VIVALDI
ActiveSummary
VIVALDI has been active since 1997 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €6.8m and a net result of €54,059, of which €209,681 non-recurring income. Equity remains stable across the filed financial years (±0.6% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 54% of 10,760 sector peers (NACE 70, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.4% (very low).
Directors
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| VALVEKENS Dirk |
|
| VAN GYSEL Ann |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Dirk Valvekensnatural personSourceown accounts 30-06-2023share not stated
According to the annual accounts to 30-06-2025 of VIVALDI and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- Dirk Valvekens all shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 08-01-2025 Capital stated in the deed · €18,592
- 27-06-2024 Converted to unavailable equity