ANKO
Active Risk: not assessedSummary
ANKO is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The company has been active since 2011 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. No annual accounts have been filed with the National Bank.
Directors
Mandate history
- Board
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| HUYSMANS Koen |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Sourceact 10-03-2026share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- Koen Huysmans 999 shares
- Replace BV (BE 0808.775.706) 1 share
- HUYSMANS Koen beherende vennoot
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 21-05-2026 Converted to available equity
- 10-03-2026 Capital stated in the deed · €1,000 · 1,000 shares
- 14-01-2025 Capital stated in the deed · 1,000 shares