ANDEA
ActiveSummary
ANDEA has been active since 2010 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €814,426 and a net result of €117,150. Equity is growing by ~42.3% per year across the filed fiscal years. Its solvency ranks better than 60% of 8765 sector peers (fiscal year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low).
Checked score
Credit check for your own amount and term
Show the recommended maximum : and see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
Signals
This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 4 days before the deadline; the sector median for financial year 2024 is 9 days before the deadline, and 32% of the sector filed late.
Checked, nothing found (2)
History
Go further with this company
Is this your company? See how customers and banks see it.
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2025, abbreviated schema
Click a name to add, emphasise or remove a line.Band: the middle half (P25 to P75) of NACE 70, Activities of head offices; management consultancy activities, each year against the same schema; no band under 30 filings. Dashed line: the median.
Peer companies
Historical observationOf the 17,811 companies that looked in July 2024 the way this one looks now, 0.3% went bankrupt within 24 months and 97% are still going.
- Small
- 10 to 20 years old
- solvency 30% or more
- a profit of 5% of the balance sheet or more
For this company itself Checked computes a bankruptcy probability of 0.1% over twelve months; the group does not contradict it.
How reliable is this rule?
Tested on the year before, without using that year itself: the groups of July 2023 gave each of the 497,338 companies of July 2024 its group's bankruptcy share. Expected: 1.6%; actually bankrupt within 24 months: 1.7%.
| Group | Expected | Actual |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 0.2% | 0.2% |
| 2 | 0.3% | 0.5% |
| 3 | 0.5% | 0.6% |
| 4 | 0.7% | 0.8% |
| 5 | 0.9% | 1.0% |
| 6 | 1.3% | 1.5% |
| 7 | 1.6% | 1.8% |
| 8 | 1.8% | 1.9% |
| 9 | 3.0% | 3.1% |
| 10 | 5.6% | 6.2% |
The rule ranks well: a company that went bankrupt got a higher share than one that kept going in 74% of comparisons. The level follows the economy: in a year with more bankruptcies, the actual share is higher than the year before.
An observation about 17,811 comparable companies, not a prediction for this company. The sector does not count: the register keeps no sector for companies that stopped, so it would make the outcome look better than it was.
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Non-recurring operating income76A | - | - | - | - | €8,957 | - |
| Remuneration, social security and pensions62 | €4,896 | €0 | - | - | - | - |
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | €48,361 | €58,774 | €63,869 | €62,401 | €76,516 | ▲ 22.6% |
| Other operating charges640/8 | €2,933 | €3,127 | €2,955 | €3,637 | €3,466 | ▼ 4.7% |
| Gross operating margin9900 | €140,946 | €184,739 | €216,442 | €629,532 | €236,511 | ▼ 62.4% |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | €84,757 | €122,838 | €149,619 | €563,494 | €156,528 | ▼ 72.2% |
| Financial income75/76B | €25,040 | €0 | - | €1,256 | €19,644 | ▲ 1,464% |
| Recurring financial income75 | €25,040 | €0 | - | €1,256 | €19,644 | ▲ 1,464% |
| Financial charges65/66B | €13,454 | €14,650 | €12,362 | €12,897 | €10,519 | ▼ 18.4% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €13,454 | €14,650 | €12,362 | €11,384 | €10,519 | ▼ 7.6% |
| Non-recurring financial charges66B | - | - | - | €1,514 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | €96,343 | €108,187 | €137,257 | €551,854 | €165,654 | ▼ 70.0% |
| Income taxes67/77 | €26,097 | €30,444 | €42,412 | €157,458 | €48,504 | ▼ 69.2% |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €70,246 | €77,743 | €94,845 | €394,396 | €117,150 | ▼ 70.3% |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | €70,246 | €77,743 | €94,845 | €394,396 | €117,150 | ▼ 70.3% |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||||||
