TOMOE
ActiveSummary
TOMOE has been active since 2015 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2024 annual accounts show equity of €252,923 and a net result of €305,088. Equity is growing by ~19.6% per year across the filed fiscal years. Its solvency ranks better than 34% of 37965 sector peers (fiscal year 2024). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low).
Checked score
Credit check for your own amount and term
Show the recommended maximum : and see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
Signals
This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 47 days before the deadline; the sector median for financial year 2024 is 9 days before the deadline, and 32% of the sector filed late.
Checked, nothing found (2)
History
Go further with this company
Is this your company? See how customers and banks see it.
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2024, micro schema
Click a name to add, emphasise or remove a line.Band: the middle half (P25 to P75) of NACE 70, Activities of head offices; management consultancy activities, each year against the same schema; no band under 30 filings. Dashed line: the median.
Peer companies
Historical observationOf the 17,811 companies that looked in July 2024 the way this one looks now, 0.3% went bankrupt within 24 months and 97% are still going.
- Small
- 10 to 20 years old
- solvency 30% or more
- a profit of 5% of the balance sheet or more
For this company itself Checked computes a bankruptcy probability of 0.2% over twelve months; the group does not contradict it.
How reliable is this rule?
Tested on the year before, without using that year itself: the groups of July 2023 gave each of the 497,338 companies of July 2024 its group's bankruptcy share. Expected: 1.6%; actually bankrupt within 24 months: 1.7%.
| Group | Expected | Actual |
|---|---|---|
| 1 | 0.2% | 0.2% |
| 2 | 0.3% | 0.5% |
| 3 | 0.5% | 0.6% |
| 4 | 0.7% | 0.8% |
| 5 | 0.9% | 1.0% |
| 6 | 1.3% | 1.5% |
| 7 | 1.6% | 1.8% |
| 8 | 1.8% | 1.9% |
| 9 | 3.0% | 3.1% |
| 10 | 5.6% | 6.2% |
The rule ranks well: a company that went bankrupt got a higher share than one that kept going in 74% of comparisons. The level follows the economy: in a year with more bankruptcies, the actual share is higher than the year before.
An observation about 17,811 comparable companies, not a prediction for this company. The sector does not count: the register keeps no sector for companies that stopped, so it would make the outcome look better than it was.
| Line | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Turnover70 | €136,665 | €150,607 | €155,706 | - | - | - |
| Non-recurring operating income76A | - | €9,504 | - | - | - | - |
| Goods, raw materials, services and sundry goods60/61 | - | €135,128 | €157,370 | - | - | - |
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | €9,309 | €17,524 | €23,137 | €25,715 | €26,404 | ▲ 2.7% |
| Other operating charges640/8 | - | €13,194 | €3,998 | €3,326 | €9,029 | ▲ 171% |
| Gross operating margin9900 | €41,308 | €59,266 | €56,646 | €80,170 | €103,623 | ▲ 29.3% |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | €28,993 | €28,547 | €29,511 | €51,129 | €68,190 | ▲ 33.4% |
| Financial income75/76B | - | €0 | €10,244 | €50,000 | €250,000 | ▲ 400% |
| Recurring financial income75 | €12,878 | €0 | €10,244 | €50,000 | €250,000 | ▲ 400% |
| Financial charges65/66B | - | €3,669 | €3,143 | €3,426 | €2,213 | ▼ 35.4% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €4,199 | €3,669 | €3,143 | €3,426 | €2,213 | ▼ 35.4% |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | €37,672 | €24,878 | €36,611 | €97,703 | €315,977 | ▲ 223% |
| Income taxes67/77 | €7,896 | €10,150 | €8,000 | €17,599 | €10,889 | ▼ 38.1% |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €29,776 | €14,728 | €28,611 | €80,104 | €305,088 | ▲ 281% |
| Transfer from tax-exempt reserves789 | - | - | - | - | €58,940 | - |
| Transfer to tax-exempt reserves689 | - | - | - | €42,100 | - | - |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | €12,936 | €14,728 | €28,611 | €38,004 | €364,028 | ▲ 858% |
| Line | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | ||||||
