Skip to content

TELCOMAC

Inactive
KBO/BCE: BE 0453.471.337

TELCOMAC was declared bankrupt on 06-07-2017 (Rechtbank van koophandel Antwerpen, afdeling Antwerpen); the bankruptcy declaration was reversed, published in the Belgian Official Gazette on 10-08-2017.

Summary

Inactive; last annual accounts for financial year 2024. Dissolved and wound up in a single deed on 28-06-2024; no liquidator appointed; books and records kept in Antwerpen (7 years).

TELCOMACInactive

Overview

Activity
Activity not known
Size
€597,666total assets 2024
Profit
€0
Turnover not published (abbreviated or micro format)
Financial health
Inactive: no score
Structure
Largest shareholder
SPARNEX INSTRUMENTS · 20.83%
Holdings
1
3 of 8 deeds summarised
Signalsraises risk2024 accounts filed 30 days lateneutralPrior bankruptcyShow the evidence

Signals

Two signals.
raises riskneutral
neutral · Prior bankruptcy
Earlier bankruptcy on record in the Belgian Official Gazette, no current open procedure.
Belgian Official Gazette
raises risk · 2024 accounts filed 30 days late
The financial year that closed on 28-06-2024 was due by 28-01-2025 and was filed on 27-02-2025, 30 days later. Nearly half (47%) of Belgian companies file late; of those that file 1 to 90 days late, 2.0% are now bankrupt, dissolved or in another special legal status, against 1.66% of all filers. A delay like this does not count in the score.
NBB · 10 filings
Deviation from the deadline
2024
30 days late
2024
142 days early
2023
19 days early
2021
88 days late
2020
89 days late
2019
87 days late
2018
76 days late
← before the deadline after the deadline →
tick = median of all Belgian filings

This company filed its last 7 accounts on average 30 days after the deadline; the Belgian median for financial year 2024 is 4 days before the deadline, and 38% of all filings were late.

Searched, nothing found (1)
neutral · No strike-offs in the KBO publications
Searched since 2021.
KBO publications · our coverage
  1. Annual accounts filedfinancial year 2024 · abbreviated…
  2. End & cessationResignations: LAUREYS Erwin Jean Jacques…
  3. Reappointment: Wilfried Maes (director)Gazette deed

Financials · financial year 2024, abbreviated format

2024 annual accounts filed late (30 days) Filed on 27 February 2025, deadline 28 January 2025 (7 months after the close on 28 June 2024, Companies Code art. 3:10). Source: NBB, 2025-00041589.

Equity
€894,540▼ 8.3%
2023 · €975,130
Total assets
€597,666▼ 72.9%
2024 · €2.2m
Net result
€0
2024 · -€80,590
Working capital
-€594,131▼ 1,228%
2024 · -€44,727
Trend over the years

2020 to 2024, 5 financial years 2018 to 2024, 7 financial years

Multiple financial year ends fall in the same calendar year; an annual trend is not displayed.

What the company sold each financial year and what was left of it. A loss stands below the zero line.

Operating result-€0.02m 2024 Net result€0 2024

Use the arrow keys on the chart for the figures per year.

