ufinity
ActiveSummary
ufinity has been active since 2010 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €679,006 and a net result of €198,599. Equity is growing by about 7.6% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 53% of 310 sector peers (NACE 78, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low).
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
- IMCparentSourceaccounts IMC 202587.9%
- Ine Wim Meeussennatural personSourceown accounts 2023share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.