TRINITUS
ActiveThe file of TRINITUS contains 2 historical bankruptcy publications, as published in the Belgian Official Gazette.
Summary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low). The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €95,252 and a net result of €22,965. Equity is growing by about 12% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 33% of 13,394 sector peers (NACE 46, financial year 2025).
Directors
Board 1
Permanent representatives 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| FIVETIMESWHY |
|
Insolvency mandates
2 mandates| Role | Name | Tenure |
|---|---|---|
| Trustee | Albert Coppens Parklaan 101, 9300 Aalst |
17-12-2018 → 20-12-2018 |
| Trustee | Anneleen Coppens Park- Laan 101, 9300 Aalst |
17-12-2018 → 20-12-2018 |
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersOwners 3
- Brent De Coordenatural personSourceown accounts 2016share not stated
- Christine Vandenbrouckenatural personSourceown accounts 2016share not stated
- Kristof De Smetnatural personSourceown accounts 2016share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.