Ucamco
ActiveSummary
Ucamco has been active since 2001 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €3.4m and a net result of €686,088. Equity remains stable across the filed financial years (±0.1% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 42% of 172 sector peers (NACE 26, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is below 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Board 2
Day-to-day management 1
Statutory auditor 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Statutory auditor
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Amir TZHORI |
|
| Frank Stockman |
|
| EY Bedrijfsrevisoren BV |
|
| Karel Tavernier |
|
| Kevin Lawrence |
|
| Richard Horsman |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
4 ownersChain of control
- LUXHOLDCO GARDIEN S.C.A.LU
- Ucamco
Highest known parent: LUXHOLDCO GARDIEN S.C.A. (Luxembourg). The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 4
- GARDIEN HOLDING SPRLparentSourceown accounts 201799.99%
- LUXHOLDCO GARDIEN S.C.A.LUconsolidating parentconsolidates
- Bernard Indekeunatural personSourceown accounts 2017share not stated
- Christian Rezettenatural personSourceown accounts 2017share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of Ucamco and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- CIMS HONG KONG CO. LIMITED all shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 09-08-2023 Capital stated in the deed · €2,052,292.04 · 52,405,641 shares