WINDOWMAKERS
ActiveSummary
WINDOWMAKERS has been active since 2004 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €3.2m and a net result of -€101,086. Equity is growing by about 23% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 51% of 828 sector peers (NACE 25, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 1.0% (low).
Directors
Board 2
Permanent representatives 2
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Gevelgoed Kozijnen B.V. |
|
| Lisic B.V. |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersChain of control
- Gevelgoed Kozijnen BVNL
- WINDOWMAKERS
Highest known parent: Gevelgoed Kozijnen BV (Netherlands). The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 3
- Gevelgoed Kozijnen BVNLconsolidating parentconsolidates
- Sourceact 21-06-2023share not stated
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- LISIC B.V. (BE 0832.707.287) 38,999,999 shares
- NV WINVISION2020 (BE 0883.237.557) 1 share
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 25-08-2023 Capital increase of €240,000 · to €900,000 · 14,181,818 new shares
- 25-08-2023 Capital increase of €546,000 · to €1,446,000 · 32,263,636 new shares
- 21-06-2023 Capital stated in the deed · €660,000 · 39,000,000 shares