Stemafisk
ActiveSummary
Stemafisk has been active since 1994 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €2.0m and a net result of €650,081. Equity is growing by about 11% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 44% of 4,103 sector peers (NACE 69, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.2% (very low).
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
4 ownersChain of control
- MAENE-VANWALLEGHEM FINANCE
- Stemafisk
Highest known parent: MAENE-VANWALLEGHEM FINANCE. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 4
-
84.8%
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
-
share not stated
According to the annual accounts to 31-03-2023 of Stemafisk and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.