2B2M
InactiveOverview
Overview
Official details
Source: KBO- Status
- Inactive deed of incorporation of 23-03-2023 · last publication under the heading End on 30-10-2025
- Activity
- “Het afleveren van EPB-verslagen conform het EPB-decreet van tweeëntwintig december tweeduizend en zes” (deed in Dutch)From the articles, 14 activitiesNo NACE code in the KBO yet
- Financial year end
- 31 December
- Peppol
- Not found in the Peppol Directory
Board and ownership
Board
Financial position
No score
Annual accounts 2024
- Gross margin
- -€2,824
- Loss
- €3,151
- Equity
- €5,849
- Total assets
- €5,999
Turnover not published (micro format)
Financials
Financials · financial year 2024, micro format
Annual accounts 2024 filed on 09-07-2025 at the NBB
Equity
€5,849
Total assets
€5,999
Net result
-€3,151
Working capital
€5,849
Turnover and EBIT margin are not published. The micro format does not require them.
Balance-sheet composition
Equity and liabilities €5,999
Equity
€5,849
Debt
€150
Debt's share of the balance-sheet total is 2.5%.
Key figures and ratios
Current ratio
39.99
Debt to equity
0.03
ROE
-53.9%
ROA
-52.5%
Debt ≤ 1 year
€150
Subsidies and aid
Flemish government
2024 · 1 entry · €270 awarded · €270 paidAnnual accounts
| Line | 2024 |
|---|---|
| Other operating charges640/8 | €268 |
| Gross operating margin9900 | -€2,824 |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | -€3,092 |
| Financial income75/76B | €10 |
| Recurring financial income75 | €10 |
| Financial charges65/66B | €70 |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €70 |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | -€3,151 |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | -€3,151 |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | -€3,151 |
| Line | 2024 | |
|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||
| Total assets20/58 | €5,999 | |
| Current assets29/58 | €5,999 | |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €2,340 | |
| Other amounts receivable41 | €2,340 | |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €3,659 | |
| Equity and liabilities | ||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €5,999 | |
| Equity10/15 | €5,849 | |
| Contributions10/11 | €9,000 | |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | -€3,151 | |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €150 | |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €150 | |
| Trade debts44 | €150 | |
| Suppliers440/4 | €150 | |
| Line | 2024 |
|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | -€3,151 |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | -€3,151 |
A Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement. These rows are therefore an approximation, derived from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Filings with the National Bank (1)
| Financial year | Type | Filed | Reference | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 31-12-2024 | micro format | 09-07-2025 | 2025-00261574 |
Board & ownership
Directors
Directors
3 directors, no change since 2023
Board 3
ANNABO
Current
Director (not named in the articles) · appointed in the act of 23-03-2023 · term without a fixed end · Limited partnership · permanent representative: VANBRABANT Bart Lode Toon · listed in the 2024 annual accounts, filed on 09-07-2025
BEFACX
Current
Director (not named in the articles) · appointed in the act of 23-03-2023 · term without a fixed end · Private limited company · permanent representative: WALLYN Bart · listed in the 2024 annual accounts, filed on 09-07-2025
MiMec
Current
Director (not named in the articles) · appointed in the act of 23-03-2023 · term without a fixed end · Private limited company · permanent representative: PEETERS Michaël Ursule Joseph · also on the board of 1 other company · listed in the 2024 annual accounts, filed on 09-07-2025
Permanent representatives 3
PEETERS Michaël Ursule Joseph
Current
Permanent representative · appointed in the act of 23-03-2023 · for MiMec
VANBRABANT Bart Lode Toon
Current
Permanent representative · appointed in the act of 23-03-2023 · for ANNABO
WALLYN Bart
Current
Permanent representative · appointed in the act of 23-03-2023 · for BEFACX
Signing authorityThe articles say who may bind the company, for example by signing a contract.
