BUILDMAT
ActiveSummary
BUILDMAT has been active since 2010 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €45.3m and a net result of €63,219. Equity remains stable across the filed fiscal years (±1.2% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 65% of 3221 sector peers (fiscal year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low).
Checked score
Credit check for your own amount and term
Open the credit simulator : see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
Signals
This company filed its last 5 accounts on average 49 days before the deadline; the sector median for financial year 2024 is 9 days before the deadline, and 32% of the sector filed late.
Checked, nothing found (2)
History
Go further with this company
Is this your company? See how customers and banks see it.
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2025, full schema, statutory accounts
Click a name to add, emphasise or remove a line.
- 2022 Turnover +67%, Staff (FTE) +147% on 2021. Merger absorbing E&CO, effective 27-07-2021, in the previous fiscal year; now counts for a full year for the first time.
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Operating income70/76A | €2.1m | €3.4m | €3.3m | €4.0m | €3.4m | ▼ 14.5% |
| Turnover70 | €2.0m | €3.4m | €3.3m | €3.8m | €3.4m | ▼ 11.7% |
| Other operating income74 | €55,598 | €38,061 | €82,405 | €77,748 | €56,157 | ▼ 27.8% |
| Non-recurring operating income76A | - | - | - | €131,033 | €15,699 | ▼ 88.0% |
| Operating charges60/66A | €2.3m | €3.2m | €3.9m | €4.0m | €3.6m | ▼ 9.3% |
| Services and other goods61 | €1.6m | €1.8m | €1.9m | €1.8m | €2.0m | ▲ 12.1% |
| Remuneration, social security and pensions62 | €655,916 | €1.4m | €1.9m | €1.7m | €1.5m | ▼ 10.9% |
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | €50,094 | €73,670 | €128,442 | €169,018 | €164,213 | ▼ 2.8% |
| Other operating charges640/8 | €2,854 | €3,050 | €5,815 | €5,154 | €5,279 | ▲ 2.4% |
| Non-recurring operating charges66A | - | - | - | €400,000 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | -€205,364 | €184,237 | -€543,653 | €17,269 | -€193,197 | ▼ 1,219% |
| Financial income75/76B | €1.9m | €9.6m | €20.4m | €5.2m | €2.3m | ▼ 55.3% |
| Recurring financial income75 | €1.9m | €9.6m | €15.7m | €5.2m | €2.1m | ▼ 59.5% |
| Income from financial fixed assets750 | €1.9m | €9.6m | €15.6m | €5.1m | €2.0m | ▼ 60.8% |
| Income from current assets751 | €12,360 | €9,909 | €75,963 | €126,790 | €114,927 | ▼ 9.4% |
| Other financial income752/9 | €1 | €189 | €38,220 | €7,464 | €9,157 | ▲ 22.7% |
| Non-recurring financial income76B | - | - | €4.8m | €0 | €218,813 | - |
| Financial charges65/66B | €2.6m | €2.1m | €2.1m | €135,639 | €2.1m | ▲ 1,433% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €136,480 | €144,646 | €141,703 | €135,639 | €78,951 | ▼ 41.8% |
| Debt charges650 | €72,942 | €126,452 | €139,805 | €108,539 | €76,809 | ▼ 29.2% |
| Other financial charges652/9 | €63,538 | €18,194 | €1,898 | €27,100 | €2,142 | ▼ 92.1% |
| Non-recurring financial charges66B | €2.5m | €2.0m | €2.0m | €0 | €2.0m | - |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | -€939,507 | €7.6m | €17.8m | €5.1m | €70,749 | ▼ 98.6% |
| Income taxes67/77 | €0 | €42,967 | -€38,617 | €7,582 | €7,530 | ▼ 0.7% |
| Taxes670/3 | €0 | €42,967 | €0 | €7,582 | €7,594 | ▲ 0.2% |
| Tax adjustments and reversals of tax provisions77 | €0 | - | €38,617 | €0 | €64 | - |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | -€939,507 | €7.6m | €17.8m | €5.1m | €63,219 | ▼ 98.8% |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | -€939,507 | €7.6m | €17.8m | €5.1m | €63,219 | ▼ 98.8% |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||||||
| Total assets20/58 | €54.2m | €68.8m | €72.3m | €72.4m | €64.2m | ▼ 11.3% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €53.3m | €66.7m | €70.4m | €69.3m | €62.5m | ▼ 9.9% |
| Intangible fixed assets21 | €63,618 | €77,172 | €121,438 | €62,000 | €13,923 | ▼ 77.5% |
| Tangible fixed assets22/27 | €56,325 | €97,430 | €350,630 | €365,251 | €250,580 | ▼ 31.4% |
| Furniture and vehicles24 | €56,325 | €97,430 | €350,630 | €365,251 | €250,580 | ▼ 31.4% |