| Total assets20/58 | €798,672 | €877,655 | €914,979 | €1.3m | €1.3m | ▲ 3.6% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €604,024 | €557,574 | €634,735 | €603,517 | €611,222 | ▲ 1.3% |
| Intangible fixed assets21 | €238 | €189 | €352 | €255 | €157 | ▼ 38.3% |
| Tangible fixed assets22/27 | €603,786 | €554,385 | €526,383 | €498,262 | €456,065 | ▼ 8.5% |
| Land and buildings22 | €372,238 | €346,561 | €320,885 | €295,208 | €269,532 | ▼ 8.7% |
| Plant, machinery and equipment23 | €1,457 | €762 | €14,357 | €12,011 | €8,092 | ▼ 32.6% |
| Furniture and vehicles24 | €10,572 | €6,407 | €2,242 | €14,919 | €3,046 | ▼ 79.6% |
| Other tangible fixed assets26 | €219,520 | €200,655 | €188,899 | €176,125 | €175,394 | ▼ 0.4% |
| Financial fixed assets28 | - | €3,000 | €108,000 | €105,000 | €155,000 | ▲ 47.6% |
| Current assets29/58 | €194,647 | €320,080 | €280,244 | €652,961 | €690,736 | ▲ 5.8% |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €123,407 | €172,437 | €46,389 | €343,080 | €340,307 | ▼ 0.8% |
| Trade receivables40 | €123,407 | €170,979 | €41,374 | €320,708 | €232,095 | ▼ 27.6% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | - | €1,458 | €5,015 | €22,372 | €108,212 | ▲ 384% |
| Current investments50/53 | €53,616 | €53,616 | €50,250 | €130,250 | €35,250 | ▼ 72.9% |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €16,696 | €93,100 | €182,676 | €179,631 | €315,179 | ▲ 75.5% |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | €928 | €928 | €928 | €0 | - | - |
| Equity and liabilities | ||||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €798,672 | €877,655 | €914,979 | €1.3m | €1.3m | ▲ 3.6% |
| Equity10/15 | €209,242 | €280,985 | €369,830 | €764,225 | €814,426 | ▲ 6.6% |
| Contributions10/11 | €6,200 | €6,200 | €6,200 | €6,200 | €6,200 | = |
| Reserves13 | €183,310 | €255,050 | €343,890 | €543,890 | €594,080 | ▲ 9.2% |
| Non-distributable reserves130/1 | €1,860 | €1,860 | €0 | - | - | - |
| Reserves not available under the articles1311 | €1,860 | €1,860 | €0 | - | - | - |
| Distributable reserves133 | €181,450 | €253,190 | €343,890 | €543,890 | €594,080 | ▲ 9.2% |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | €19,732 | €19,735 | €19,740 | €214,135 | €214,146 | = |
| Provisions and deferred taxes16 | €8,455 | €8,455 | €8,455 | €8,455 | €8,455 | = |
| Provisions for liabilities and charges160/5 | €8,455 | €8,455 | €8,455 | €8,455 | €8,455 | = |
| Pensions and similar obligations160 | €8,455 | €8,455 | €8,455 | €8,455 | €8,455 | = |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €580,975 | €588,215 | €536,694 | €483,798 | €479,077 | ▼ 1.0% |
| Amounts payable after more than one year17 | €525,750 | €492,590 | €459,691 | €425,965 | €391,388 | ▼ 8.1% |
| Financial debts170/4 | €525,750 | €492,590 | €459,691 | €425,965 | €391,388 | ▼ 8.1% |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €55,225 | €95,625 | €77,003 | €57,833 | €87,689 | ▲ 51.6% |
| Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42 | €32,553 | €32,096 | €32,899 | €33,726 | €34,577 | ▲ 2.5% |
| Trade debts44 | €6,719 | €13,944 | €19,116 | €5,788 | €32,663 | ▲ 464% |
| Suppliers440/4 | €6,719 | €13,944 | €19,116 | €5,788 | €32,663 | ▲ 464% |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | €8,485 | €13,337 | €5,500 | €17,146 | €8,645 | ▼ 49.6% |
| Taxes450/3 | €8,485 | €13,337 | €723 | €12,948 | €4,427 | ▼ 65.8% |
| Remuneration and social security454/9 | - | - | €4,777 | €4,198 | €4,219 | ▲ 0.5% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | €7,468 | €36,247 | €19,488 | €1,173 | €11,804 | ▲ 906% |
| Line | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €70,246 | €77,743 | €94,845 | €394,396 | €117,150 | ▼ 70.3% |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | €48,361 | €58,774 | €63,869 | €62,401 | €76,516 | ▲ 22.6% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €118,606 | €136,517 | €158,713 | €456,796 | €193,666 | ▼ 57.6% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | -€12,323 | -€141,030 | -€31,183 | -€84,220 | ▼ 170% |
