CLAREBOUT
ActiveSummary
CLAREBOUT has been active since 1994 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2024 annual accounts show equity of €229.2m and a net result of €5.9m. The figures fluctuate too strongly year-on-year for a reliable trend projection. Its solvency ranks better than 44% of 1101 sector peers (fiscal year 2024). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.3% (very low).
Checked score
Credit check for your own amount and term
Show the recommended maximum : and see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
Signals
This company filed its last 6 accounts on average 16 days after the deadline; the sector median for financial year 2024 is 6 days before the deadline, and 36% of the sector filed late.
Checked, nothing found (1)
History
CLAREBOUT was incorporated on 9 June 1994.1 Between 2015 and 2019 the company absorbed Agro Maes, Luc Maes and H.J.R. ITRACO by merger.23 The board currently has 3 members; Gert Masselus has served longest, since 2025.4 Revenue grew from EUR 362 million in 2019 to EUR 795 million in 2024 and headcount from 22 to 32.4 full-time equivalents.5
Go further with this company
Is this your company? See how customers and banks see it.
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2024, full schema, statutory accounts
Click a name to add, emphasise or remove a line.Band: the middle half (P25 to P75) of NACE 73, Advertising, market research and public relations activities, each year against the same schema; no band under 30 filings. Dashed line: the median.
- 2020 Net result -55% on 2019. Merger absorbing H.J.R. ITRACO, Official Gazette 02-08-2019, in the previous fiscal year; now counts for a full year for the first time.
| Line | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating income70/76A | - | €326.7m | €431.5m | €581.2m | €794.8m | ▲ 36.8% |
| Turnover70 | €295.5m | €321.3m | €430.7m | €580.5m | €794.6m | ▲ 36.9% |
| Other operating income74 | - | €5.4m | €707,308 | €600,599 | €5,645 | ▼ 99.1% |
| Non-recurring operating income76A | - | €305 | €2,749 | €40,412 | €189,059 | ▲ 368% |
| Operating charges60/66A | - | €329.2m | €428.9m | €579.6m | €786.0m | ▲ 35.6% |
| Goods for resale, raw materials and consumables60 | - | €315.7m | €417.6m | €565.8m | €768.4m | ▲ 35.8% |
| Purchases600/8 | - | €316.3m | €421.5m | €570.4m | €763.4m | ▲ 33.8% |
| Change in stocks: decrease (increase)609 | - | -€579,187 | -€3.9m | -€4.6m | €5.1m | ▲ 211% |
| Services and other goods61 | - | €8.7m | €6.5m | €8.0m | €10.0m | ▲ 25.0% |
| Remuneration, social security and pensions62 | - | €1.5m | €1.6m | €2.0m | €2.8m | ▲ 38.6% |
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | €2.9m | €2.9m | €2.9m | €3.3m | €4.1m | ▲ 22.4% |
| Other operating charges640/8 | - | €385,171 | €297,651 | €392,888 | €582,307 | ▲ 48.2% |
| Non-recurring operating charges66A | - | - | - | - | €1,247 | - |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | €1.8m | -€2.5m | €2.6m | €1.6m | €8.9m | ▲ 452% |
| Financial income75/76B | - | €1.4m | €1.7m | €208.0m | €4.6m | ▼ 97.8% |
| Recurring financial income75 | €530,671 | €1.4m | €1.6m | €208.0m | €4.6m | ▼ 97.8% |
| Income from financial fixed assets750 | - | €1.4m | €1.3m | €207.5m | €785,304 | ▼ 99.6% |
| Income from current assets751 | - | €67 | €58,782 | €520,856 | €2.2m | ▲ 329% |
| Other financial income752/9 | - | €22,816 | €310,697 | €37,648 | €1.5m | ▲ 3,996% |
| Non-recurring financial income76B | - | - | €60,000 | - | - | - |
| Financial charges65/66B | - | €1.3m | €1.3m | €4.3m | €6.1m | ▲ 40.7% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €1.1m | €1.3m | €1.3m | €4.3m | €6.1m | ▲ 40.7% |