| Financial fixed assets28 | €53.2m | €66.5m | €69.9m | €68.9m | €62.2m | ▼ 9.7% |
| Affiliated companies280/1 | €53.2m | €62.8m | €66.2m | €65.2m | €62.2m | ▼ 4.6% |
| Participating interests280 | €52.9m | €62.6m | €61.7m | €61.7m | €59.7m | ▼ 3.2% |
| Amounts receivable281 | €297,744 | €232,535 | €4.5m | €3.5m | €2.5m | ▼ 28.6% |
| Companies linked by participating interests282/3 | - | €3.7m | €3.7m | €3.7m | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Participating interests282 | - | €3.7m | €3.7m | €3.7m | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Current assets29/58 | €872,504 | €2.1m | €2.0m | €3.0m | €1.7m | ▼ 43.3% |
| Stocks and contracts in progress3 | €0 | €0 | €0 | €0 | €0 | - |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €291,109 | €1.3m | €1.3m | €1.3m | €1.3m | ▼ 3.3% |
| Trade receivables40 | €272,968 | €523,081 | €325,582 | €411,100 | €335,405 | ▼ 18.4% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | €18,141 | €825,092 | €940,808 | €931,007 | €962,717 | ▲ 3.4% |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €581,395 | €793,800 | €695,532 | €1.7m | €426,633 | ▼ 74.6% |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | €0 | - | - | €15,100 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Equity and liabilities | ||||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €54.2m | €68.8m | €72.3m | €72.4m | €64.2m | ▼ 11.3% |
| Equity10/15 | €38.7m | €40.4m | €55.6m | €48.4m | €45.3m | ▼ 6.4% |
| Contributions10/11 | €37.5m | €37.5m | €37.5m | €37.5m | €37.5m | = |
| Capital10 | €37.5m | €37.5m | €37.5m | €37.5m | €37.5m | = |
| Issued capital100 | €37.5m | €37.5m | €37.5m | €37.5m | €37.5m | = |
| Reserves13 | €1.1m | €2.9m | €18.1m | €10.9m | €7.8m | ▼ 28.6% |
| Non-distributable reserves130/1 | €1.1m | €1.5m | €2.4m | €2.7m | €2.7m | ▲ 0.1% |
| Legal reserve130 | €1.1m | €1.5m | €2.4m | €2.7m | €2.7m | ▲ 0.1% |
| Distributable reserves133 | - | €1.4m | €15.7m | €8.2m | €5.1m | ▼ 37.9% |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | €112,572 | €0 | - | - | - | - |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €15.4m | €28.4m | €16.7m | €24.0m | €18.9m | ▼ 21.0% |
| Amounts payable after more than one year17 | €8.5m | €11.5m | €8.3m | €5.5m | €3.2m | ▼ 42.3% |
| Financial debts170/4 | €8.5m | €11.5m | €8.3m | €5.5m | €3.2m | ▼ 42.3% |
| Credit institutions173 | €8.5m | €11.5m | €8.3m | €5.5m | €3.2m | ▼ 42.3% |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €6.9m | €16.9m | €8.4m | €18.4m | €15.7m | ▼ 14.6% |
| Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42 | €2.0m | €3.1m | €3.1m | €2.8m | €2.3m | ▼ 16.0% |
| Trade debts44 | €907,864 | €728,587 | €528,173 | €546,696 | €701,595 | ▲ 28.3% |
| Suppliers440/4 | €907,864 | €728,587 | €528,173 | €546,696 | €701,595 | ▲ 28.3% |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | €144,017 | €295,413 | €331,320 | €276,557 | €223,654 | ▼ 19.1% |
| Taxes450/3 | €27,539 | €81,958 | €54,115 | €110,512 | €45,531 | ▼ 58.8% |
| Remuneration and social security454/9 | €116,478 | €213,455 | €277,206 | €166,045 | €178,122 | ▲ 7.3% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | €3.9m | €12.8m | €4.4m | €14.8m | €12.5m | ▼ 15.9% |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | €33 | €0 | - | - | - | - |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | -€939,507 | €7.6m | €17.8m | €5.1m | €63,219 | ▼ 98.8% |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | €50,094 | €73,670 | €128,442 | €169,018 | €164,213 | ▼ 2.8% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | -€889,413 | €7.7m | €17.9m | €5.3m | €227,432 | ▼ 95.7% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | -€13.5m | -€3.8m | €852,622 | €6.7m | ▲ 683% |
| Change in cash | - | €212,405 | -€98,268 | €987,422 | -€1.3m | ▼ 227% |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
18-07
State Gazette act
Reappointments: JC WIBO NV, J. Verfaellie BV and 3 othersPermanent representatives: Wibo Jean-Charles, Verfaellie Jo and 3 others · Power of attorney16 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 26-04-2023
- Power of attorney, Laroy Karel
- General meeting, 26-05-2023
