CLAREBOUT
ActiveSummary
CLAREBOUT has been active since 1994 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2024 annual accounts show equity of €229.2m and a net result of €5.9m. The figures fluctuate too strongly year-on-year for a reliable trend projection. Its solvency ranks better than 44% of 1100 sector peers (fiscal year 2024). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 1.2% (low).
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
21 holdings · 18 subsidiaries in the treeHoldings 21
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
99.99%
Show 11 more holdings
-
99.8%
-
68%
- CL WARNETONsubsidiarySourceLEI registerconsolidated
-
50%
-
49.99%
-
40%
-
35%
-
33%
-
25%
-
22.5%
-
19.18%
Stated earlier (2)
An older source named these holdings; newer accounts no longer list them.
- Sourceact 07-04-2015100%
- Sourceact 07-04-2015share not stated
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 18
Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.
B.C. MYLLE 100%3 subsidiaries
MYDIBEL 99.74%2 subsidiaries
- MYDIBEL FRESH 99.92%
- GRAMYBEL 99.84%
- BRUNO MYLLE 100%
- C.M. 100%
- FONTANE 100%
- HARFARM 100%
- IMMO DOUVE 100%
- STEENHUYS 100%
- TK 01FR 100%
- TRANSMYL 100%
- CLAREBOUT POTATOES 99.99%
- MarquiseFR 99.8%
- REACTR GVBF 68%
CL WARNETON consolidated2 subsidiaries
- CL Dunkerque sasFR 100%
- CLD Trans sasFR 100%
According to the 2024 annual accounts of CLAREBOUT and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Companies Code and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.