VYTREE
ActiveSummary
VYTREE has been active since 2022 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €3.0m and a net result of €505,480. Equity remains stable across the filed financial years (±1.9% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 36% of 1,143 sector peers (NACE 82, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.4% (very low).
Directors
Board 5
Statutory auditor 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Statutory auditor
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| BUS & Sfrom an act |
|
| SHARPINfrom an act |
|
| VCP GPfrom an act |
|
| VYBROS CAPITAL PARTNERSfrom an act |
|
| VYTECH GROUPfrom an act |
|
| Moore Audit |
|
| DEMEULEMEESTER Henk |
|
The directors' other companies
1 other company of this director went bankrupt (2026).
- VYVAPOWER bankruptcy on 01-07-2026Official Gazettemandate since 2026
Source: Belgian Official Gazette (bankruptcies, judicial dissolutions, board mandates), FPS Economy (strike-offs) and the KBO register. A bankruptcy, dissolution or strike-off says nothing about the director's part in it. Only boards we have read from the Gazette; other companies may still be missing.
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersChain of control
Highest known parent: Vybros Capital Partners. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 2
-
66.67%
- Sourceact 20-04-2026share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of VYTREE and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- DEMEULEMEESTER Henk 424 shares · €424,000
- VYTECH GROUP (BE 0678.427.896) 924 shares · €924,000
- SHARPIN (BE 0803.617.383) 152 shares · €152,000
- DEMEULEMEESTER Henk 848 shares
- VYTECH GROUP (BE 0678.427.896) 1,848 shares
- SHARPIN (BE 0803.617.383) 304 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 20-04-2026 Capital increase of €1,500,000 · to €4,500,000 · 1,500 new shares · in cash