“Onverminderd: (i) de algemene vertegenwoordigingsbevoegdheid van het bestuursorgaan als college; (ii) de vertegenwoordiging in het kader van…”
deed of 23-03-2023Owners and capital
Shareholders
2 ownersOwners 2
- Sourceact 23-03-2023share not stated
- Sourceact 23-03-2023Equity €66,377 Profit of €31,018 in 2026 (profit of €40,359 in 2025) Checked score 91share not stated
Former owners (1)
- Sourceact 23-03-2023share not stated
Capital transactions
Shareholders according to the deeds
At incorporation
act of 23-03-2023 ↗
Capital over time
- 23-03-2023 Incorporation · €9,000 · 9,000 shares
Mandate history
3 people, 3 in office
- Board
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| ANNABO |
|
| BEFACX |
|
| MiMec |
|
Articles of association
Board and representation
- Board ruleThese rules set how the board is made up, meets and takes decisions.
- “Collegiaal bestuursorgaan, periode te bepalen door algemene vergadering”
deed of 23-03-2023 (in Dutch)
Audit, dissolution and liquidation
- Statutory auditorA statutory auditor is a registered auditor who checks the annual accounts. Small companies need not have one. According to the deed, the legal criteria do not require one here.
- No statutory auditordeed of 23-03-2023 (in Dutch)
- Custody of recordsThe books and records are kept for at least five years after liquidation. The articles set where.
- “Publicatie besluit vereffening, zetel voornoemde bestuurders”deed of 30-10-2025 (in Dutch)
Network & group
Connections & network
3 connected companiesThis company
Company
Director
Shareholding
+N: links not shown yet
Click a node to look further, drag to arrange, zoom with the mouse wheel.
Linked via shared directors
CON AMOR
Shared corporate director
→
SEAM Europe
Shared corporate director
→
SmartBuilding.Ventures
Shared corporate director
→
Timeline
Acts, filings and financial milestones
2025
30-10
Gazette deed
Dissolution with immediate closure of the liquidationNet-asset statement · Auditor report · Liquidation distribution13 points ▸
Gazette deed
Dissolution with immediate closure of the liquidation
Net-asset statement · Auditor report · Liquidation distribution13 points ▸
- General meeting, 10-10-2025
- Other provision, “voorstelling tot ontbinding en verslaggeving, dossier notaris” (deed in Dutch)
- Net-asset statement, 02-09-2025
- Auditor report, EUR, “zonder voorbehoud” (deed in Dutch)
- Dissolution, “eenparigheid van stemmen, alle aandeelhouders aanwezig of vertegenwoordigd” (deed in Dutch)
- Liquidation distribution, “aandeelhouders zelf, uitsluitend activabestanddelen” (deed in Dutch)
- Power of attorney
- Other provision, “consignatie gelden en waarden schuldeisers” (deed in Dutch)
- Other provision, “toekomstige rechten en plichten na sluiting vereffening, geen nadeel derden-schuldeisers of fiscus” (deed in Dutch)
- Liquidation closure
- Director discharge, MiMec (director)
- Director discharge, BEFACX (director)
- The act holds 1 more point.
09-07
micro format · 22 days before the deadline
2023
23-03
Gazette deed
IncorporationStarting capital €9,000 · Appointments: MiMec, BEFACX and ANNABO · Permanent representatives: PEETERS Michaël Ursule Joseph, WALLYN Bart and VANBRABANT Bart Lode Toon · Founder18 points ▸
Gazette deed
Incorporation
Starting capital €9,000 · Appointments: MiMec, BEFACX and ANNABO · Permanent representatives: PEETERS Michaël Ursule Joseph, WALLYN Bart and VANBRABANT Bart Lode Toon · Founder18 points ▸
- Incorporation, 21-03-2023
- Founder, MiMec
- Founder, BEFACX
- Founder, ANNABO
- Founding capital, €9,000
- MiMec holds 3,000 shares
- BEFACX holds 3,000 shares
- ANNABO holds 3,000 shares
- Bank account, “vennootschap in oprichting, BE75 7340 6677 9051” (deed in Dutch)
- Registered office clause, “2170-Antwerpen,Begonialei 9” (deed in Dutch)
- Board rule, 3, “één bestuurder van elke klasse aandelen” (deed in Dutch)
- Director appointment, MiMec (director (not named in the articles))
- The act holds 6 more points.
