TRAWEVAN
ActiveSummary
TRAWEVAN has been active since 2012 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €2.7m and a net result of €1,845. Equity remains stable across the filed financial years (±0.8% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 94% of 17,033 sector peers (NACE 68, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is below 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersOwners 3
-
share not stated
- Alexander Vanderbauwhedenatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2023share not stated
- Isaura Vanderbauwhedenatural personSourceown accounts 30-09-2023share not stated
According to the 2021 annual accounts of TRAWEVAN and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- STESO opschortende voorwaarde vervuld
- VANDERBAUWHEDE Alexander 16 shares
- VANDERBAUWHEDE Isaura 16 shares
- ALEXAURA 1,568 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 12-01-2024 Capital increase of €160,000 · to €1,651,500
- 31-08-2023 Capital stated in the deed · €1,491,500 · 14,915 shares
- 31-08-2023 Capital stated in the deed · €1,550,014.84 · 14,915 shares