- Director reappointment, JC WIBO NV (director)
- Permanent representative, Wibo Jean-Charles
- Director reappointment, J. Verfaellie BV (director)
- Permanent representative, Verfaellie Jo
- Director reappointment, Jeni Irivest NV (director)
- Permanent representative, Van Stappen Geert
- Director reappointment, Bremhove NV (director)
- Permanent representative, Bonami Jacky
- Auditor reappointment, VGD Bedrijfsrevisoren (statutory auditor)
- +4 further facts in this act
Show earlier events
26-08
State Gazette act
Resignation: F.Mir (director)Permanent representative: Franciscus MICHIELSEN3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 27-05-2022
- Director resignation, F.Mir (director)
- Permanent representative, Franciscus MICHIELSEN
10-09
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · Statutes amendment · Resignations & appointments · RestructuringMerger · Dissolution · Share cancellation12 facts ▸
- General meeting, 27-07-2021
- Merger, 27-07-2021
- Dissolution, 27-07-2021
- Share cancellation, geruisloze fusie door overneming
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2021
- Statutes amendment
- Director resignation, director
- Director discharge, director and permanent representative
- Power of attorney, BUILDMAT
- Power of attorney, Elsje VANDERLINDEN
- Capital conversion, omzetting van kapitaal en wettelijke reserve in statutair onbeschikbare eigen vermogensrekening
- No share issuance, overnemende vennootschap houdster van alle aandelen van de overgenomen vennootschap, artikel 12:57 Wetboek van vennootschappen en verenigingen
20-08
State Gazette act
Resignation: Enzo IDE (permanent representative)Appointment: Jacky BONAMI (permanent representative)3 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 31-05-2021
- Director resignation, Enzo IDE (permanent representative)
- Director appointment, Jacky BONAMI (permanent representative)
29-06
State Gazette act
Resignations: BelCon (director) and J. VERFAELLIE (managing director)Permanent representatives: Thomas J.M. Lenders and Jo VERFAELLIE5 facts ▸
- General meeting, 28-05-2021
- Director resignation, BelCon (director)
- Permanent representative, Thomas J.M. Lenders
- Director resignation, J. VERFAELLIE (managing director)
- Permanent representative, Jo VERFAELLIE
22-06
State Gazette act
RestructuringPermanent representatives: Jean-Charles WIBO, Geert VAN STAPPEN and 4 others · Merger · Accounting effect10 facts ▸
- Merger, geruisloze fusie
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2021
- Permanent representative, Jean-Charles WIBO
- Permanent representative, Geert VAN STAPPEN
- Permanent representative, Jo VERFAELLIE
- Permanent representative, Thomas LENDERS
- Permanent representative, Franciscus MICHIELSEN
- Permanent representative, Enzo IDE
- Power of attorney, J. VERFAELLIE
- Shareholding, 11150
11-08
State Gazette act
Reappointments: Bremhove NV, JC WIBO NV and VGD Bedrijfsrevisoren CVBAPermanent representatives: Ide Enzo, Wibo Jean-Charles and 2 others · Appointments: JC WIBO NV (voorzitter raad van bestuur) and JENI INVEST (ondervoorzitter raad van bestuur)11 facts ▸
- General meeting, 29-05-2020
- Director reappointment, Bremhove NV (director)
- Permanent representative, Ide Enzo
- Director reappointment, JC WIBO NV (director)
- Permanent representative, Wibo Jean-Charles
- Auditor reappointment, VGD Bedrijfsrevisoren CVBA (statutory auditor)
- Auditor reappointment, VGD Bedrijfsrevisoren CVBA (consolidatie revisor)
- Director appointment, JC WIBO NV (voorzitter raad van bestuur)
- Director appointment, JENI INVEST (ondervoorzitter raad van bestuur)
- Permanent representative, Geert VAN STAPPEN
- Permanent representative, Jo VERFAELLIE
04-08
State Gazette act
Appointments: JC WIBO, BREMHOVE and 4 othersPermanent representatives: JeanCharles WIBO, Enzo IDE and 4 others · Statutes amendment · Capital17 facts ▸
- General meeting, 03-07-2020
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Statutes amendment
- Capital, €37.500.000
- Director appointment, JC WIBO (class A director)
- Permanent representative, JeanCharles WIBO
- Director appointment, BREMHOVE (class A director)
- Permanent representative, Enzo IDE
