SINCO
ActiveSummary
SINCO has been active since 2007 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €478,607 and a net result of €9,441. Equity remains stable across the filed financial years (±1.5% per year). Its solvency ranks better than 68% of 11,149 sector peers (NACE 68, financial year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is 0.4% (very low).
Directors
Board 1
Permanent representatives 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| CAROIL |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
-
share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of SINCO and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- Chris Carens 2,962 shares
- Kirby Carens 750 shares
- CAROIL (BE 0445.375.203) 1 share
- SPLASH 'N' DASH (BE 0473.100.870) founder
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 06-10-2025 Capital stated in the deed · €300,000 · 3,713 shares
- 26-06-2025 Incorporation · €18,600 · 100 shares
- 09-07-2024 Incorporation · €3,000 · 30 shares