Gazette deedNBB filing
Sources:Publications in the Belgian Official GazetteFilings with the National Bank
History
Company details
Inactive
Inactive
2B2M is no longer in the KBO register.
- Status
- Inactive
- Last annual accounts
- financial year to 31 December 2024
- Last registered office
- Begonialei 9, 2170 Merksem (Antwerpen)as published on 30 October 2025
- Legal form
- Private limited company
- First annual accounts
- financial year 2024
Purpose, financial year and meetings according to the articles of association
Name, seat, purpose and duration
- PurposeThe purpose describes the activities the company may carry out under its articles.
- “Het afleveren van EPB-verslagen conform het EPB-decreet van tweeëntwintig december tweeduizend en zes; Energiestudies uitvoeren voor…”
14 activities
- Het afleveren van EPB-verslagen conform het EPB-decreet van tweeëntwintig december tweeduizend en zes
- Energiestudies uitvoeren voor verwarmde ruimtes,waaronder vallen woningen,publieke gebouwen,kantoren,industriegebouwen enzovoort
- Uitvoeren van onderzoeken,luchtdichtheidstesten,thermo grafische scans,bouwfysische testen op luchtvochtigheid in gebouwen
- Verhandelen,leveren en plaatsen van bouwmaterialen die te maken hebben met energetische maatregelen,isolatiematerialen,materialen voor het bereiken van luchtdichte gebouwen,ventilatiematerialen
- Uitvoeren van projectleiding en projectmanagement voor huizen,appartementen en utiliteitsbouw
- Bouwpromotor voor bouwprojecten
- Technische bouwadviezen
- Veiligheid coördinatie
- Kwaliteitscontrole,opstellen van kwaliteitsplannen voor gebouwen in de meest ruime zin
- Energieaudits
- Adviesbureau op het gebied van bedrijfsvoering en beheer waaronder onder meer maar niet uitsluitend het verlenen van advies en praktische hulp aan bedrijven in verband met public relations en communicatie,het verlenen van adviezen en hulp aan het bedrijfsleven en de overheid op gebied van bijvoorbeeld planning,organisatie,efficiëntie en toezicht,het verschaffen van informatie aan de bedrijfsleiding,het berekenen van de kosten en baten van de voorgestelde maatregelen op het gebied van planning,organisatie en efficiëntie,het verlenen van adviezen op het gebied van beheer in het algemeen
- Het tussenkomen in het dagelijks bestuur en het vertegenwoordigen van bedrijven door onder meer het uitoefenen van mandaten van bestuurder,zaakvoerder,directeur of vereffenaar
- Studie,organisatie en raadgevend bureau inzake juridische,financiële,handels-,bedrijfseconomische of sociale aangelegenheden met inbegrip van alle handelingen die verband houden met advies,documentatie en publicatie over juridische,sociale,economische en financiële problemen
- Het begeleiden van bedrijven op het gebied van handel,nijverheid en administratie,het verrichten van secretariaatswerkzaamheden,het domiciliëren van bedrijven,het ter beschikking stellen van kantoren,magazijnen en fabricage ruimten,het verrichten van voorbereidende studies en adviezen op gebied van management,bedrijfsvoering,economische wetgeving,marketing,export en import,het drukken en uitgeven van studies,rapporten en het verlenen van hulp aan bedrijven in oprichting of bij overname van bestaande bedrijven,zenden en ontvangen van post en meer in het algemeen alles te doen wat de oprichting,de uitbating en het beheer van de bedrijven van nut kan zijn
- DurationMost companies exist for an unlimited period, until they are dissolved.
- Unlimited
- Name clauseThe company operates under this name according to its articles.
- 2B2M
- Registered office clauseThe articles name the region of the registered office. The language of official documents depends on that region, among other things.
- “Vlaamse Gewest”
General meeting and financial year
- Annual meetingThe shareholders approve the annual accounts, among other things, at the annual meeting.
- “12. Ieder jaar wordt een gewone algemene vergadering van aandeelhouders gehouden op de zetel [of op elke andere plaats aangeduid in de…”
Articles of association, deed of 23-03-2023 (in Dutch)