSE TECHNIQUES, THESIAS Pascal René Léon and 3 others · Permanent representative: STRUELENS Floriane Sabine Aline Rim · Statutes amendment23 facts ▸
- General meeting, 15/12/2023
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Capital, €2.823.634,58
- Director resignation, CLOSE TECHNIQUES
- Director resignation, THESIAS Pascal René Léon
- Director resignation, DEWANDRE Vincent Ghislain Joseph
- Director resignation, CLOSE Pierre Michel Victor Joseph Ghislain
- Director appointment, CLOSE TECHNIQUES (non-statutory director)
- Director appointment, THESIAS Pascal René Léon (non-statutory director)
- Director appointment, DEWANDRE Vincent Ghislain Joseph (non-statutory director)
- +11 further facts in this act
05-12
State Gazette act
Resignation: Myriam Georges (director)2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 02/10/2023
- Director resignation, Myriam Georges (director)
Show earlier events
16-06
State Gazette act
Appointment: ALAIN LONHIENNE, réviseur d'entreprises, désormais LIBRA - Audit & Assurance (commissaire réviseur aux comptes)Permanent representatives: ALAIN LONHIENNE and Floriane Struelens4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 28/06/2022
- Auditor appointment, ALAIN LONHIENNE, réviseur d'entreprises, désormais LIBRA - Audit & Assurance (commissaire réviseur aux comptes)
- Permanent representative, ALAIN LONHIENNE
- Permanent representative, Floriane Struelens
16-02
State Gazette act
Appointment: ALAIN LONHIENNE (commissaire réviseur aux comptes)Permanent representatives: Alain LONHIENNE and Floriane Struelens4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 25/06/2019
- Auditor appointment, ALAIN LONHIENNE (commissaire réviseur aux comptes)
- Permanent representative, Alain LONHIENNE
- Permanent representative, Floriane Struelens
01-10
State Gazette act
Resignation: CLOSE COMFORT (director)Appointment: CLOSE TECHNIQUES (director) · Permanent representatives: Floriane Struelens and Josepha Close · Mandate compensation6 facts ▸
- General meeting, 15/06/2020
- Director resignation, CLOSE COMFORT (director)
- Director appointment, CLOSE TECHNIQUES (director)
- Permanent representative, Floriane Struelens (représentante permanente effective)
- Permanent representative, Josepha Close (représentante permanente suppléante)
- Mandate compensation, CLOSE TECHNIQUES
20-07
State Gazette act
Resignation: VAN BUTSEL (director)Appointments: Myriam GEORGES, Pierre CLOSE and 6 others · Permanent representative: Magali CONNIASSELLE · Mandate compensation13 facts ▸
- General meeting, 18/06/2018
- Director resignation, VAN BUTSEL (director)
- Director appointment, Myriam GEORGES (director)
- Director appointment, Pierre CLOSE (director)
- Director appointment, Salvatore VENDITTI (director)
- Director appointment, Pascal THESIAS (director)
- Director appointment, Michel LALLEMANT (director)
- Director appointment, Vincent DEWANDRE (director)
- Director appointment, Didier GELINE (director)
- Director appointment, CLOSE COMFORT (director)
- Permanent representative, Magali CONNIASSELLE
- Director appointment, Pascal THESIAS (managing director)
- +1 further facts in this act
11-08
State Gazette act
Resignation: Gérard CAPRASSE (director)Appointment: Michel LALLEMANT (director) · Mandate compensation4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 27/07/2017
- Director resignation, Gérard CAPRASSE (director)
- Director appointment, Michel LALLEMANT (director)
- Mandate compensation, Michel LALLEMANT
21-04
State Gazette act
Resignation: Gérard CAPRASSE (managing director)Appointments: Pierre CLOSE, Pascal THESIAS and 8 others · Statutes amendment · Effectiveness date16 facts ▸
- General meeting, 21/03/2017
- Statutes amendment
- Effectiveness date, 01/05/2017
- Director resignation, Gérard CAPRASSE (managing director)
- Director appointment, Pierre CLOSE (managing director)
- Director appointment, Pierre CLOSE (président du conseil)
- Director appointment, Pascal THESIAS (managing director)
- Director appointment, Salvatore VENDITTI (mandataire)
- Director appointment, Pascal THESIAS (mandataire)
- Director appointment, Vincent DEWANDRE (mandataire)
- Director appointment, Didier GELINE (mandataire)
- Director appointment, Michel LALLEMANT (mandataire)
- +4 further facts in this act
28-02
State Gazette act
Resignation: Gérard CAPRASSE (managing director)Appointment: Pierre CLOSE (managing director) · Mandate compensation4 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 14/02/2017
- Director resignation, Gérard CAPRASSE (managing director)
- Director appointment, Pierre CLOSE (managing director)
- Mandate compensation, Pierre CLOSE
15-09
State Gazette act
Resignations: Cécile de FROIDMONT (director) and Pierre CLOSE (managing director)Appointments: Pascal THESIAS (managing director) and Pierre CLOSE (chair of the board) · Mandate compensation6 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 05/07/2016
- Director resignation, Cécile de FROIDMONT (director)
- Director resignation, Pierre CLOSE (managing director)
- Director appointment, Pascal THESIAS (managing director)