Every figure with its change against the financial year before
favourable unfavourable
Line2018201920202021202320242024
Operating result-€0.03m--€0.01m▲ 53.1%€0.5m€0.3m▼ 34.9%€0.03m--€0.02m-€0.02m-
Net result-€0.03m--€0.04m▼ 31.4%-€0.3m▼ 511%-€0.6m▼ 154%-€0.2m--€0.08m▲ 56.9%€0-
Equity-€6.7m--€6.7m▼ 0.6%-€7.0m▼ 3.7%-€7.6m▼ 9.1%€1.0m-€0.9m▼ 8.3%
Total assets€4.1m-€4.2m▲ 3.9%€4.1m▼ 3.8%€2.8m▼ 31.2%€2.3m-€2.2m▼ 2.4%€0.6m-
Debt€10.8m-€11.0m▲ 1.9%€11.1m▲ 0.8%€10.4m▼ 5.7%€1.3m-€1.3m▲ 2.1%€0.6m-
Working capital€0.3m-€0.2m▼ 15.0%€0.7m▲ 212%€0.5m▼ 33.8%€0.001m--€0.04m-€0.6m-
Staff (FTE)4-
Turnover and EBIT margin not published: the abbreviated or micro format does not require them.
Why a figure moved sharply
  • 2024 Net result +57% on 2023. The previous financial year ran 15 months, this one 12.
  • 2021 Net result -154% on 2020. The accounts now follow the abbreviated format, last year the micro format.
Balance-sheet composition
2024 in colour, 2024 as the grey bar beneath
Assets €597,666
Fixed assets €594,131 ▼ 72.0%
Current assets €3,535 ▼ 95.8%
Key figures and ratios
2024 value · change against 2024
Current ratio
0.01▼
2024 · 0.65
ROA
0.0%▲
2024 · -3.7%
Debt ≤ 1 year
€597,666▲
2024 · €128,341
Green means a favourable move, even when the figure itself falls: as with debt or debt to equity.
Annual accounts
Filed annual accounts As filed with the NBB · 2024 against 2024 · 44 lines
Balance sheet Code20242024
Assets
Total assets20/58€2.2m€0.6m▼
Fixed assets21/28€2.1m€0.6m▼
Financial fixed assets28€2.1m€0.6m▼
Current assets29/58€0.08m€0.004m▼
Amounts receivable within one year40/41€0.04m€0.003m▼
Trade receivables40€0.003m-
Other amounts receivable41€0.04m€0.003m▼
Cash at bank and in hand54/58€250€64▼
Deferred charges and accrued income490/1€0.04m-
Equity and liabilities
Total equity and liabilities10/49€2.2m€0.6m▼
Equity10/15€0.9m-
Contributions10/11€8.8m-
Capital10€8.8m-
Issued capital100€8.8m-
Reserves13€0.006m-
Non-distributable reserves130/1€0.006m-
Legal reserve130€0.006m-
Profit (loss) carried forward14-€8.0m-
Amounts payable17/49€1.3m€0.6m▼
Amounts payable after more than one year17€0.8m-
Financial debts170/4€0.8m-
Amounts payable within one year42/48€0.1m€0.6m▲
Trade debts44€0.03m-
Suppliers440/4€0.03m-
Taxes, remuneration and social security45€0.02m-
Taxes450/3€0.02m-
Other amounts payable47/48€0.09m€0.6m▲
Accrued charges and deferred income492/3€0.4m-
Income statement Code20242024
Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630€0.003m-
Other operating charges640/8€0.002m€118▼
Gross operating margin9900-€0.02m-€0.02m▲
Operating profit (loss)9901-€0.02m-€0.02m▲
Financial income75/76B€0.005m€2.7m▲
Recurring financial income75€0.005m€2.7m▲
Non-recurring financial income76B-€2.7m
Financial charges65/66B€0.06m€2.9m▲
Recurring financial charges65€0.06m€0.06m▼
Non-recurring financial charges66B-€2.9m
Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903-€0.08m-€0.3m▼
Transfer from deferred taxes780-€0.3m
Profit (loss) for the period9904-€0.08m€0▲
Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905-€0.08m€0▲
Appropriation of the result
Profit (loss) to be appropriated9906-€8.0m€0▲
Profit (loss) brought forward from the previous period14P-€7.9m-

The notes to these accounts (6 items: statements of assets and debts, cost breakdowns, rights and commitments) are not shown here.