- Director appointment, JENI INVEST (class A director)
- Permanent representative, Geert VAN STAPPEN
- Director appointment, J. VERFAELLIE (class A director)
- +5 further facts in this act
17-04
State Gazette act
Resignation: VULCANO (director)Appointment: J. VERFAELLIE (director) · Permanent representative: Jo VERFAELLIE8 facts ▸
- General meeting, 22-03-2019
- Board meeting, 22-03-2019
- Director resignation, VULCANO (director)
- Director appointment, J. VERFAELLIE (director)
- Director resignation, VULCANO (managing director)
- Director appointment, J. VERFAELLIE (managing director)
- Permanent representative, Jo VERFAELLIE
- Permanent representative, Jo VERFAELLIE
08-08
State Gazette act
Reappointment: JVS Holding (director)Permanent representative: Geert Van Stappen3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 23-06-2017
- Director reappointment, JVS Holding (director)
- Permanent representative, Geert Van Stappen
09-04
State Gazette act
Reappointment: VGD Bedrijfsrevisoren CVBA (statutory auditor)Permanent representatives: Peter Bruggeman and Jo Verfaellie4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 04-09-2017
- Auditor reappointment, VGD Bedrijfsrevisoren CVBA
- Permanent representative, Peter Bruggeman
- Permanent representative, Jo Verfaellie
17-11
State Gazette act
Reappointments: F. Mir BVBA (director) and Vulcano NV (managing director)Permanent representatives: Franciscus Michielsen and Jo Verfaellie · Ratification6 facts ▸
- General meeting, 04-10-2016
- Director reappointment, F. Mir BVBA (director)
- Permanent representative, Franciscus Michielsen
- Director reappointment, Vulcano NV (managing director)
- Permanent representative, Jo Verfaellie
- Ratification, actions taken since 2016-06-24
22-12
State Gazette act
Appointment: Vulcaro NV (director)Permanent representative: Jo Verfaellie · Resignation: J. Verfaellie BVBA (director)7 facts ▸
- General meeting, 01-12-2015
- Director appointment, Vulcaro NV (director)
- Permanent representative, Jo Verfaellie
- Director resignation, J. Verfaellie BVBA (director)
- Director resignation, J. Verfaellie BVBA (managing director)
- Director appointment, Vulcaro NV (managing director)
- Permanent representative, Jo Verfaellie
17-09
State Gazette act
Appointments: BelCon B.V. (director) and J. Verfaellie BVBA (managing director)Permanent representatives: Thomas J.M. Lenders and Jo Verfaellie · Resignation: BHC Consultancy (director) · Director discharge8 facts ▸
- General meeting, 14-07-2015
- Director appointment, BelCon B.V. (director)
- Permanent representative, Thomas J.M. Lenders
- Director resignation, BHC Consultancy (director)
- Permanent representative, Thomas J.M. Lenders
- Director discharge, BHC Consultancy
- Director appointment, J. Verfaellie BVBA (managing director)
- Permanent representative, Jo Verfaellie
20-01
State Gazette act
Reappointment: VGD Bedrijfsrevisoren CVBA (statutory auditor)Permanent representative: Peter Bruggeman3 facts ▸
- General meeting
- Auditor reappointment, VGD Bedrijfsrevisoren CVBA
- Permanent representative, Peter Bruggeman
10-06
State Gazette act
Appointment: Bremhove NV (director)Permanent representatives: Enzo Ide and Jo Verfaellie · Resignation: Invest Zedelgem NV (director)6 facts ▸
- General meeting, 22-04-2014
- Director appointment, Bremhove NV (director)
- Permanent representative, Enzo Ide
- Director resignation, Invest Zedelgem NV (director)
- Permanent representative, Enzo Ide
- Permanent representative, Jo Verfaellie
24-04
State Gazette act
Appointment: JC Wibo NV (director)Permanent representatives: Wibo Jean-Charles and Jo Verfaellie · Resignation: Bowi NV (director)5 facts ▸
- General meeting, 26-02-2014
- Director appointment, JC Wibo NV (director)
- Permanent representative, Wibo Jean-Charles
- Director resignation, Bowi NV (director)
- Permanent representative, Jo Verfaellie
30-05
State Gazette act
Appointment: F. MIR (director)Permanent representative: Michielsen Franciscus X.M.O.3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 30-03-2012
- Director appointment, F. MIR (director)
- Permanent representative, Michielsen Franciscus X.M.O.
