Summary
VYTECH GROUP has a registered holding activity and consists mainly of financial fixed assets; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €15.6m and a net result of €30,162. Equity is growing by about 28% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 76% of 1,163 sector peers (NACE 82, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 2017 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Board 3
Permanent representatives 3
Statutory auditor 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Statutory auditor
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| VCP GP |
|
| Vybros Capital Partners |
|
| Sustimax |
|
| Moore Audit |
|
| Vybros |
|
| Vybros Invest |
|
The directors' other companies
1 other company of this director went bankrupt (2026).
- VYVAPOWER bankruptcy on 01-07-2026Official Gazettemandate since 2023
1 other company of this director went bankrupt (2026).
- VYVAPOWER bankruptcy on 01-07-2026Official Gazettemandate since 2024
Source: Belgian Official Gazette (bankruptcies, judicial dissolutions, board mandates), FPS Economy (strike-offs) and the KBO register. A bankruptcy, dissolution or strike-off says nothing about the director's part in it. Only boards we have read from the Gazette; other companies may still be missing.
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersChain of control
- Vybros Capital Partners
- VYTECH GROUP
Highest known parent: Vybros Capital Partners. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 2
-
96%
- Sourceact 05-12-2024share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of VYTECH GROUP and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- VYBROS CAPITAL PARTNERS (BE 1002.056.223) 4,800,000 shares · €4,800,000
- SUSTIMAX (BE 0745.702.544) 100,000 shares · €100,000
- DHAENE Bart 100,000 shares · €100,000
- VYBROS CAPITAL PARTNERS (BE 1002.056.223) 9,761,280 shares
- SUSTIMAX (BE 0745.702.544) 203,360 shares
- DHAENE Bart 203,360 shares
- Bart DHAENE Bart Jeroom Cyriel 20 shares · €203,700
- SUSTIMAX (BE 0745.702.544) 20 shares · €203,700
- VYBROS INVEST €4,400,000
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 05-12-2024 Capital increase of €5,000,000 · to €15,168,000 · 5,000,000 new shares
- 20-12-2023 Capital increase of €1,960,000 · to €9,760,600
- 20-12-2023 Capital increase of €407,400 · to €10,168,000
- 13-01-2023 Capital increase of €4,400,000 · to €7,800,000 · no new shares · in cash
- 13-01-2023 Capital increase of €4,400,000 · to €7,800,000 · 825 new shares