Line2018201920202021202320242024Change
Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630€0.001m€0.004m€0.004m€0.003m€0.02m€0.003m--
Other operating charges640/8---€0.001m€0.001m€0.002m€118-
Gross operating margin9900-€0.01m-€0.006m€0.5m€0.3m€0.05m-€0.02m-€0.02m-
Operating profit (loss)9901-€0.03m-€0.01m€0.5m€0.3m€0.03m-€0.02m-€0.02m-
Financial income75/76B---€1.3m€0.2m€0.005m€2.7m-
Recurring financial income75€0.004m€0.004m€0.004m€1.3m€0.2m€0.005m€2.7m-
Non-recurring financial income76B------€2.7m-
Financial charges65/66B---€2.3m€0.4m€0.06m€2.9m-
Recurring financial charges65€0.009m€0.01m€0.01m€0.3m€0.4m€0.06m€0.06m-
Non-recurring financial charges66B---€2.0m--€2.9m-
Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903-€0.03m-€0.02m-€0.3m-€0.6m-€0.2m-€0.08m-€0.3m-
Transfer from deferred taxes780------€0.3m-
Income taxes67/77-€0.02m------
Profit (loss) for the period9904-€0.03m-€0.04m-€0.3m-€0.6m-€0.2m-€0.08m€0-
Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905-€0.03m-€0.04m-€0.3m-€0.6m-€0.2m-€0.08m€0-
Line2018201920202021202320242024Change
Assets
Total assets20/58€4.1m€4.2m€4.1m€2.8m€2.3m€2.2m€0.6m-
Fixed assets21/28€3.4m€3.4m€2.9m€2.1m€2.1m€2.1m€0.6m-
Tangible fixed assets22/27€0.003m€0.01m€0.008m€0.005m€0.003m---
Furniture and vehicles24---€0.005m€0.003m---
Financial fixed assets28€3.4m€3.4m€2.9m€2.1m€2.1m€2.1m€0.6m-
Current assets29/58€0.7m€0.9m€1.2m€0.7m€0.1m€0.08m€0.004m-
Amounts receivable after more than one year29---€0.3m€0.02m---
Other amounts receivable291---€0.3m€0.02m---
Stocks and contracts in progress3€0.02m€0.02m€0.02m€0.02m----
Stocks30/36---€0.02m----
Amounts receivable within one year40/41€0.4m€0.5m€0.4m€0.3m€0.07m€0.04m€0.003m-
Trade receivables40---€0.2m€0.06m€0.003m--
Other amounts receivable41---€0.09m€0.02m€0.04m€0.003m-
Cash at bank and in hand54/58€231€0.006m€20€0.001m€282€250€64-
Deferred charges and accrued income490/1---€0.05m€0.04m€0.04m--
Equity and liabilities
Total equity and liabilities10/49€4.1m€4.2m€4.1m€2.8m€2.3m€2.2m€0.6m-
Equity10/15-€6.7m-€6.7m-€7.0m-€7.6m€1.0m€0.9m--
Contributions10/11€0.06m€0.06m€0.06m€0.06m€8.8m€8.8m--
Capital10---€0.06m€8.8m€8.8m--
Issued capital100---€0.06m€8.8m€8.8m--
Reserves13€0.006m€0.006m€0.006m€0.006m€0.006m€0.006m--
Non-distributable reserves130/1---€0.006m€0.006m€0.006m--
Legal reserve130---€0.006m€0.006m€0.006m--
Profit (loss) carried forward14-€6.8m-€6.8m-€7.1m-€7.7m-€7.9m-€8.0m--
Amounts payable17/49€10.8m€11.0m€11.1m€10.4m€1.3m€1.3m€0.6m-
Amounts payable after more than one year17€8.1m€8.1m€8.3m€8.4m€0.8m€0.8m--
Financial debts170/4---€8.4m€0.8m€0.8m--
Amounts payable within one year42/48€0.5m€0.6m€0.4m€0.2m€0.1m€0.1m€0.6m-
Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42---€0.03m----
Financial debts43----€0.09m---
Other loans439----€0.09m---
Trade debts44€0.009m€0.009m€0.01m€0.02m€0.01m€0.03m--
Suppliers440/4---€0.02m€0.01m€0.03m--
Taxes, remuneration and social security45---€0.03m€0.03m€0.02m--
Taxes450/3----€0.03m€0.02m--
Remuneration and social security454/9---€0.03m€0.003m---
Other amounts payable47/48---€0.1m-€0.09m€0.6m-
Accrued charges and deferred income492/3---€1.8m€0.3m€0.4m--
Line2018201920202021202320242024Change
Profit (loss) for the period9904-€31,291-€41,118-€251,226-€637,290-€186,971-€80,590€0-
+ Depreciation and write-downs630€1,380€4,117€4,117€2,737€17,987€2,741--
Operating cash flow (approximation)-€29,911-€37,001-€247,109-€634,553-€168,984-€77,849€0-
Investment in fixed assets (approximation)--€13,689€457,978€762,670-€0--
Change in cash-€5,795-€6,006€963--€32--

Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.

Download as CSV

Latest 10 of 30 filings with the National Bank
Financial year Type Filed Reference
28-06-2024 abbreviated format 27-02-2025 2025-00041589
31-03-2024 abbreviated format 11-06-2024 2024-00125619
31-03-2023 abbreviated format 12-10-2023 2023-00485104
31-12-2021 abbreviated format 27-10-2022 2022-20485081
31-12-2020 micro format 28-10-2021 2021-75100115
31-12-2019 micro format 26-10-2020 2020-63200082
31-12-2018 abbreviated format 15-10-2019 2019-70200321
31-12-2017 abbreviated format 04-04-2019 2019-09200542
31-12-2016 abbreviated format 06-09-2018 2018-62500189
31-12-2015 abbreviated format 16-02-2017 2017-04500328

Show all 30 filings

Public contracts: No European public contracts awarded found since October 2016. Contracts below the EU thresholds are not in TED.

Directors

Directors
1 director, last change in 2024
Current
Derived from published Gazette deeds. The KBO keeps the official list of office holders; we do not read it, so the two can differ. See the directors and other office holders in the KBO →
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
5 of this company's 8 Belgian Official Gazette deeds have not been read yet. Appointments and resignations recorded in them are not yet in the list of directors: someone who resigned there may still be listed as sitting. The acts are in the Timeline.