| Debt charges650 | €970,000 | €1.0m | €1.3m | €4.1m | €5.8m | ▲ 42.7% |
| Write-downs on current assets other than stocks, contracts in progress and trade receivables: additions (reversals)651 | - | - | - | - | €176,372 | - |
| Other financial charges652/9 | - | €219,264 | €44,703 | €257,669 | €106,223 | ▼ 58.8% |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | €2.3m | -€2.3m | €2.9m | €205.3m | €7.3m | ▼ 96.4% |
| Income taxes67/77 | €945,566 | -€129,545 | €347,922 | €63,986 | €1.4m | ▲ 2,106% |
| Taxes670/3 | - | €6,530 | €347,922 | €870,000 | €1.4m | ▲ 62.2% |
| Tax adjustments and reversals of tax provisions77 | - | €136,075 | - | €806,014 | - | - |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €1.3m | -€2.2m | €2.6m | €205.3m | €5.9m | ▼ 97.1% |
| Transfer from tax-exempt reserves789 | - | €744,000 | €747,600 | - | €997,770 | - |
| Transfer to tax-exempt reserves689 | - | - | €878,184 | - | - | - |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | €837,506 | -€1.5m | €2.5m | €205.3m | €6.9m | ▼ 96.6% |
| Line | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||||||
| Total assets20/58 | €146.4m | €169.2m | €191.8m | €500.2m | €591.7m | ▲ 18.3% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €117.2m | €141.4m | €145.1m | €385.5m | €403.8m | ▲ 4.8% |
| Intangible fixed assets21 | €10,000 | €10,000 | €10,000 | €10,000 | €10,000 | = |
| Tangible fixed assets22/27 | €73.7m | €66.6m | €66.4m | €85.9m | €90.9m | ▲ 5.8% |
| Land and buildings22 | - | €61.9m | €60.9m | €79.3m | €87.7m | ▲ 10.6% |
| Plant, machinery and equipment23 | - | €1.6m | €1.4m | €1.3m | €1.5m | ▲ 17.1% |
| Furniture and vehicles24 | - | €255,847 | €188,199 | €319,725 | €306,572 | ▼ 4.1% |
| Leasing and similar rights25 | - | €1.9m | €1.7m | €1.5m | €1.4m | ▼ 5.3% |
| Assets under construction and advance payments27 | - | €979,197 | €2.2m | €3.6m | €45,000 | ▼ 98.7% |
| Financial fixed assets28 | €43.4m | €74.7m | €78.7m | €299.5m | €312.9m | ▲ 4.5% |
| Affiliated companies280/1 | - | €42.2m | €45.2m | €214.1m | €212.4m | ▼ 0.8% |
| Participating interests280 | - | €42.2m | €45.2m | €214.1m | €212.4m | ▼ 0.8% |
| Companies linked by participating interests282/3 | - | €15.9m | €15.9m | €47.4m | €52.4m | ▲ 10.6% |
| Participating interests282 | - | €10.9m | €10.9m | €42.4m | €47.4m | ▲ 11.8% |
| Amounts receivable283 | - | €5.0m | €5.0m | €5.0m | €5.0m | = |
| Other financial fixed assets284/8 | - | €16.6m | €17.6m | €38.0m | €48.1m | ▲ 26.6% |
| Shares284 | - | €15.1m | €16.1m | €36.5m | €45.8m | ▲ 25.5% |
| Amounts receivable and cash guarantees285/8 | - | €1.5m | €1.5m | €1.5m | €2.3m | ▲ 50.9% |
| Current assets29/58 | €29.2m | €27.8m | €46.7m | €114.7m | €187.8m | ▲ 63.7% |
| Amounts receivable after more than one year29 | - | - | €908,101 | - | €375,000 | - |
| Other amounts receivable291 | - | - | €908,101 | - | €375,000 | - |
| Stocks and contracts in progress3 | €18.5m | €19.1m | €22.9m | €27.5m | €22.5m | ▼ 18.4% |
| Stocks30/36 | - | €19.1m | €22.9m | €27.5m | €22.5m | ▼ 18.4% |
| Goods purchased for resale34 | - | €19.1m | €22.9m | €27.5m | €22.5m | ▼ 18.4% |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €8.2m | €6.5m | €8.3m | €76.2m | €125.4m | ▲ 64.6% |
| Trade receivables40 | - | €2.4m | €3.6m | €66.1m | €67.6m | ▲ 2.4% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | - | €4.1m | €4.7m | €10.1m | €57.8m | ▲ 471% |
| Current investments50/53 | - | - | €8.4m | €8.4m | €36.0m | ▲ 330% |
| Own shares50 | - | - | €8.4m | €8.4m | €8.4m | = |
