THICO
ActiveSummary
THICO has been active since 1993 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €303,169 and a net result of €137,667. Equity is growing by about 3.7% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 48% of 4,765 sector peers (NACE 56, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.5% (low).
Directors
Board 3
Permanent representatives 3
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Anwal |
|
| Coulomb |
|
| SPLASH |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Sourceact 29-11-2023share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- COPPENS Thierry Didier Rita Louise 699 shares
- COPPENS Jean Marie Roger 1 share
- SPLASH (BE 0469.755.459) 50 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 29-11-2023 Converted to unavailable equity