BRABINVEST
Holdings
own 2018 accountsThis companyBRABINVEST5 holdings, 1 country
2018 accounts
Belgium 5 Year Equity Result
- BE ABC50%no longer active 2024€867,659 result €115,068 (2024)
- BE LOTIPROM75% 2025€72,454 result €30,870 (2025)
- BE LE PRE SAINT MARTIN50% 2025€28,617 result €91,140 (2025)
- BE BATIPROM50%no longer active 2018€15,476 result -€4,984 (2018)
- BE BPROMOTION98%no longer active 2022€14,398 result -€9,246 (2022)
Source: list of holdings in its own 2018 accounts. Holdings that file themselves stand with their latest accounts, the others with the amounts of that list, in their own currency.
At the same address
Louis Schmidtlaan 24, 1040 Etterbeek · 104 other companies| Nayala
registered office since 27-12-2023 · founded in 2023 · accounts filed late |
total assets €43.3m (2024) 1003.927.630 |
| AVILO CAPITAL
registered office since 15-05-2009 · founded in 2009 · accounts filed late |
total assets €32.5m (2024) 0811.754.990 |
| Elettrodotti Cantamessa BE
registered office since 22-08-2025 · founded in 2025 · negative equity (2025) |
total assets €23.9m (2025) 1026.740.644 |
| DORADE INVESTMENTS
registered office since 15-01-2004 · founded in 2004 |
total assets €14.0m (2025) 0862.705.033 |
| AVILO ESTATE GROUP
registered office since 09-05-2019 · founded in 2019 · negative equity (2025) |
total assets €11.6m (2025) 0726.616.211 |
| Taxcom Management Invest
registered office since 12-07-2016 · founded in 2013 |
total assets €9.8m (2025) 0525.993.386 |
| CHAUROMAINE
registered office since 26-11-2014 · founded in 2014 |
total assets €9.4m (2025) 0505.710.587 |
| BEREA SOTRAD INTERNATIONAL
registered office since 21-03-2017 · founded in 2017 · accounts filed late |
total assets €7.6m (2024) 0672.888.406 |
| BRUN FINE ART BELGIQUE
registered office since 03-11-2021 · founded in 2021 · accounts filed late |
total assets €7.2m (2024) 0776.791.836 |
| MDA CONCEPT INVEST
registered office since 14-11-2018 · founded in 2018 · negative equity (2025) |
total assets €7.1m (2025) 0713.535.661 |
Holdings and subsidiaries
2 holdingsHoldings 2
Share, source and own figures per holding (2)
- Sourcedeed 16-06-2023share not stated
-
share not stated
Holdings through the years 2006 to 2018
| Name | 2006 | 2007 | 2008 | 2009 | 2010 | 2011 | 2012 | 2013 | 2014 | 2015 | 2016 | 2017 | 2018 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BPROMOTION | 98% | ||||||||||||
| LOTIPROM | 70% | 73% | 75% | ||||||||||
| ASSET BUILDING COMPANY | 50% | ||||||||||||
| BATIPROM | 75% | 35% | 50% | ||||||||||
| SANA - Le Pré Saint Martin | 100% | 50% | |||||||||||
| Le Pré Saint-Germain | 50% | ||||||||||||
| BRABIMO | 99% | ||||||||||||
| Ottinvest | 50% | ||||||||||||
| PROMODIM | 30% | ||||||||||||
| B Syndic | 99% | ||||||||||||
Source: list of holdings in its own accounts
Connections & network
1 connected companyThe connected companies are in the list below.
This company
Company
Director
Shareholding
+N: links not shown yet
Click a node to look further, drag to arrange, zoom with the mouse wheel.
Linked via shared directors
Sato Imo
via MEO Roberto · Director (not named in the articles) · deed of 05-07-2021
Founded in 2016 · total assets €4.5m (2025)
→