SEGO
ActiveSummary
SEGO has been active since 1993 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €2.9m and a net result of €140,341. Equity is growing by ~6.9% per year across the filed fiscal years. Its solvency ranks better than 95% of 38,911 sector peers (NACE 70, fiscal year 2025). The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability is < 0.1% (very low).
Directors
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Ann Segers |
|
| Jo Segers |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
-
share not stated
- Jozef en Margareta Segers - Govaertsnatural personSourceown accounts 2023share not stated
According to the annual accounts of the companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Companies Code and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.