| Other investments51/53 | - | - | - | - | €27.6m | - |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €2.1m | €1.8m | €5.4m | €2.2m | €2.3m | ▲ 6.7% |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | - | €505,148 | €744,746 | €448,487 | €1.3m | ▲ 179% |
| Equity and liabilities | ||||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €146.4m | €169.2m | €191.8m | €500.2m | €591.7m | ▲ 18.3% |
| Equity10/15 | €17.6m | €15.4m | €18.0m | €223.2m | €229.2m | ▲ 2.7% |
| Contributions10/11 | €61,500 | €61,500 | €61,500 | €61,500 | €61,500 | = |
| Capital10 | - | €61,500 | €61,500 | €61,500 | €61,500 | = |
| Issued capital100 | - | €61,500 | €61,500 | €61,500 | €61,500 | = |
| Reserves13 | €17.5m | €15.3m | €17.9m | €223.2m | €229.1m | ▲ 2.7% |
| Non-distributable reserves130/1 | - | €743,700 | €9.1m | €9.1m | €9.1m | = |
| Legal reserve130 | - | €743,700 | €743,700 | €743,700 | €743,700 | = |
| Own shares acquired1312 | - | - | €8.4m | €8.4m | €8.4m | = |
| Tax-exempt reserves132 | - | €867,186 | €997,770 | €997,770 | - | - |
| Distributable reserves133 | - | €13.7m | €7.8m | €213.1m | €220.0m | ▲ 3.3% |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €128.8m | €153.8m | €173.9m | €277.0m | €362.5m | ▲ 30.9% |
| Amounts payable after more than one year17 | €26.0m | €53.0m | €35.9m | €115.3m | €89.3m | ▼ 22.6% |
| Financial debts170/4 | - | €38.4m | €35.1m | €114.7m | €88.9m | ▼ 22.5% |
| Subordinated loans170 | - | €3.9m | €3.9m | €3.9m | €3.9m | = |
| Leasing and similar obligations172 | - | €1.3m | €829,566 | €435,392 | €236,931 | ▼ 45.6% |
| Credit institutions173 | - | €33.2m | €26.2m | €108.3m | €84.8m | ▼ 21.7% |
| Other loans174 | - | - | €4.2m | €2.1m | - | - |
| Other amounts payable178/9 | - | €14.6m | €800,000 | €600,000 | €400,000 | ▼ 33.3% |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €102.3m | €100.4m | €137.3m | €160.7m | €272.4m | ▲ 69.5% |
| Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42 | - | €9.2m | €23.2m | €26.0m | €25.9m | ▼ 0.1% |
| Trade debts44 | €91.3m | €87.3m | €109.6m | €118.8m | €241.9m | ▲ 104% |
| Suppliers440/4 | - | €87.3m | €109.6m | €118.8m | €241.9m | ▲ 104% |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | - | €364,542 | €850,859 | €2.1m | €1.6m | ▼ 27.4% |
| Taxes450/3 | - | €91,128 | €562,098 | €1.7m | €1.1m | ▼ 34.7% |
| Remuneration and social security454/9 | - | €273,414 | €288,761 | €406,419 | €421,593 | ▲ 3.7% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | - | €3.6m | €3.6m | €13.8m | €3.0m | ▼ 78.1% |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | - | €435,820 | €656,403 | €888,277 | €781,270 | ▼ 12.0% |
| Line | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €1.3m | -€2.2m | €2.6m | €205.3m | €5.9m | ▼ 97.1% |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | €2.9m | €2.9m | €2.9m | €3.3m | €4.1m | ▲ 22.4% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €4.2m | €656,578 | €5.5m | €208.6m | €10.0m | ▼ 95.2% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | -€27.0m | -€6.6m | -€243.7m | -€22.4m | ▲ 90.8% |
| Change in cash | - | -€381,395 | €3.7m | -€3.2m | €148,159 | ▲ 105% |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
21-08
State Gazette act
Statutes amendment2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 22-07-2026
- Statutes amendment, 35
15-07
State Gazette act
Resignations & appointmentsPower of attorney5 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 18-06-2026
- Power of attorney, Dominique Mulliez (vertegenwoordiger van pilanes bv)
- Other statement, BEDANKEN Dominique Mulliez voor de uitoefening van het mandaat.
