SOLUSIO
ActiveSummary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability of SOLUSIO is 2.8% (moderate). The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €803,498 and a net result of -€52,544. Equity is growing by about 21% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 15% of 9,865 sector peers (NACE 43, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 2016 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Board 1
Permanent representatives 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| MACY |
|
| De Buck Caroline |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
4 ownersChain of control
- MACY
- SOLUSIO
Highest known parent: MACY. The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 4
-
64.75%
-
31.2%
- Caroline De Bucknatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Veronique De Bucknatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of SOLUSIO and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- Techni-Sales Vennoot · 39 shares
- Macy (BE 0803.777.830) Vennoot · 90 shares
- TECHNI-SALES (BE 0807.621.901) 14 shares · €100,000
- DE BUCK Caroline 100 shares
- TECHNI-SALES (BE 0807.621.901) 39 shares
- TECHNI-SALES (BE 0807.621.901) 25 shares · €250,000
- DE BUCK Caroline 100 shares
- TECHNI-SALES (BE 0807.621.901) 25 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 30-03-2023 Capital increase of €100,000 · to €368,600 · 14 new shares · in cash
- 13-07-2022 Capital increase of €250,000 · to €268,600 · 25 new shares · in cash