- Mandate compensation, Pascal THESIAS
- Director appointment, Pierre CLOSE (chair of the board)
14-07
State Gazette act
Appointments: Stéphan VAN BUTSEL (director) and SPRL Alain Lonhienne (commissaire réviseur)Mandate compensation4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 27/06/2016
- Director appointment, Stéphan VAN BUTSEL (director)
- Mandate compensation, Stéphan VAN BUTSEL
- Auditor appointment, SPRL Alain Lonhienne (commissaire réviseur)
26-06
State Gazette act
Resignation: Salvatore VENDITTI (managing director)Appointments: Gérard CAPRASSE (managing director) and Pierre CLOSE (managing director) · Mandate compensation6 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 16/06/2015
- Director resignation, Salvatore VENDITTI (managing director)
- Director appointment, Gérard CAPRASSE (managing director)
- Director appointment, Pierre CLOSE (managing director)
- Mandate compensation, Gérard CAPRASSE
- Mandate compensation, Pierre CLOSE
26-06
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 16/06/2015
- Power of attorney, Pascal THESIAS
16-04
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · RestructuringMerger · Capital increase · Share issue7 facts ▸
- General meeting, 30/03/2015
- Merger
- Capital increase, €245.414,58
- Share issue, actions nouvelles, entièrement libérées
- Share cancellation, 1, fusion
- Capital, €2.823.634,58
- Statutes amendment, Article 6
16-04
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney1 fact ▸
- Power of attorney, Michel HANSOULLE
16-04
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney1 fact ▸
- Power of attorney, Jean-Pierre MONFORT
12-03
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney1 fact ▸
- Power of attorney, Magali CONNIASSELLE
15-10
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Capital · Share issue14 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 16/09/2014
- Board meeting, 16/09/2014
- Merger
- Capital, €2.578.220
- Capital, €247.893,52
- Share issue, 15, exchange for 99 shares of SA CTN
- Share cancellation, 1, own share held by SA CTN
- Accounting effect, 01/10/2014
- Shareholding, 99
- Shareholding, 1
- Shareholding, 99
- Shareholding, 1
- +2 further facts in this act
15-07
State Gazette act
Reappointment: Salvatore VENDITTI (managing director)Mandate compensation3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 10/06/2014
- Director reappointment, Salvatore VENDITTI (managing director)
- Mandate compensation, Salvatore VENDITTI
15-07
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Salvatore VENDITTI, Gérard CAPRASSE and 5 othersAppointment: Salvatore VENDITTI (managing director) · Mandate compensation16 facts ▸
- General meeting, 27/06/2014
- Director reappointment, Salvatore VENDITTI (director)
- Director reappointment, Gérard CAPRASSE (director)
- Director reappointment, Pierre CLOSE (director)
- Director reappointment, Cécile de FROIDMONT (director)
- Director reappointment, Vincent DEWANDRE (director)
- Director reappointment, Didier GELINE (director)
- Director reappointment, Pascal THESIAS (director)
- Mandate compensation, Salvatore VENDITTI
- Mandate compensation, Gérard CAPRASSE
- Mandate compensation, Pierre CLOSE
- Mandate compensation, Cécile de FROIDMONT
- +4 further facts in this act
12-07
State Gazette act
Appointments: Vincent DEWANDRE, Didier GELINE and Pascal THESIASMandate compensation7 facts ▸
- General meeting, 26/06/2013
- Director appointment, Vincent DEWANDRE (director)
- Director appointment, Didier GELINE (director)
- Director appointment, Pascal THESIAS (director)
- Mandate compensation, Vincent DEWANDRE
- Mandate compensation, Didier GELINE
- Mandate compensation, Pascal THESIAS
12-07
State Gazette act
Appointment: SPRL Alain LONHIENNE (commissaire réviseur)2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 26/06/2013
- Auditor appointment, SPRL Alain LONHIENNE (commissaire réviseur)
12-07
State Gazette act
Resignation: Salvatore VENDITTI (director)2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 10/06/2013
- Director resignation, Salvatore VENDITTI (director)
08-05
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney2 facts ▸
- Power of attorney, Jean-Pierre MONFORT
- Board decision
06-07
State Gazette act
Resignation: Luc PHILIPPAERTS (director)1 fact ▸
- Director resignation, Luc PHILIPPAERTS (director)
13-12
State Gazette act
Resignation: Michel CLOSE (director)1 fact ▸
- Director resignation, Michel CLOSE (director)
13-07
State Gazette act
Appointment: Michel CLOSE (director)Mandate compensation3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 25/06/2010
- Director appointment, Michel CLOSE (director)
- Mandate compensation, Michel CLOSE
13-07
State Gazette act
Appointment: CLOSE (commissaire réviseur)2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 25/06/2010
- Auditor appointment, CLOSE (commissaire réviseur)
25-06
State Gazette act
Statutes amendmentRegistered-office move · Capital4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 10/06/2010