- Power of attorney, Johan Lagae
- Power of attorney, Els Bruls
27-03
State Gazette act
Appointment: KPMG Bedrijfsrevisoren BV (statutory auditor)Permanent representative: Brecht Buysschaert · Power of attorney4 facts ▸
- Auditor appointment, KPMG Bedrijfsrevisoren BV (statutory auditor)
- Permanent representative, Brecht Buysschaert
- Power of attorney, Johan Lagae
- Power of attorney, Els Bruls
15-01
State Gazette act
Resignations: James Alderman (managing director) and Erik Brandenburg (managing director)Appointment: Gert Masselus (managing director) · Mandate compensation · Power of attorney7 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 18-12-2025
- Director resignation, James Alderman (managing director)
- Director resignation, Erik Brandenburg (managing director)
- Director appointment, Gert Masselus (managing director)
- Mandate compensation, Gert Masselus
- Power of attorney, Tal Elseth
- Mandate compensation, Tal Elseth
02-01
State Gazette act
Statutes amendmentPower of attorney7 facts ▸
- General meeting, 18-12-2025
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Power of attorney, CLAREBOUT
- Statutes amendment
17-12
State Gazette act
Capital & sharesShare transfer · Share concentration · Power of attorney5 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 21-11-2025
- Share transfer, Simplot Europe Holdings BV
- Share concentration, Alle (rechten verbonden aan alle uitgegeven) aandelen van de Vennootschap in één hand verenigd, gehouden door Simplot Europe Holdings BV, toepassing artikel 2:8…
- Power of attorney, Johan Lagae
- Power of attorney, Els Bruls
12-12
State Gazette act
Resignations: Jan Clarebout, Gert Masselus and 2 othersAppointments: Graham Dugdale, James Alderman and 3 others · Director discharge · Mandate compensation34 facts ▸
- General meeting, 31-10-2025
- Board meeting, 31-10-2025
- Director resignation, Jan Clarebout (director)
- Director resignation, Gert Masselus (director)
- Director resignation, Yves Capoen (director)
- Director discharge, Jan Clarebout
- Director discharge, Gert Masselus
- Director discharge, Yves Capoen
- Director appointment, Graham Dugdale (director)
- Director appointment, James Alderman (director)
- Director appointment, Erik Brandenburg (director)
- Director appointment, Gert Masselus (director)
- +22 further facts in this act
19-03
State Gazette act
Appointment: Ernst & Young Bedrijfsrevisoren (statutory auditor)2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 21-06-2024
- Auditor appointment, Ernst & Young Bedrijfsrevisoren (statutory auditor)
23-01
State Gazette act
Resignations: Jan Clarebout, Yves Capoen and Gert MasselusReappointments: Jan Clarebout, Yves Capoen and Gert Masselus · Appointment: Jan Clarebout (managing director) · Purpose change11 facts ▸
- General meeting, 01-12-2023
- Purpose change, De vennootschap heeft als voorwerp, voor eigen rekening, voor rekening van derden of in deelneming met derden, zowel in binnen- als buitenland, de handel in aar…
- Statutes amendment
- Capital, €61.500
- Director resignation, Jan Clarebout (director)
- Director resignation, Yves Capoen (director)
- Director resignation, Gert Masselus (director)
- Director reappointment, Jan Clarebout (non-statutory director)
- Director reappointment, Yves Capoen (non-statutory director)
- Director reappointment, Gert Masselus (non-statutory director)
- Director appointment, Jan Clarebout (managing director)
Show earlier events
25-10
State Gazette act
Capital & sharesShare-buyback authorisation2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 30-06-2022
- Share-buyback authorisation, 350 aandelen
07-09
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Ernst & Young Bedrijfsrevisoren BV, Jan Clarebout and Yves CapoenPermanent representative: Leen Defoer · Resignation: Werner Verstraete (director) · Appointment: Gert Masselus (director)9 facts ▸
- General meeting, 18-06-2021
- Board meeting, 21-06-2021
- Auditor reappointment, Ernst & Young Bedrijfsrevisoren BV
- Permanent representative, Leen Defoer
- Director resignation, Werner Verstraete (director)