| Change in cash | - | €76,404 | €89,577 | -€3,045 | €135,548 | ▲ 4,551% |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
14-08
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · Purpose · Statutes amendment · Resignations & appointments · RestructuringMerger · Purpose change · Dissolution11 facts ▸
- General meeting, 30-03-2026
- Other statement, waiver of reading of merger proposal, shareholders fully informed more than one month before meeting
- Other statement, all shareholders in all companies involved in the merger, waiver of interim figures
- Merger, fusion by absorption equivalent, approval
- Purpose change
- Other statement, members of management bodies of absorbing and absorbed companies, no special benefits
- Other statement, intangible assets, option rights, lease agreements, intellectual property rights, running contracts including employment, claims, guarantees, transfer of assets…
- Dissolution, merger, dissolution without liquidation
- Purpose change
- Power of attorney, FACTUM FISCALIS
- Other statement, bestuurders, eenparigheid van stemmen
13-05
State Gazette act
RestructuringMerger · Capital · Accounting effect7 facts ▸
- Board meeting, 01-03-2026
- Merger
- Capital, €18.600
- Capital, €18.600
- Accounting effect, 01-04-2026
- Purpose change, Het leveren van informaticadiensten, waaronder begrepen maar niet beperkt tot het ontwikkelen, installeren, configureren, onderhouden en herstellen van software…
- Power of attorney, BV FACTUM FISCALIS
Show earlier events
About the unread acts
Of the 6 Belgian State Gazette acts we know for this company, 2 have been read. The other 4 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.
Directors · office · real estate
1 establishment unit
1 parcel
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 11902G0047/00Z004 | Flanders | 778 m² | 1 · 134 m² | 6.5 m · 2 fl. |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Articles of association
Full purpose (33 activities)
- Het leveren van informaticadiensten, waaronder begrepen maar niet beperkt tot het ontwikkelen, installeren, configureren, onderhouden en herstellen van software en hardware;
- Het adviseren van ondernemingen en particulieren inzake informatica, digitalisering, netwerken en automatisering;
- Het beheer en de ondersteuning van IT-infrastructuur, inclusief systemen, servers en netwerken;
- De aan- en verkoop, in- en uitvoer, distributie en verhuur van informaticamateriaal, software en aanverwante producten;
- Het aanbieden van cloudoplossingen, dataopslag, cybersecurity en back-updiensten;
- Het verzorgen van opleidingen en technische ondersteuning in verband met informatica en digitale toepassingen.
- Consultancydiensten in de meest ruime zin.
- Onderhouds- en reinigingswerken in de meest ruime zin.
- Aan-en verkoop van alle roerende en onroerende goederen.
- De mogelijkheid om bestuurdersmandaten uit te oefenen en het nemen van belangen, op welke wijze ook, in andere vennootschappen en ondernemingen.
- De vennootschap handelt voor eigen rekening, in consignatie, in commissie, als tussenpersoon of als vertegenwoordiger.
- Zij mag onder meer het geheel of een gedeelte van haar uitbatingen en inrichtingen in huur geven of deze aan derden in beheer geven.
- Zij mag alle handels-, nijverheids-, financiële-, burgerlijk- en roerende of onroerende verrichtingen uitvoeren, zo in België of in het buitenland die rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks in verband staan met haar voorwerp, zelfs gedeeltelijk, of die van aard zijn om de verwezenlijking van dit voorwerp te vergemakkelijken of te bevorderen.
- Zij mag alle brevetten, licenties en handelsmerken in verband met haar voorwerp aankopen, uitbaten of afstaan.
- De vennootschap mag ook belangen nemen bij middel van inbreng, fusie, opslorping, inschrijving op aandelen, deelneming of op gelijk welke andere wijze in alle ondernemingen, verenigingen of vennootschappen, Belgische of buitenlandse, die eenzelfde, een gelijkaardig of aanverwant voorwerp hebben of die zelfs onrechtstreeks de verwezenlijking van het voorwerp kunnen bevorderen.