| Total assets20/58 | €394,374 | €424,131 | €405,397 | €428,265 | €649,233 | ▲ 51.6% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €270,834 | €299,280 | €297,918 | €293,371 | €341,604 | ▲ 16.4% |
| Tangible fixed assets22/27 | €195,489 | €223,935 | €222,573 | €218,026 | €266,259 | ▲ 22.1% |
| Land and buildings22 | - | €163,443 | €156,480 | €149,517 | €143,199 | ▼ 4.2% |
| Plant, machinery and equipment23 | - | €28,937 | €41,596 | €51,069 | €39,904 | ▼ 21.9% |
| Furniture and vehicles24 | - | €31,554 | €24,497 | €17,440 | €83,156 | ▲ 377% |
| Financial fixed assets28 | €75,345 | €75,345 | €75,345 | €75,345 | €75,345 | = |
| Current assets29/58 | €123,540 | €124,851 | €107,478 | €134,894 | €307,629 | ▲ 128% |
| Amounts receivable after more than one year29 | - | €53,703 | €44,932 | €36,038 | €27,021 | ▼ 25.0% |
| Other amounts receivable291 | - | €53,703 | €44,932 | €36,038 | €27,021 | ▼ 25.0% |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €34,742 | €37,521 | €32,485 | €33,338 | €37,560 | ▲ 12.7% |
| Trade receivables40 | - | €9,999 | €2,530 | €5,886 | €8,420 | ▲ 43.1% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | - | €27,523 | €29,954 | €27,452 | €29,140 | ▲ 6.1% |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €13,968 | €29,254 | €27,044 | €54,812 | €232,259 | ▲ 324% |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | - | €4,373 | €3,018 | €10,706 | €10,789 | ▲ 0.8% |
| Equity and liabilities | ||||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €394,374 | €424,131 | €405,397 | €428,265 | €649,233 | ▲ 51.6% |
| Equity10/15 | €104,392 | €119,120 | €147,731 | €167,835 | €252,923 | ▲ 50.7% |
| Contributions10/11 | €25,000 | €25,000 | €25,000 | €25,000 | €25,000 | = |
| Capital10 | - | €25,000 | €25,000 | - | - | - |
| Issued capital100 | - | €25,000 | €25,000 | - | - | - |
| Reserves13 | €79,340 | €93,340 | €122,340 | €141,440 | €227,500 | ▲ 60.8% |
| Non-distributable reserves130/1 | - | €2,500 | €2,500 | - | - | - |
| Legal reserve130 | - | €2,500 | €2,500 | - | - | - |
| Tax-exempt reserves132 | - | €16,840 | €16,840 | €58,940 | - | - |
| Distributable reserves133 | - | €74,000 | €103,000 | €82,500 | €227,500 | ▲ 176% |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | €52 | €780 | €391 | €1,395 | €423 | ▼ 69.7% |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €289,982 | €305,011 | €257,666 | €260,430 | €396,310 | ▲ 52.2% |
| Amounts payable after more than one year17 | €214,173 | €185,567 | €156,644 | €134,899 | €112,828 | ▼ 16.4% |
| Financial debts170/4 | - | €185,567 | €156,644 | €134,899 | €112,828 | ▼ 16.4% |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €75,212 | €117,074 | €101,022 | €124,338 | €283,482 | ▲ 128% |
| Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42 | - | €30,351 | €30,694 | €23,543 | €23,896 | ▲ 1.5% |
| Trade debts44 | €9,720 | €8,566 | €7,452 | €229 | €14,592 | ▲ 6,272% |
| Suppliers440/4 | - | €8,566 | €7,452 | €229 | €14,592 | ▲ 6,272% |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | - | €11,170 | €10,063 | €100,566 | €9,564 | ▼ 90.5% |
| Taxes450/3 | - | €10,146 | €9,023 | €8,563 | €9,564 | ▲ 11.7% |
| Remuneration and social security454/9 | - | €1,024 | €1,040 | €92,003 | - | - |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | - | €66,987 | €52,813 | - | €235,430 | - |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | - | €2,370 | €0 | €1,193 | - | - |
| Line | 2020 | 2021 | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €29,776 | €14,728 | €28,611 | €80,104 | €305,088 | ▲ 281% |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | €9,309 | €17,524 | €23,137 | €25,715 | €26,404 | ▲ 2.7% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €39,085 | €32,252 | €51,748 | €105,819 | €331,492 | ▲ 213% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | -€45,970 | -€21,776 | -€21,168 | -€74,637 | ▼ 253% |
| Change in cash | - | €15,286 | -€2,210 | €27,768 | €177,447 | ▲ 539% |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
07-09
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · RestructuringCapital · Asset distribution · Real estate16 facts ▸
- Capital, €25.000
- Capital, €118.323,79
- Asset distribution, 01-01-2026
- Real estate, moitié d'un bien situé en France
- Capital decrease, €118.323,79
- Other statement, fiscal neutrality declaration
