SILVERSTONE
ActiveSummary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability of SILVERSTONE is 1.8% (moderate). The annual accounts of SILVERSTONE for financial year 2024 show a net loss of 791% of total assets and of 98% of the equity at the start of that year. The 2024 annual accounts show equity of €28,753 and a net result of -€1.2m. Equity is shrinking by about 10% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 30% of 689 sector peers (NACE 87, financial year 2024). The company has been active since 1994 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Board 12
Show all 12 directors
Day-to-day management 2
Permanent representatives 3
Other functions 1
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- Statutory auditor
- Other function
- not recently confirmed
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Didier Lecompte |
|
| Philippe Pissoort |
|
| SA Holding Saint-Ignace |
|
| SPRL Nouvelle Résidence Classic |
|
| Jean Franken |
|
| Jear-Edouard Carbornelle |
|
| Bart VANDERSCHRIK |
|
| Bart Gerard Marcel Vanderschrick |
|
| ASSET en PROPERTY MANAGEMENT |
|
| Castillon SCM |
|
| Frank Bamelis |
|
| VLD Consult SàRL |
|
| Kathelijne Jozef MEERT |
|
| Franck Imbert |
|
| Caesars Business Park |
|
| Bergen, André |
|
| Françoise Roels |
|
| Sébastien Berden |
|
| Deloitte Bedrijfsrevisoren/Réviseurs d’Entreprises |
|
| Jean-Edouard Carbonnelle |
|
| Serge Fautré |
|
| Xavier Denis |
|
| Monsieur Franken |
|
| RESIDENCE LES CHARMILLES |
|
| SENIOR ASSIST |
|
| SPRL LMD & Partners, Réviseurs d'Entreprises |
|
| VALDAMI |
|
| JANSSENS Geert Maurice Marguerite |
|
| KLUPPELS Luc Maria |
|
| PUTZEYS Dieter Victor Annelies |
|
| SMEKENS Alain Jean |
|
| NRC |
|
| Frédéric Cnocquart |
|
| WITDOUCK Leentje |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Sourceact 29-02-2012share not stated
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- SENIOR ASSIST (BE 0875.416.783) 1,934 shares · €3,832,092 · “entièrement libérées”
- COFINIMMO (BE 0426.184.049) 35,034 shares
- SENIOR ASSIST (BE 0875.416.783) 11,119 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 13-12-2018 Capital reduction of €6,327,769.26 · to €1,357,250
- 21-06-2018 Capital stated in the deed · €7,685,019.26 · 6,149 shares
- 11-08-2016 Capital stated in the deed · €57,685,019.26 · 46,153 shares
- 21-06-2016 Capital reduction of €50,000,000
- 27-01-2016 Capital stated in the deed · €85,533,592.38 · 46,153 shares
- 15-01-2016 Capital reduction of €27,848,573.12 · to €57,685,019.26
- 29-02-2012 Capital increase of €60,788,861 · to €63,514,500.38 · 30,710 new shares
- 29-02-2012 Capital increase of €831,092 · to €64,345,592.38 · 418 new shares · in kind
Show 12 older capital entries
- 29-02-2012 Capital increase of €3,001,000 · 1,516 new shares · scission partielle de GERISART
- 29-02-2012 Capital increase of €3,001,000
- 29-02-2012 Capital increase of €5,874,000 · 2,967 new shares · in kind
- 29-02-2012 Capital increase of €5,874,000
- 29-02-2012 Capital increase of €6,359,000 · 3,212 new shares
- 29-02-2012 Capital increase of €6,359,000
- 29-02-2012 Capital increase of €1,720,000 · 868 new shares · in kind
- 29-02-2012 Capital increase of €1,720,000
- 29-02-2012 Capital increase of €4,234,000 · 2,138 new shares
- 29-02-2012 Capital increase of €4,234,000
- 13-01-2011 Capital increase of €253,839.36 · to €1,071,887.99 · 1,024 new shares · in kind
- 13-01-2011 Capital increase of €1,653,751.39 · to €2,725,639.38 · no new shares · from reserves