17-08
State Gazette act
Appointment: BHC Consultancy (director)Permanent representative: Thomas Lenders3 facts ▸
- General meeting, 30-04-2011
- Director appointment, BHC Consultancy (director)
- Permanent representative, Thomas Lenders
04-01
State Gazette act
IncorporationAppointments: JVS HOLDING, J. VERFAELLIE and 3 others · Permanent representatives: VAN STAPPEN Geert, VERFAELLIE Jo and 2 others · Founding capital15 facts ▸
- Incorporation, 21-12-2010
- Founding capital, €37.500.000
- Director appointment, JVS HOLDING (director)
- Permanent representative, VAN STAPPEN Geert
- Director appointment, J. VERFAELLIE (director)
- Permanent representative, VERFAELLIE Jo
- Director appointment, BOWI (director)
- Permanent representative, WIBO Jean-Charles
- Director appointment, INVEST ZEDELGEM (director)
- Permanent representative, IDE Enzo
- Director appointment, BOWI (chair)
- Director appointment, J. VERFAELLIE (managing director)
- +3 further facts in this act
About the unread acts
Of the 22 Belgian State Gazette acts we know for this company, 20 have been read. The other 2 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.
Directors · office · real estate
Board 4
8 not recently confirmed
Day-to-day management 1
2 not recently confirmed
Permanent representatives 5
1 not recently confirmed
Statutory auditor 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may be missing here
1 establishment unit
1 parcel
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 44051C0583/00Y000 | Flanders | 2.4 ha | 1 · 6,465 m² | 10.2 m · 3 fl. |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Permanent representative
- Statutory auditor
- not recently confirmed
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| NV BREMHOVE |
|
| J. Verfaellie BV |
|
| JC WIBO NV |
|
| Jeni Irivest NV |
|
| Bonami Jacky |
|
| VGD Bedrijfsrevisoren |
|
| BOWI |
|
| INVEST ZEDELGEM |
|
| J. VERFAELLIE |
|
| JENI INVEST |
|
| JC WIBO |
|
| BREMHOVE |
|
| BelCon B.V. |
|
| JVS Holding |
|
| Vulcano NV |
|
| F.Mir |
|
| Enzo IDE |
|
| J. VERFAELLIE |
|
| VULCANO |
|
| J. Verfaellie BVBA |
|
| BHC Consultancy |
|
| Invest Zedelgem NV |
|
| Bowi NV |
|
Articles of association
Full purpose
De vennootschap heeft tot voorwerp, zowel in België als in het buitenland, zowel voor eigen rekening als voor rekening van derden, zelfstandig of in samenwerking met derden: - het deelnemen in de financiële, administratieve en commerciële leiding van ondernemingen alsmede het bijstand verlenen. De vennootschap kan daarbij de functie van bestuurder, zaakvoerder of vereffenaar van andere vennootschappen waarnemen. - het voeren van de algemene en/of financiële en/of administratieve directie over andere vennootschappen. - het verstrekken van alle vormen van adviezen aan ondernemingen, welke niet door de wet voorbehouden zijn aan gespecialiseerde beroepen, zich situerend op het vlak van het management. Deze adviezen kunnen verstrekt worden onder de vorm van interim management, crisis management of nog andere denkbare vormen. - het verstrekken van informatie en het organiseren van colloquia of opleidingen. - de vennootschap kan optreden als bestuurder van andere vennootschappen. Wanneer haar bestuurder optreedt als bestuurder kan het ereloon afgestaan worden aan de vennootschap. - het beheren van een onroerend patrimonium en het valoriseren ervan door het stellen van alle bestuursdaden ondermeer, oprichting, aankoop, verkoop, ruilen, laten uitvoeren van bouwwerken en het ter beschikking stellen ervan; dit alles in de ruimste zin, alsmede alle handelingen die rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks met dit voorwerp in verband staan en die van aard zijn de opbrengst van de onroerende goederen te bevorderen, alsmede zich borg stellen voor het goede verloop van