Skip to content

TITULUS PICTUS

Active Public limited companyfounded 2011active for 15 yearsWaverse Steenweg 167, 1050 IxellesKBO/BCE: BE 0835.631.442 subsidiary of TITULUS OEVER

Board

3 directors, 1 in day-to-day management, last change in 2025
Director
in office according to the deed of 13-12-2022
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 29-08-2026
Schulthes Martin
Director
listed in the 2025 annual accounts, filed on 29-08-2026
Director and managing director
in office according to the deed of 13-12-2022
Day-to-day management
Vivien Blot

Office holders in the KBO →

Mandates through the years

13 names, the dashed line is today
Show
Schulthes Martin
Director
Vivien Blot
Director, Managing director
Lardeux Baptiste
Managing director
Jean Paul DISPAUX
Director and chair of the board
Martin SCHULTES
Chair of the board
LeadershipBoardEarliermandate already running before its first mentionend not dated
Mandates as a list
  • Philippe MESNIER
    • Director, since before 31-12-2021
  • Schulthes Martin
    • Director, since before 31-12-2021
  • Vivien Blot
    • Director, since before 13-12-2022
    • Managing director, since before 13-12-2022
  • Lardeux Baptiste
    • Managing director, appointed by deed of 30-12-2021, until 02-12-2025
    • Director, from before 31-12-2021, ended, last mentioned on 13-12-2022
  • Leempoel Martin
    • Director, until 02-12-2025
  • Leempoel Sébastien
    • Director, appointed by deed of 13-12-2022, until 02-12-2025
  • Jean Paul DISPAUX
    • Director and chair of the board, from before 31-12-2021 to 13-12-2022
  • Jonathan LEEMPOEL
    • Director, appointed by deed of 13-12-2022, no longer listed in the 2025 annual accounts
  • Martin LEMPOEL
    • Director, appointed by deed of 13-12-2022, no longer listed in the 2025 annual accounts
  • Martin SCHULTES
    • Chair of the board, appointed by deed of 13-12-2022, no longer listed in the 2025 annual accounts
  • Martin SHULTES
    • Director, from before 13-12-2022, no longer listed in the 2025 annual accounts
  • Michel LEEMPOEL
    • Director, appointed by deed of 13-12-2022, no longer listed in the 2025 annual accounts
  • PLUMEREAU Agathe Marie
    • Director, appointed by deed of 13-12-2022, no longer listed in the 2025 annual accounts

Control

Consolidating parent
Equity -€28,793
Loss €25,573 in 2023 (loss €55,160 in 2022)
Checked score 10
bankrupt on 30-06-2025
consolidates
This company
TITULUS PICTUS
Equity -€174,503
Loss €377,469 in 2025

and 11 other shareholders

Capital

Capital
€110,000
Source
2025 annual accounts

Owners through the years

as the annual accounts name them
consolidates until 2020
Owners as a list

Older annual accounts also name 10 natural persons.

Source: parent in its own accounts, lists of holdings in the owners' accounts

Shareholders

12 owners

Owners 12

Show 2 more owners
  • VIOLETA DELTELLnatural person
    share not stated170 voting rights
  • VIVIEN BLOTnatural person
    share not stated1,030 voting rights

Next steps