- Director appointment, Gert Masselus (director)
- Director reappointment, Jan Clarebout (director)
- Director reappointment, Yves Capoen (director)
- Director reappointment, Jan Clarebout (managing director)
02-08
State Gazette act
RestructuringPermanent representative: Clarebout Jan · Merger · Dissolution7 facts ▸
- General meeting, 05-07-2019
- Merger
- Dissolution, 05-07-2019
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2019
- Real estate, Een woonhuis op en met grond en aanhorigheden, gelegen te Knokke-Heist, Sparrendreef 112, gekadastreerd volgens titel onder gemeente Knokke, sectie E nummers 14…
- Permanent representative, Clarebout Jan
- Power of attorney, BVBA STEYAERT Ronny Accountants
29-05
State Gazette act
Restructuring · MiscellaneousPermanent representative: Clarebout Jan · Merger · Capital8 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 25-04-2019
- Merger, fusie door overneming gelijkgestelde verrichting
- Capital, €61.500
- Capital, €46.000
- Permanent representative, Clarebout Jan
- Real estate, Een woonhuis op en met grond en aanhorigheden, gelegen te Knokke-Heist, Sparrendreef 112, gekadastreerd volgens titel onder gemeente Knokke, sectie E nummers 14…
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2019
- Shareholding, 460, 460
14-09
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Ernst & Young Bedrijfsrevisoren BV CVBA, Jan Clarebout and 2 othersMandate compensation10 facts ▸
- General meeting, 15-06-2018
- Auditor reappointment, Ernst & Young Bedrijfsrevisoren BV CVBA
- Director reappointment, Jan Clarebout (director)
- Director reappointment, Werner Verstraete (director)
- Director reappointment, Yves Capoen (director)
- Mandate compensation, Jan Clarebout
- Mandate compensation, Werner Verstraete
- Mandate compensation, Yves Capoen
- Board meeting, 18-06-2018
- Director reappointment, Jan Clarebout (managing director)
06-12
State Gazette act
Resignation: Marian Leir (director)Appointment: Yves Capoen (director) · Mandate compensation4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 16-06-2017
- Director resignation, Marian Leir (director)
- Director appointment, Yves Capoen (director)
- Mandate compensation, Yves Capoen
10-11
State Gazette act
Capital & sharesCapital decrease · Capital · Statutes amendment4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 27-10-2017
- Capital decrease, €7.375.500
- Capital, €61.500
- Statutes amendment
27-10
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Ernst & Young Assurance Services BV CVBA, Jan Clarebout and 2 othersPermanent representative: Marleen Defoer · Power of attorney · Mandate compensation12 facts ▸
- General meeting, 19-06-2015
- Auditor reappointment, Ernst & Young Assurance Services BV CVBA (statutory auditor)
- Power of attorney, Marleen Defoer BVBA
- Permanent representative, Marleen Defoer
- Director reappointment, Jan Clarebout (director)
- Director reappointment, Werner Verstraete (director)
- Director reappointment, Marian Lein (director)
- Mandate compensation, Jan Clarebout
- Mandate compensation, Werner Verstraete
- Mandate compensation, Marian Lein
- Board meeting, 19-06-2015
- Director reappointment, Jan Clarebout (managing director)
26-06
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Share cancellation · Accounting effect7 facts ▸
- Merger
- Merger
- Share cancellation, aandelen van de overgenomen vennootschappen
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2015
- Director discharge, CLAREBOUT
- No capital increase, geen kapitaalverhoging en geen aandelen worden uitgegeven, gezien de vennootschap eigenares is van alle aandelen van de overgenomen vennootschappen
- No statute changes, geen wijzigingen aan de statuten
07-04
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Accounting effect · Capital7 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 20-03-2015
- Merger, absorption
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2015
- Capital, €7.437.000
- Capital, €200.000
- Shareholding, 807, 100%
- Merger reference date, 31-12-2014
07-04
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Capital · Accounting effect10 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 20-03-2015