Mandate history

4 people since 2024, 1 in office
Show
  • Board
  • began earlier
Mandates per person, with start and end dates
Name Functions and periods
Wilfried Maes
  • Director, since before 03-07-2024
LAUREYS Erwin Jean Jacques
  • Director, until 28-06-2024
MAES Jozef Frans Maria
  • Director, until 28-06-2024
MAES Wilfried Jan Hilda Maria
  • Director, until 28-06-2024
See the board, name and registered office on a given date →

Insolvency mandates

1 mandate
Role Name Tenure
Trustee Mr Claes Dominique
Bourlastraat 3, 2000 Antwerpen 1
06-07-2017 → 10-08-2017

Owners and capital

Owners

1 owner

According to the annual accounts to 28-06-2024 of TELCOMAC and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Group and network

Holdings and subsidiaries

1 holding

Holdings 1

According to the annual accounts to 28-06-2024 of TELCOMAC and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Connections & network

1 current director
Depth

The network starts from this company’s directors. Other companies they run appear here as nodes.

This company Company Director Shareholding +N: links not shown yet Click a node to look further, drag to arrange, zoom with the mouse wheel.

History

Total assets fell from €4.1m in 2018 to €597,666 in 2024.1 On 6 July 2017 TELCOMAC was declared bankrupt.2

  1. 1National Bank, annual accounts 2018 and 2024
  2. 2Belgian Official Gazette, 10-07-2017

Acts, filings and financial milestones

2025
27-02
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2024 · abbreviated format · 30 days late
2024
22-08
Gazette deed End & cessation
Resignations: LAUREYS Erwin Jean Jacques, MAES Jozef Frans Maria and MAES Wilfried Jan Hilda Maria · Dissolution · Liquidation closure11 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 28-06-2024
  • Other provision, “neerlegging verslagen, verslag van het bestuursorgaan” (deed in Dutch)
  • Dissolution, “ontbinding en sluiting vereffening in één akte, artikel 2:80 WVV” (deed in Dutch)
  • Liquidation closure, 28-06-2024
  • Other provision, 28-06-2024
  • Approval, “afgesloten ingevolge ontbinding, jaarrekening over lopende boekjaar” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “vervulling van opdracht”, director discharge (deed in Dutch)
  • Liquidation distribution, “terugname resterend actief door aandeelhouders zelf, aandeelhouders” (deed in Dutch)
  • Director resignation, LAUREYS Erwin Jean Jacques (director)
  • Director resignation, MAES Jozef Frans Maria (director)
  • Director resignation, MAES Wilfried Jan Hilda Maria (director)
03-07
Gazette deed Reappointment: Wilfried Maes (director)
2 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 28-05-2021
  • Director reappointment, Wilfried Maes (director)
11-06
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2024 · abbreviated format
2023
12-10
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2023 · abbreviated format
19-04
Gazette deed Capital & shares · Amendment of the articles
Capital increase · Capital contribution · Auditor report6 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 29-03-2023
  • Capital increase, €8,787,433.60
  • Amendment of the articles, “Artikel 5:Kapitaal – Aandelen” (deed in Dutch)
  • Capital contribution, €8,787,433.60
  • Auditor report, “RPR Antwerpen,afdeling Mechelen, normen uitgevaardigd door het instituut van de Bedrijfsrevisoren inzake de inbreng in natura” (deed in Dutch)
  • Other provision, “vertegenwoordiger, vertegenwoordiging revisorvennootschap” (deed in Dutch)
31-03
Financial Equity above €500,000equity €975,130
Equity rises from -€7.6m to €975,130.
2022
27-10
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2021 · abbreviated format · 88 days late
2021
31-12
Financial Weakest financial yearnet -€637,290
Net result drops to -€637,290, the lowest in the series.
28-10
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2020 · micro format · 89 days late
2020
26-10
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2019 · micro format · 87 days late
2019
15-10
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2018 · abbreviated format · 76 days late
Show earlier events
04-04
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2017 · abbreviated format · 247 days late
2018
06-09
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2016 · abbreviated format · 402 days late
2017
10-08
Bankruptcy Bankruptcy reversal
Commercial Court of Antwerp, Antwerp division
10-07
Bankruptcy Opening
Commercial Court of Antwerp, Antwerp division · judgment of 06-07-2017
16-02
NBB filing Annual accounts filed
financial year 2015 · abbreviated format · 200 days late
SignalFinancial milestoneGazette deedNBB filingFinancial milestones sit on the financial year-end date, not the filing date.Of the 30 annual accounts filed, the latest 10 are here; all 30 are under Financials.
3 of 8 deeds read
About the unread acts

Of the 8 Belgian Official Gazette deeds we know for this company, 3 have been read. The other 5 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.

Have them read with priority Sign in to place this company at the front of the reading queue.

Environmental permits: No permit applications found in Flanders. Brussels and Wallonia do not publish the applicant.

Articles of association

Custody of recordsWhere the books and records are kept after liquidation, by law for at least five years.
“Zetel van Sparnex NV, Kielse Vest 35, 2018 Antwerpen, alle boeken en bescheiden van vennootschap” (deed in Dutch)

Read from the deeds: 1 provision, deed of 22-08-2024