ZZED
ActiveSummary
ZZED has been active since 2001 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €6.0m and a net result of €624,483. Equity is growing by about 18% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 95% of 2,429 sector peers (NACE 43, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is below 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Board 3
Day-to-day management 1
Permanent representatives 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| HAUSSMANN |
|
| MARIS Werner |
|
| VANDEBROEK Veronique |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- DER SCHAUSPIELDIREKTOR (BE 0750.961.924) 558 shares
- SIMONS Geert Jos Agnès 62 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 15-07-2025 Capital stated in the deed · 620 shares