verbintenissen door derde personen aangegaan die het genot zouden hebben van deze onroerende goederen. of het beheren van een eigen roerend patrimonium inzonderheid van het verwerven en verhandelen van effecten, de participatie in andere vennootschappen en/of ondernemingen, het stellen van zakelijke persoonlijke waarborgen in het voordeel van derden. - het toestaan van leningen en kredietopeningen aan vennootschappen of particulieren, onder om het even welke vorm, in dit kader kan zij zich ook borg stellen of haar aval verlenen, in de meest ruime zin; alle handels- en financiële operaties verrichten behalve die wettelijk voorbehouden aan depositobanken, houders van deposito's op korte termijn, spaarkassen, hypotheekmaatschappijen en kapitalisatieondermemingen. - de vennootschap mag obligatieleningen uitgeven en voor deze leningen aile waarborgen toestaan, zelfs gebeurlijk zakelijke panden. - de vennootschap mag alle, met uitzondering van de wettelijk gereglementeerde, tradingactiviteiten verrichten tegen commissie of percent, voor eigen rekening of voor rekening van derden. 7 - het verwerven van licenties, brevetten en octrooien, alie rechten op knowhow en ontwikkelde procedés. - dat zij leningen kan opnemen met als voorwerp de verwerving van participaties. het beheer van roerende en onroerende goederen. Zij mag onder meer onroerende goederen verwerven, bouwen, opschikken, uitrusten, verbouwen, huren en verhuren. Zij zal slechts de activiteit van vastgoedmakelaar zoals opgesomd bij Koninklijk Besluit van 6 september 1993, bekendgemaakt in het Belgisch Staatsblad van 13 oktober daarna, kunnen uitoefenen voor zover zij daartoe wettelijk werd erkend. Zij mag alle beschikbare middelen beleggen in roerende goederen en waarden. Deze aanduiding en opsomming is niet beperkend, doch enkel van aanwijzende aard. De vennootschap mag alle industriële en handelsverrichtingen en verhandelingen van onroerende, roerende of financiële aard uitvoeren die rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks bij haar voorwerp aansluiten. De vennootschap mag haar voorwerp verwezenlijken op alle wijzen die zij best geschikt acht, voor eigen rekening of voor rekening van derden, zo in België als in het buitenland. Zij mag deelnemen aan de bedrijvigheid van andere vennootschappen met hetzelfde of verwant voorwerp, door inbreng, fusie of hoe dan ook.
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
4 owners · 9 holdings · 14 subsidiaries in the treeOwners 4
-
25%
-
25%
-
25%
-
25%
Holdings 9
- Sourceown accounts 2025Equity €2.9mResult €784,301100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
85%
-
79.37%
-
75%
-
65%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these holdings; newer accounts no longer list them.
- Sourceact 22-06-2021share not stated
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 14
Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.
- COLLINET-ASSAINISSEMENT - COLLINET-WATERZUIVERING 100%
DESCHACHT PLASTICS BELGIUM 100%1 subsidiary
- HYDRO MAT 100%
- L&S TOP SOLUTIONS 100%
OUTILAC – DE MUNTER 100%1 subsidiary
- Outilac France SASFR 100%
- SJW CONSULTING 100%
B-FENCE 85%2 subsidiaries
- Best Fence Products 100%
- DOMS 100%
- FOYLO 79.37%
- Metal Projekt Polska Sp Zo.OPL 75%
According to the 2025 annual accounts of BUILDMAT and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
6 connected companiesShow 2 more companies with a shared director
Ownership & control
1 board mandateAcquisitions and mergers
1 transactionCapital and shareholders
- 04-08-2020 Capital stated in the act · 37,500,000 EUR · 40,000 shares
- 04-01-2011 Incorporation · 37,500,000 EUR · 40,000 shares
Similar companies · same sector, comparable size
Identification & contact
Register as of 27 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.