- Registered-office move, Parc artisanal de Harzé, 9, 4920 Harzé-Aywaille
- Capital, €2.578.220
- Statutes amendment
14-07
State Gazette act
Reappointment: Salvatore VENDITTI (managing director)Mandate compensation4 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 30/06/2008
- General meeting, 30/06/2008
- Director reappointment, Salvatore VENDITTI (managing director)
- Mandate compensation, Salvatore VENDITTI
14-07
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Gérard CAPRASSE, Salvatore VENDITTI and 3 othersPermanent representative: Etienne DE CRAENE · Appointment: Salvatore VENDITTI (managing director) · Mandate compensation9 facts ▸
- General meeting, 30/06/2008
- Director reappointment, Gérard CAPRASSE (director)
- Director reappointment, Salvatore VENDITTI (director)
- Director reappointment, Pierre CLOSE (director)
- Director reappointment, Luc PHILIPPAERTS (director)
- Director reappointment, SA CLOSE COMFORT (director)
- Permanent representative, Etienne DE CRAENE
- Director appointment, Salvatore VENDITTI (managing director)
- Mandate compensation
15-05
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 10/04/2006
- Power of attorney, Etienne DECRAENE
19-12
State Gazette act
Appointment: Luc PHILIPPAERTS (director)Permanent representatives: Etienne DE CRAENE and Luc PHILIPPAERTS · Mandate compensation5 facts ▸
- General meeting, 02/12/2005
- Director appointment, Luc PHILIPPAERTS (director)
- Mandate compensation, Luc PHILIPPAERTS
- Permanent representative, Etienne DE CRAENE
- Permanent representative, Luc PHILIPPAERTS
27-12
State Gazette act
Appointment: Alain LONHIENNE (commissaire réviseur)Mandate term3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 14/12/2004
- Auditor appointment, Alain LONHIENNE (commissaire réviseur)
- Mandate term, trois ans, prenant fin au terme de l'assemblée générale ordinaire des actionnaires approuvant les comptes clôturés au 31 décembre 2006
29-10
State Gazette act
Resignation: Marc LARDINOIS (director)1 fact ▸
- Director resignation, Marc LARDINOIS (director)
24-05
State Gazette act
Resignation: Pol CLOSE (director)Appointment: Pierre CLOSE (director) · Mandate compensation4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 26/04/2004
- Director resignation, Pol CLOSE (director)
- Director appointment, Pierre CLOSE (director)
- Mandate compensation, Pierre CLOSE
Directors · office · real estate
Board 1
2 not recently confirmed
Permanent representatives 1
Statutory auditor 1
Other functions 4
Not every act has been read: a resignation may be missing here
1 establishment unit
1 parcel
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 61026A1222/00Z002 | Wallonia | 2.0 ha | 1 · 2,004 m² | 11.1 m · 2 fl. |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Statutory auditor
- Other function
- not recently confirmed
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| CLOSE Odile |
|
| ALAIN LONHIENNE, réviseur d'entreprises, désormais LIBRA - Audit & Assurance |
|
| VAN BUTSEL Stephan |
|
| CLOSE COMFORT |
|
| Catherine CORNET |
|
| Karin VAN DEN WILDENBERG |
|
| Magali CONNIASSELLE |
|
| Pierre CLOSE |
|
| Close Techniques |
|
| DEWANDRE Vincent Ghislain Joseph |
|
| Didier GELINE |
|
| Michel LALLEMANT |
|
| Salvatore VENDITTI |
|
| THESIAS Pascal René Léon |
|
| Myriam Georges |
|
| Alain Lonhienne |
|
| CLOSE COMFORT |
|
| VAN BUTSEL |
|
| Gérard CAPRASSE |
|
| Cécile de FROIDMONT |
|
| Luc PHILIPPAERTS |
|
| Michel CLOSE |
|
| Marc LARDINOIS |
|
| Pol CLOSE |
|
Articles of association
Full purpose
La société a pour objet d'effectuer pour son compte ou pour compte d'autrui, en Belgique ou à l'étranger les activités commerciales décrites ci-dessous. 1. Installation, représentation, achat, vente, en principal ou en accessoire, en gros ou en détail de : tout système de chauffage central... [full text omitted for brevity but captured in value]
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
1 owner · 1 holdingChain of control
Highest known parent: Close Techniques. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 1
-
100%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
share not stated
Holdings 1
-
share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of Close and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
1 connected companyThe connected companies are in the list below.
Acquisitions and mergers
2 transactionsCapital and shareholders
- CEILINGS TOUSSAINT NYSSENNE (BE 0472.072.967)
- SA CEILINGS TOUSSAINT NYSSENNE (BE 0472.072.967) 1 share
The Belgian State Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 14-01-2026 Capital reduction of 738,279.83 EUR · to 2,085,354.75 EUR
- 18-11-2025 Capital stated in the act · 2,823,634.58 EUR · 115 shares
- 05-01-2024 Capital stated in the act · 2,823,634.58 EUR · 100 shares
- 16-04-2015 Capital increase of 245,414.58 EUR · to 2,823,634.58 EUR · 15 new shares
- 15-10-2014 Capital stated in 2 acts · 2,578,220 EUR · 100 shares
Similar companies · same sector, comparable size
Identification & contact
Register as of 27 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.