2B2M
InactiveDirectors
Board 3
Permanent representatives 3
Mandate history
- Board
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| ANNABO |
|
| BEFACX |
|
| MiMec |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
- Sourceact 23-03-2023share not stated
- Sourceact 23-03-2023share not stated
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
- Sourceact 23-03-2023share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 23-03-2023 Incorporation · €9,000 · 9,000 shares