SOFT & LINE
ActiveSummary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability of SOFT & LINE is 11.7% (high). For SOFT & LINE, at least two filing cycles of the annual accounts are missing. The 2023 annual accounts show equity of €18,797 and a net result of €633. Equity is growing by about 62% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 44% of 17,661 sector peers (NACE 56, financial year 2023). The company has been active since 2010 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Group and network
Holdings and subsidiaries
1 holdingHoldings 1
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Connections & network
1 current directorThe network starts from this company’s directors. Other companies they run appear here as nodes.