- Zij mag aldus alle overeenkomsten afsluiten strekkende tot de rationalisering, samenwerking of associatie of andere, met dergelijke ondernemingen, verenigingen of vennootschappen.
- De vennootschap mag zich borg stellen voor aanverwante vennootschappen.
- Bestuur en management in de meest ruime zin.
- Dit alles in de meest ruime zin, zowel in binnen als in buitenland, zowel in groot als in kleinhandel.
- Zij kan binnen de perken van haar voorwerp, zowel in België als in het buitenland, alle roerende, onroerende, financiële, industriële, commerciele of burgerrechtelijke verrichtingen doen.
- Zij kan bij wijze van inbreng, overdracht, samensmelting, inschrijving, participatie, financiële tussenkomst of op een andere wijze zich interesseren in alle vennootschappen en ondernemingen die een gelijkaardig of verwant voorwerp hebben of die van aard zijn de verwezenlijking van haar voorwerp te bevorderen.
- De vennootschap handelt voor eigen rekening, in consignatie, in commissie, als tussenpersoon of als vertegenwoordiger.
- Zij mag deelnemen in alle ondernemingen die een gelijkaardig voorwerp nastreven, ook aanverwant, of die de verwezenlijking van het voorwerp vergemakkelijken.
- In de algemene regel mag de vennootschap alle daden stellen van burgerlijke, commerciële, roerende, onroerende, industriële of financiële aard, welke rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks, geheel of gedeeltelijk in verband staan met het voorwerp.
- Dit alles in de meest ruime zin, zowel in binnen - als in buitenland, zowel in groot - als in kleinhandel.
- De vennootschap heeft tot voorwerp, zowel in België als in het buitenland, voor eigen rekening of voor rekening van derden, of door deelname van dezen, de groot- en kleinhandel, export en import, koop en verkoop, huur- en verhuring, kortom alle handelsactiviteiten betreffende sterke dranken, wijnen, likeuren, niet-alcoholische dranken, oliën en azijnen voor consumptie, relatiegeschenken en alle aanverwante artikelen, wijnkasten, bewaarsystemen voor allerlei dranken, karaffen, glazen enzovoort.
- De organisatie van alle mogelijke evenementen, feesten, vieringen en happenings in de meest ruime zin van het woord en dit zowel voor particulieren als voor bedrijven, met name, het organiseren van congressen, seminaries, productlanceringen, promoties, degustaties, beurzen, meetings, optredens, concerten, personeelsfeesten, sportevenementen, jubileums, opendeurdagen, vertoningen, schouwspelen, happenings, cursussen en initiatie, tournees, studio - opnames, discjockey - gebeurens, feestelijkheden en vermakelijkheden in de meest ruime betekenis.
- Hiertoe kan zij allerlei vormen van attracties en vermakelijkheden inhuren of zelf verzorgen.
- Promotie, public relations en marketing voor derden.
- Het uitbaten van een restaurant, frituur, snackbar en keuken en alle activiteiten welke rechtstreeks of onrechtstreeks in verband staan met het horecabedrijf, alsmede het uitbaten van een drankgelegenheid met de verkoop van alle mogelijke dranken, alcoholhoudend of niet, en bijkomend verkoop van tabak, sigaren en sigaretten.
- In voornoemde uitbating van restaurant is begrepen, zowel de bediening in de zaal als afhaling ter plaatse, alsook de levering aan huis.
- De aan- en verkoop, de in- en uitvoer, zowel in het groot als in het klein, van alle grondstoffen, materialen, machines en benodigdheden die verband houden met bovengenoemde horeca - activiteiten.
- Studiebureau in de meest ruime zin.
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
4 owners · 2 holdingsOwners 4
- Aaron Van Calsternatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Ann (Anke) DE KLERKnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Dave VAN CALSTERnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Elle Van Calsternatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
Holdings 2
-
100%
-
33%
According to the 2025 annual accounts of ANDEA and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
No current directors or connected companies found in the register.
Acquisitions and mergers
1 transactionCapital and shareholders
- 13-05-2026 Capital stated in the act · 18,600 EUR · 100 shares
Similar companies · same sector, comparable size
Identification & contact
If you follow this company, Checked tells you the day it leaves the Peppol register.
Register as of 29 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.