B-SAFE
Board
8 directors, 2 in day-to-day management, last change in 2025Director
since 18-06-2021
6-year term from 2021
earlier managing director, until 30-07-2021
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 08-07-2026
Director and director (not named in the articles)
director appointed by deed of 02-04-2024
director (not named in the articles) in office according to the deed of 02-04-2024
Director and director (not named in the articles)
director since 18-06-2021
director (not named in the articles) in office according to the deed of 02-04-2024
term until 14-06-2027
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 08-07-2026
Director and director (not named in the articles)
director appointed by deed of 02-04-2024
director (not named in the articles) in office according to the deed of 02-04-2024
D'Hooghe Carl
Director
since 27-06-2023
term until 11-06-2029
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 08-07-2026
Brion Jean -Yves
Director
since 01-06-2025
term until 14-06-2029
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 08-07-2026
Director
since 01-06-2025
term until 14-06-2029
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 08-07-2026
Director (not named in the articles)
appointed by deed of 02-04-2024
- VINCENTELLI, Julien Pierre, Julien Vincentelli
- Signing authorityThe articles say who may bind the company, for example by signing a contract.
- “Een bestuurder is verplicht na zijn ontslag verder zijn opdracht te vervullen totdat in zijn vervanging is voorzien binnen een redelijke…”deed of 02-04-2024
Mandates through the years
12 names, the dashed line is todayDHOOGE, Carl Eduard Alexander André Albert
Director, Director (not named in the articles)
Director, Director (not named in the articles)
François Vincentelli
Director
Director
GILLAIN, Bernard Marie Jean Véronique
Director, Director (not named in the articles)
Director, Director (not named in the articles)
VINCENTELLI, François Marie
Director, Director (not named in the articles)
Director, Director (not named in the articles)
D'Hooghe Carl
Director
Director
Brion Jean -Yves
Director
Director
Pierre Hertoghe
Director
Director
Jean-Yves Biron
Director
Director
Julien Vincentelli
Managing director
Managing director
VINCENTELLI, Julien Pierre
Managing director
Managing director
VINCENTELLI,JulienPierreThierryVincent
Director (not named in the articles)
Director (not named in the articles)
Bernard Gillain
Director
Director
LeadershipBoardOther functionEarlierRest of the termmandate already running before its first mention
Mandates as a list
- DHOOGE, Carl Eduard Alexander André Albert
- Director, from 04-12-2017 to date
- Director (not named in the articles), since before 02-04-2024
- François Vincentelli
- Director, from 18-06-2021 to date
- Managing director, until 30-07-2021
- GILLAIN, Bernard Marie Jean Véronique
- Director, appointed by deed of 02-04-2024, still in office
- Director (not named in the articles), since before 02-04-2024
- VINCENTELLI, François Marie
- Director, from 18-06-2021 to date
- Director (not named in the articles), since before 02-04-2024
- D'Hooghe Carl
- Director, from 27-06-2023 to date
- Brion Jean -Yves
- Director, since before 31-12-2024
- Pierre Hertoghe
- Director, since before 31-12-2024
- Jean-Yves Biron
- Director, appointed by deed of 25-02-2026, still in office
- Julien Vincentelli
- Managing director, from 18-06-2021 to date
- VINCENTELLI, Julien Pierre
- Managing director, appointed by deed of 02-04-2024, still in office
- VINCENTELLI,JulienPierreThierryVincent
- Director (not named in the articles), appointed by deed of 02-04-2024, still in office
- Bernard Gillain
- Director, from 18-06-2021 to 01-05-2025
Control
Parent
Equity €730,582
Profit €121,479 in 2025 (profit €112,366 in 2024)
Checked score 96
69.9%
This company
B-SAFE
Equity €916,637
Profit €98,589 in 2025
Capital
- Capital
- €213,726.02
- Shares
- 1,030
- Contribution per share
- €208
- Equity per share
- €890 in 2025
- Source
- deed of 02-04-2024
Owners through the years
as the annual accounts name themOwners as a list
- ADVICE TRAINING AND PROMOTION
- MCGS
- ANBEL F
Source: lists of holdings in the owners' accounts
Articles of association
deed of 02-04-2024 (in Dutch)- DurationMost companies exist for an unlimited period, until they are dissolved.
- Unlimited
- Board ruleThese rules set how the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
- At least 3 directors“Zes jaar”
- Kind of sharesThe articles set which classes of shares exist and what rights each class carries.
- “B, eigenaar één of meer A-aandelen”
- Annual meetingThe shareholders approve the annual accounts, among other things, at the annual meeting.
- Second Monday of June at 11:00
- Dissolution ruleThe articles set when and by whom the company can be dissolved.
- “Besluit algemene vergadering beraadslagend zoals inzake statutenwijziging”
Shareholders
4 ownersOwners 4
- Equity €730,582 Profit of €121,479 in 2025 (profit of €112,366 in 2024) Checked score 9669.9%
- Equity €106,761 Profit of €87,556 in 2025 (profit of €80,161 in 2024) Checked score 9127.18%
- Equity €413,460 Profit of €2,417 in 2025 (profit of €536 in 2024) Checked score 96Sourcedeed 02-04-2024share not stated
- Equity -€421,765 Loss of €37,454 in 2025 (loss of €65,798 in 2024)Sourcedeed 02-04-2024share not stated
Capital transactions
Shareholders according to the deeds
Stated in the deed
deed of 02-04-2024 ↗
- ADVICE, TRAINING AND PROMOTION (BE 0447.880.573) 720 shares
- MCGS (BE 0689.580.027) 220 shares
- PIERRE HERTOGHE (BE 0833.552.177) 30 shares
- S.N.O. & COMPAGNIE (BE 0821.473.994) 30 shares
- VAN SON Nancy Denise Constant 30 shares
Capital over time
- 02-04-2024 Capital stated in the deed · €213,726.02 · 1,030 shares