Summary
VPK Group is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €719.4m and a net result of €86.3m. Equity is growing by about 11% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 63% of 3,018 sector peers (NACE 64, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 1935 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
20 holdings · 33 subsidiaries in the treeHoldings 20
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
-
100%
Show 10 more holdings
- VPK PapersubsidiaryEquity €99.1mResult €18.5m99.99%
- SMART PACKAGING SOLUTIONSsubsidiaryEquity €7.2mResult €1.7m99.9%
-
99%
- VPK SERVICESsubsidiaryEquity €163.9mResult €6.5m83.89%
-
74%
-
63.6%
- PETERSON HOLDING ASNOsubsidiarySourceLEI registerconsolidated
-
25%
-
0.03%
-
0.01%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these holdings; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
share not stated
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 33
Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.
- AQUILADE 100%
- AQUILA WRZESNIAPL 100%
- ARGON 100%
COREX HOLDING 100%11 subsidiaries
- Corenso France SASUFR 100%
- Corex Czech SROCZ 100%
- Corex France SASFR 100%
- Corex Nederland BVNL 100%
- Corex Romania SRLRO 100%
- Corex Swiecie Sp. Z o.o.PL 100%
- Corex Turkey ASTR 100%
- Globcore IIPT 100%
- NPAC Holdings LtdGB 100%
- COREX Belgium 99.99%
- Corex Luxembourg SALU 99.97%
- SC VPK PACKAGINGRO 100%
- VPK FINANCE 100%
- VPK NEDERLANDNL 100%
- VPK PACKAGING (FR)FR 100%
- VPK PAPER NORMANDIEFR 100%
- VPK UK HOLDINGGB 100%
VPK Paper 99.99%5 subsidiaries
- VPK PACKAGING LTD (LIM)IE 100%
VPK PACKAGING 99.99%1 subsidiary
- IMMOWELL 100%
- CARTONNERIES DE WALLONIE 99.9%
- ECOFORMER 99%
- SMART PACKAGING SOLUTIONS 99.9%
- VPK ItaliaIT 99%
- VPK SERVICES 83.89%
- VPK PETERSON HOLDINGNO 74%
- CORRBOARD UKGB 63.6%
- PETERSON HOLDING ASNO consolidated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of VPK Group and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.