SOEX
ActiveSummary
SOEX has been active since 2017 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €27,178 and a net result of €1,274. Equity is shrinking by about 12% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 31% of 13,576 sector peers (NACE 46, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.3% (very low).
Directors
Board 1
Permanent representatives 1
Statutory auditor 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Statutory auditor
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| ANPEX |
|
| VRC BEDRIJFSREVISOREN |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Sourceact 09-04-2026share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- ANPEX (BE 0808.770.756)
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 09-07-2026 Capital stated in the deed · 956 shares
- 09-04-2026 Capital stated in the deed · €18,600 · 200 shares