ANKO
Active Risk: not assessedSummary
ANKO is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The company has been active since 2011 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. No processed annual-account figures are available; this conclusion rests on registry and State Gazette data only.
History
Go further with this company
Is this your company? See how customers and banks see it.
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
21-05
State Gazette act
Purpose · RestructuringMerger · Dissolution · Accounting effect8 facts ▸
- General meeting, 04-05-2026
- Merger, absorption, ontbinding zonder vereffening
- Dissolution, 04-05-2026
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2026
- Purpose change, De vennootschap heeft vooreerst tot voorwerp: het verlenen van management... [full text of new object]
- Statutes amendment
- Merger, artikel 12:57 WVV
- Asset transfer, 31-12-2025
10-03
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Accounting effect · Real estate12 facts ▸
- Merger, absorption, 30-04-2026
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2026
- Real estate, Appartement 1.3, parkeerplaats P41, berGING 26 in appartementsgebouw Corbiestraat 30, 2400 Mol (kadaster Mol 4de afdeling, sectie F, nummer 0741/00K000)
- Real estate, Appartement D.B0, kelder D7, autostaanplaats 20 in appartementsgebouw Edmond Van Hoofstraat 11 en +11, 2400 Mol (kadaster Mol 4de afdeling, sectie F, nummer 064…
- Legal-form change, Besloten vennootschap
- Purpose expansion, uitbreiding met het voorwerp van Ecomilieu BV
- Shareholding, 999
- Shareholding, 1
- Shareholding, 750
- Capital
- Capital
- Share issue, none
About the unread acts
Of the 5 Belgian State Gazette acts we know for this company, 2 have been read. The other 3 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.
Directors · office · real estate
1 establishment unit
1 parcel
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 13435C0618/00H000 | Flanders | 1,241 m² | 1 · 198 m² | 7.1 m · 2 fl. |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
1 owner · 1 holdingOwners 1
- Sourceact 10-03-2026share not stated
Holdings 1
- ECOMILIEUsubsidiary100%
According to the annual accounts of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
No current directors or connected companies found in the register.
Acquisitions and mergers
1 transactionCapital and shareholders
- Koen Huysmans 999 shares
- Replace BV (BE 0808.775.706) 1 share
The Belgian State Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 10-03-2026 Capital stated in the act · 1,000 shares
Similar companies · same sector and region
Identification & contact
No Peppol card under this enterprise or VAT number. That proves nothing: publishing a card is voluntary.
What can you do?
Try sending from your invoicing software; if that fails, ask the customer whether they already receive via Peppol.
If the customer is not ready yet, you may send the invoice another way, for example as a PDF; if electronically, with their agreement on a secure alternative. That invoice is valid; the customer risks a penalty. FPS Finance
Register as of 27 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.