STEBIL
ActiveSummary
STEBIL has been active since 2019 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €9.5m and a net result of €161,045. The figures fluctuate too strongly year-on-year for a reliable trend projection. Its solvency ranks better than 86% of 11,189 sector peers (NACE 68, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
Owners 0
No owner stated in the accounts, acts or LEI register we read.
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
- Sourceact 15-04-2025share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- Jedeco (BE 0729.743.470) 5,780 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 15-04-2025 Capital increase of €92,603.17 · to €112,603.17 · 5,780 new shares
- 15-04-2025 Capital increase of €92,603.17 · to €112,603.17 · 5,780 new shares