Skip to content

SOFIAC Holding

Active Risk: very low
General partnershipfounded 2012active for 14 yearsChaussée de Louvain(CH) 740, 5020 Namur, Belgium12 active companies are registered at this addressKBO/BCE: BE 0847.154.844
Summary

SOFIAC Holding has been active since 2012 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.1% (very low). No annual accounts have been filed with the National Bank.

Overview

Activity
Business and other management consultancy
NACE 70200Certified accountants and tax accountants NACE 69201
1 site
Size
No accounts; a small general or limited partnership need not file
Financial health
Bankruptcy probabilitywithin 12 months
0.1%
No score: no figures
Structure
Largest shareholder
MLE Management · 10%
Holdings
1
  • COFILINKManager · permanent representative David Rase
1 of 7 deeds summarised
Signalslowers riskLegal form: general partnershipSector: Activities of head offices; management consultancy activities (NACE 70)No annual accounts with figuresFounded in 2012Show the evidence

Bankruptcy probability

Bankruptcy probability, 12 months
0.1% Very low
0%0.5%1.5%4%10%≥ 25%

About 1 in 1,000 comparable companies go bankrupt within 12 months (an estimate).

Sector median 0.2% (10,891 companies, NACE 70, without accounts)
Last 24 months 11-2024: 0.1%lowest value 12-2024: 0.1%● unchanged vs 11-2024lowest value 01-2025: 0.1%● unchanged vs 12-2024lowest value 02-2025: 0.1%● unchanged vs 01-2025lowest value 03-2025: 0.1%● unchanged vs 02-2025lowest value 04-2025: 0.1%● unchanged vs 03-2025lowest value 05-2025: 0.1%● unchanged vs 04-2025lowest value 06-2025: 0.1%● unchanged vs 05-2025lowest value 07-2025: 0.1%● unchanged vs 06-2025lowest value 08-2025: 0.1%● unchanged vs 07-2025lowest value 09-2025: 0.1%● unchanged vs 08-2025lowest value 10-2025: 0.1%● unchanged vs 09-2025lowest value 11-2025: 0.1%● unchanged vs 10-2025lowest value 12-2025: 0.1%● unchanged vs 11-2025lowest value 01-2026: 0.1%● unchanged vs 12-2025lowest value 02-2026: 0.1%● unchanged vs 01-2026lowest value 03-2026: 0.1%● unchanged vs 02-2026lowest value 04-2026: 0.1%● unchanged vs 03-2026lowest value 05-2026: 0.1%● unchanged vs 04-2026 06-2026: 0.1%● unchanged vs 05-2026 07-2026: 0.1%● unchanged vs 06-2026 08-2026: 0.1%● unchanged vs 07-2026 09-2026: 0.1%● unchanged vs 08-2026 10-2026: 0.1%● unchanged vs 09-2026highest value
Credit check for your own amount and term

Show the recommended maximum and see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.

Signals

Four signals.
lowers risk
lowers risk · Legal form: general partnership
KBO
lowers risk · Sector: Activities of head offices; management consultancy activities (NACE 70)
KBO
lowers risk · No annual accounts with figures
NBB · filings
lowers risk · Founded in 2012
Companies that have existed this long fail less often; how much that weighs depends on the rest of its profile.
KBO
Searched, nothing found (1)
neutral · No strike-offs in the KBO publications
Searched since 2021.
KBO publications · our coverage
  1. Appointment: COFILINK SRL (manager)Permanent representative: Cédric de Cocqueau

Financials

No annual accounts filed
No annual accounts of this company are filed with the National Bank. A small general partnership whose unlimited partners are natural persons is not required to file.

Similar companies · same sector and region

No filed accounts are known for this company, so a size comparison is not possible. These companies share only the sector and the region. Of the 82,448 active companies whose main activity is business and other management consultancy (NACE 70200), figures are known for 53,994. See the whole sector

Public contracts: No European public contracts awarded found since October 2016. Contracts below the EU thresholds are not in TED.

Directors

Directors
1 director, last change in 2024

Board 1

COFILINK
Manager · since 01-02-2024 · Private limited company · permanent representative: David Rase
Current

Permanent representatives 1

David Rase
Permanent representative · since 01-02-2024 · for COFILINK
Current
Derived from published Gazette deeds. The KBO keeps the official list of office holders; we do not read it, so the two can differ. See the directors and other office holders in the KBO →
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
6 of this company's 7 Belgian Official Gazette deeds have not been read yet. Appointments and resignations recorded in them are not yet in the list of directors: someone who resigned there may still be listed as sitting. The acts are in the Timeline.

Mandate history

1 person since 2024, 1 in office
Show
  • Board
Mandates per person, with start and end dates
Name Functions and periods
COFILINK
  • Manager, from 01-02-2024 to date
See the board, name and registered office on a given date →

Owners and capital

Owners

1 owner

Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Group and network

Holdings and subsidiaries

1 holding

Holdings 1

Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.

Connections & network

1 current director
Depth

The network starts from this company’s directors. Other companies they run appear here as nodes.

This company Company Director Shareholding +N: links not shown yet Click a node to look further, drag to arrange, zoom with the mouse wheel.

Acts, filings and financial milestones

2024
02-04
Gazette deed Appointment: COFILINK SRL (manager)
Permanent representative: Cédric de Cocqueau4 facts ▸
  • General meeting, 27-02-2024
  • Director appointment, COFILINK SRL (manager)
  • Other provision, “administrateur”, representation (deed in French)
  • Permanent representative, Cédric de Cocqueau
Gazette deed
1 of 7 deeds read
About the unread acts

Of the 7 Belgian Official Gazette deeds we know for this company, 1 has been read. The other 6 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.

Have them read with priority Sign in to place this company at the front of the reading queue.

Register details

Identification
Legal formGeneral partnership
Founded05-07-2012
Activities, NACEBEL 2025
69201Certified accountants and tax accountants
70200Business and other management consultancy
64210Activities of holding companies
E-invoicing
Reachable via Peppol
Peppol ID 0208:0847154844
Also 9925:BE0847154844
Registered 28-11-2024

If you follow this company, Checked tells you the day it leaves the Peppol register.

Register as of 25 October 2026 · Peppol Directory

Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.

Environmental permits: No permit applications found in Flanders. Brussels and Wallonia do not publish the applicant.

Sites & property

Location & real-estate footprint
Registered office, Namur · 1 establishment unit since 2012
registered office establishment The establishment unit on the map
Ground area
662 m²
Building footprint
181 m²
Parcel 92024D0193/00D000, Wallonia. Linked by address, not a title deed.
1 establishment unit
SOFIAC HOLDING
Chaussée de Louvain(CH) 740, 5020 NamurActivities of holding companies
since 2012unit no. 2.258.580.563
1 parcel
Wallonia 1 (100%)
Cadastral parcel Region Area Buildings Height / floors
92024D0193/00D000 Wallonia 662 m² 1 · 181 m² -
How the parcels are linked
Good to know
The parcel matches the address exactly.