SUVAN
ActiveSummary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability of SUVAN is 2.5% (moderate). The 2026 annual accounts show negative equity (-€308,703) and a net result of -€321,064. The figures fluctuate too strongly year-on-year for a reliable trend projection. Its solvency ranks better than 5% of 95 sector peers (NACE 82, financial year 2026). The company has been active since 2004 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersChain of control
- AQUIDIS
- SUVAN
Highest known parent: AQUIDIS. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 2
- AQUIDISparentSourceaccounts AQUIDIS 2025100%
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.