- Merger, absorption
- Capital, €7.437.000
- Capital, €250.000
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2015
- Shareholding, 2000
- Merger exchange, no shares issued no exchange ratio
- Asset transfer, all assets and liabilities
- Statute modification, not necessary
- Representation, represented by parent
04-11
State Gazette act
Reappointment: Grant Thornton, Lippens & Rabaey CVBA (company auditor)2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 15-06-2012
- Auditor reappointment, Grant Thornton, Lippens & Rabaey CVBA (company auditor)
08-07
State Gazette act
Statutes amendment3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 29-06-2010
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
18-03
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Jan Clarebout (director) and Werner Verstraete (director)Appointments: Marian Lein (director) and Jan Clarebout (managing director)6 facts ▸
- General meeting, 15-12-2009
- Director reappointment, Jan Clarebout (director)
- Director reappointment, Werner Verstraete (director)
- Director appointment, Marian Lein (director)
- Board meeting, 15-12-2009
- Director appointment, Jan Clarebout (managing director)
28-08
State Gazette act
Permanent representative: Jan Clarebout2 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 23-07-2008
- Permanent representative, Jan Clarebout
14-02
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Jan Clarebout (director) and Werner Verstraete (director)4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 27-05-2004
- Director reappointment, Jan Clarebout (director)
- Director reappointment, Werner Verstraete (director)
- Director reappointment, Jan Clarebout (managing director)
31-03
State Gazette act
Appointment: Grant Thornton, Lippens & Rabaey (statutory auditor)2 facts ▸
- General meeting, 27-12-2002
- Auditor appointment, Grant Thornton, Lippens & Rabaey (statutory auditor)
Directors · office · real estate
Board 3
1 not recently confirmed
Day-to-day management 2
Statutory auditor 1
2 establishment units
2 parcels
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 33017A0264/00H002 | Flanders | 6.9 ha | 1 · 2.8 ha | 28.3 m · 3 fl. |
| 32472B0689/00E002 | Flanders | 1.2 ha | 1 · 7,085 m² | 11.3 m · 2 fl. |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Statutory auditor
- not recently confirmed
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Yves Capoen |
|
| Gert Masselus |
|
| Graham Dugdale |
|
| KPMG Réviseurs d'Entreprises |
|
| Marian Lein |
|
| Ernst & Young Bedrijfsrevisoren |
|
| Erik Brandenburg |
|
| James Alderman |
|
| Jan Clarebout |
|
| Werner Verstraete |
|
| BV CVBA Ernst & Young Assurance Services |
|
| Marian Leir |
|
| Grant Thornton, Lippens & Rabaey CVBA |
|
| Raphaël Clarebout |
|
Articles of association
Full purpose
De vennootschap heeft als doel, zowel in binnen- als buitenland, de handel in aardappelen, en het uitoefenen van land- en tuinbouwactiviteiten in de meest ruime zin van het woord. De vennootschap heeft eveneens als doel: .het nemen van participaties en deelnemingen in andere vennootschappen en ondernemingen; het besturen, begeleiden, superviseren, adviseren en controleren van ondernemingen en filialen. besturen van vennootschappen in de meest brede zin; . het beleggen, het beheren en uitbaten van onroerende en roerende waarden en bezittingen, het financieren van investeringen, hetzij voor eigen rekening, hetzij voor rekening van derden; . het uitvoeren of doen uitvoeren van research in verband met ondernemingen op alle technische gebieden, zoals marketing, productie, ondernemingstechnieken en dergelijke; . het adviseren van ondernemingen op juridisch en fiscaal vlak, voor zover dit wettelijk is toegelaten, op het vlak van het management en de computersering op wat de boekhoudkundige en administratieve organisatie betreft, alsmede de invoering, de begeleiding en de uitvoering van.deze adviezen;.. . het geven van managementadviezen op het gebied van de marketing, productie, financiën en administratief en commercieel