Upscape
ActiveSummary
Upscape has been active since 2022 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €188,084 and a net result of €35,909. Equity is growing by about 35% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 65% of 974 sector peers (NACE 78, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- J.H.S. Consult & Invest (BE 0700.394.537) 333 shares · €49,950
- J.H.S. Consult & Invest (BE 0700.394.537) 333 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 27-11-2025 Capital increase of €49,950 · to €54,950 · 333 new shares · in cash