TNFF
ActiveSummary
TNFF has been active since 2021 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €501,014 and a net result of €222,325. Equity is growing by about 64% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 59% of 4,113 sector peers (NACE 69, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is below 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Board 3
Permanent representatives 3
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| H.Y.H |
|
| Trinexus |
|
| YeKo Consulting |
|
| Jonas Bosmans |
|
| Jordi De Reydt |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersOwners 3
- Daan Loosnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Jonas Bosmansnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Jordi De Reydtnatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of TNFF and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.