Walmo Projects
Active Risk: not assessedSummary
Walmo Projects is younger than twelve months; there is no public track record yet to compute a bankruptcy probability from. The company has been active since 2025 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. No processed annual-account figures are available; this conclusion rests on registry and State Gazette data only.
Signals
Checked, nothing found (1)
Go further with this company
Your own company? See how customers, suppliers and banks see it and what to improve first.
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
26-08
State Gazette act
Capital & sharesShare transfer · Shareholding · Director in office4 facts ▸
- Share transfer, WALKA → Katrien Huysman
- Share transfer, WALKA → Felix Alejandro Moya Perez
- Shareholding, 29-06-2026
- Director in office, Felix Alejandro Moya Perez (sole manager)
About the unread acts
Of the 2 Belgian State Gazette acts we know for this company, 1 has been read. The other one has not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.
Directors · office · real estate
1 establishment unit
1 parcel
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 44805E1082/00E000 | Flanders | 83 m² | 1 · 65 m² | 14.0 m · 3 fl. |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
1 ownerOwners 1
- Sourceact 26-08-2026share not stated
Holdings 0
No holding stated in the accounts, acts or LEI register we read.
According to the annual accounts of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
No current directors or connected companies found in the register.
Capital and shareholders
- WALKA (BE 0439.653.884)
The Belgian State Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
Similar companies · same sector and region
Company details
If you follow this company, Checked tells you the day it leaves the Peppol register.
Register as of 30 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.