Van GoGh
ActiveSummary
Van GoGh has been active since 2023 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €203,124 and a net result of -€4,102. The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.5% (very low).
Directors
Mandate history
- Board
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| GHELDOF GUY |
|
| JEAN GOEMAN BV |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
-
50%
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- JEAN GOEMAN BV (BE 0861.999.111) 55 shares (50%) · €57,500
- GHELDOF GUY (BE 0845.042.719) 55 shares (50%) · €57,500
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 25-07-2023 Incorporation · €115,000 · 110 shares