- Share issue, 58800, EUR
- Other statement, real estate transfers, publication in the mortgage registers
- Other statement, fiscal constations, entirely and exclusively by shares issued by the beneficiary company
- General meeting, assemblée générale des actionnaires, séance extraordinaire
- Board composition, MERCHIERS Muriel Véronique Jane (président du bureau)
- Shareholding, 250, 100
- +4 further facts in this act
23-07
State Gazette act
RestructuringPermanent representatives: Mardin HARDY and Muriel MERCHIERS · Demerger · Share issue18 facts ▸
- Demerger, scission partielle d'une branche d'activité vers société bénéficiaire existante, immeuble de villégiature sis dans les Vosges (France) détenu à 50% par chacune
- Demerger, scission partielle d'une branche d'activité vers société bénéficiaire existante, immeuble de villégiature sis dans les Vosges (France) détenu à 50% par chacune
- Demerger, 04-03-2026
- Other statement, ensemble activités IMMOGEM non soumis à TVA, évite assujettissement mixte de PB et TOMOE, PB et TOMOE: prise de participations et management; IMMOGEM: détention…
- Other statement, neutralité fiscale des scissions, articles 115 bis, 117 et 120 du Code des droits d'enregistrement et articles 211 et 212 du CIR 92
- Other statement, transformation préalable des actions, préalablement aux présentes scissions
- Share issue, 117600, rémunération de l'apport de l'activité immobilière (villégiature)
- Other statement, modalités de remise des actions, lors des 2 actes notariés de scission des SRL PB et TOMOE
- Other statement, droit de participer aux bénéfices, 01-01-2026
- Accounting effect, 01-01-2026
- Other statement, droits spéciaux et titres autres que les actions, aucun
- Other statement, 4000, rapports scission et apport en nature
- +6 further facts in this act
Show earlier events
About the unread acts
Of the 5 Belgian State Gazette acts we know for this company, 2 have been read. The other 3 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.
Directors · office · real estate
1 establishment unit
1 parcel
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 62818E1021/00A000 | Wallonia | 4,427 m² | 1 · 1,614 m² | 14.1 m · 4 fl. |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Articles of association
Full purpose (6 activities)
- A) la gestion commerciale, administrative et/ou financière, soit de dossiers soit d'un ou de plusieurs départements d'une autre société concernant ou non le même domaine d'activités;
- B) la gestion de patrimoine, la gestion immobilière, financière, commerciale et administrative;
- C) le management et la formation de personnel, l'assistance technique, commerciale et financière, promotion et l'organisation;
- D) toute opération se rapportant directement ou indirectement à l'exploitation d'un bureau d'organisation, de conseil et de réalisations en matières techniques, scientifiques, commerciales, financières, immobilières ou administrative au sens général vis-a-vis de toute personne intéressée. Elle peut réaliser toute opération généralement quelconque, commerciale, industrielle, financière, mobilière et immobilière, ayant un rapport direct ou indirect avec son objet social ou de nature à en favoriser la réalisation et le développement.
- E) agir comme expert ou conseil en organisation et gestion:
- F) organiser, gérer, sous-traiter n'importe quel séminaire, mission ou formation ayant trait à son objet.
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
2 holdingsOwners 0
The accounts to 31-12-2023 list no shareholders, and no other source names one.
Holdings 2
-
50%
-
share not stated
According to the 2023 annual accounts of TOMOE and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
No current directors or connected companies found in the register.
Acquisitions and mergers
1 transactionCapital and shareholders
- MERCHIERS Muriel Véronique Jane 250 shares · 100%
The Belgian State Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 07-09-2026 Capital reduction of 118,323.79 EUR
Similar companies · same sector, comparable size
Identification & contact
If you follow this company, Checked tells you the day it leaves the Peppol register.
Register as of 29 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.