WINVISION2020
ActiveSummary
WINVISION2020 has been active since 2006 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €59,180 and a net result of -€2,978. Equity remains stable across the filed financial years (±0.6% per year). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 1.1% (low).
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
3 holdingsHoldings 3
- Sourceact 21-06-2023share not stated
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Connections & network
2 current directorsThe network starts from this company’s directors. Other companies they run appear here as nodes.