beheer, het uitwerken van organisatieprojecten in ondernemingen; het huren en verhuren, laten bouwen en verbouwen, aankopen en verkopen, verkavelen van onroerende goederen, alsmede het verhandelen van alle materialen en roerende goederen daaromtrent, zelfs indien deze in geen rechtstreeks verband staan met het doel; . het nemen van minderheids- en/of meerderheidsparticipaties in bestaande en/of op te richten ondernemingen, het verstrekken van financiële middelen, het uitwerken van rendementsstudies en technische studies, het creëren van prototypes en nieuwe producten en markten, het op zich nemen van commissionairsactiviteiten. Deze opsomming is slechts als aanhaling en is niet beperkend. De vennootschap zal door middel van inbreng, versmelting, opslorping, inschrijving of op welke wijze ook, mogen deelnemen aan alle ondernemingen, verenigingen, vennootschappen, welke overeenkomen met het doel of die nuttig zijn tot de algehele of gedeeltelijke verwezenlijking van haar doelstellingen, in alle takken van de industrie. Zij mag daarenboven alle handelingen van commerciële, industriële, roerende en financiële aard uitvoeren die rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks betrekking hebben op het doel van de vennootschap. Zij zal rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks mogen deelnemen in alle bedrijven, ondernemingen, verenigingen of vennootschappen met een gelijksoortig of een aanverwant doel, of die eenvoudig ruttig zijn tot de verwezenlijking of de uitbreiding van haar doel. Ze kan ook functies van bestuurder, commissaris of vereffenaar van andere vennootschappen uitoefenen en persoonlijke of zakelijke borgen stellen in het voordeel van derden. De vennootschap mag alle burgerlijke-, handels-, nijverheids, financiële, roerende en onroerende of andere verrichtingen of handelingen stellen die rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks, geheel of gedeeltelijk in verband staan met haar doel of die eenvoudig nuttig zijn of dit doel vergemakkelijken. De vennootschap kan persoonlijke of zakelijke borgen stellen in het voordeel van derden.
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
21 holdings · 18 subsidiaries in the treeOwners 0
The accounts to 31-12-2024 list no shareholders, and no other source names one.
Holdings 21
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
99.99%
Show 11 more holdings
-
99.8%
-
68%
- CL WARNETONsubsidiarySourceLEI registerconsolidated
-
50%
-
49.99%
-
40%
-
35%
-
33%
-
25%
-
22.5%
-
19.18%
Stated earlier (2)
An older source named these holdings; newer accounts no longer list them.
- Sourceact 07-04-2015100%
- Sourceact 07-04-2015share not stated
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 18
Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.
B.C. MYLLE 100%3 subsidiaries
MYDIBEL 99.74%2 subsidiaries
- MYDIBEL FRESH 99.92%
- GRAMYBEL 99.84%
- BRUNO MYLLE 100%
- C.M. 100%
- FONTANE 100%
- HARFARM 100%
- IMMO DOUVE 100%
- STEENHUYS 100%
- TK 01FR 100%
- TRANSMYL 100%
- CLAREBOUT POTATOES 99.99%
- MarquiseFR 99.8%
- REACTR GVBF 68%
CL WARNETON consolidated2 subsidiaries
- CL Dunkerque sasFR 100%
- CLD Trans sasFR 100%
According to the 2024 annual accounts of CLAREBOUT and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
4 connected companiesOwnership & control
4 board mandatesAcquisitions and mergers
3 transactionsCapital and shareholders
- to Simplot Europe Holdings BV (BE 1025.409.863) 13,705 shares
The Belgian State Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 23-01-2024 Capital stated in 2 acts · 61,500 EUR · 14,055 shares
- 10-11-2017 Capital reduction of 7,375,500 EUR · to 61,500 EUR · “aanrekening op het gedeelte van het werkelijk ingebracht/gestort kapitaal”
- 07-04-2015 Capital stated in the act · 7,437,000 EUR · 14,055 shares
Recognitions · licences · registrations
Food safety, FASFC
2 sitesLegal Entity Identifier
Similar companies · same sector, comparable size
Identification & contact
If you follow this company, Checked tells you the day it leaves the Peppol register.
Register as of 28 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.