TRINEAN
ActiveSummary
TRINEAN has been active since 2006 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2024 annual accounts show equity of €12.4m and a net result of €6.2m. Equity is growing by about 32% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 70% of 166 sector peers (NACE 26, financial year 2024). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.3% (very low).
Directors
Board 1
Statutory auditor 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Statutory auditor
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Brandon Frederick |
|
| BOES & VERRUE BEDRIJFSREVISOREN |
|
| CALLENS VANDELANOTTE |
|
| Donald Phelps |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersChain of control
- Unchained labsUS
- TRINEAN
Highest known parent: Unchained labs (United States). The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 3
- Unchained labsUSconsolidating parentconsolidates
- Unchained Labs Inc. BOUSSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
- INC. FREESLATEnatural personSourceown accounts 2024share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- 07-11-2023 Capital reduction of €10,091,610.04 · to €1,840,706.56 · repaid to the shareholders