Thomanto
ActiveSummary
Thomanto has been active since 2007 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2026 annual accounts show equity of €374,795 and a net result of €102,843. Equity is growing by about 6.9% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 61% of 489 sector peers (NACE 47, financial year 2026). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low).
Directors
Board 2
Permanent representatives 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Morgan Brouwers |
|
| DELTOM BV |
|
| Ann Belligh |
|
| HOTLEMON BV |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
3 ownersChain of control
- HOTLEMON
- Thomanto
Highest known parent: HOTLEMON. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 3
- HOTLEMONparentSourceaccounts HOTLEMON 202599.7%
- Ann Bellighnatural personSourceown accounts 31-01-2024share not stated
- Tom Jacobsnatural personSourceown accounts 31-01-2024share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.