SBDW
ActiveSummary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability of SBDW is 1.8% (moderate). The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €359,407 and a net result of -€15,531. Equity is growing by about 34% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 18% of 5,007 sector peers (NACE 47, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 2000 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
20 ownersOwners 20
-
25%
-
4.28%
- Alain MAKAnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2025share not stated
- Alex HUARTnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2025share not stated
- Bernard COLLEnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2025share not stated
- Chantal VAN MULDERSnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2025share not stated
- Darius BLASBANDnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2025share not stated
- Didier WOITRINnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2025share not stated
- Dominique DHEEDENEnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2025share not stated
- Dominique LEBLANnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2025share not stated
Show 10 more owners
- Godefroy BARON DE WOELMONTnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2025share not stated
- Herve DEBONTRIDDERnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2025share not stated
- Lisa VON BEUSTnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2025share not stated
- Michel MAHAUXnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2025share not stated
- Mélanie MAHAUXnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2025share not stated
- Pascal GONTYnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2025share not stated
- Sylvie JANSSENSnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2025share not stated
- Thierry JOURQUINnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2025share not stated
- Yves RIESnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2025share not stated
- Yves STINGLHAMBERnatural personSourceown accounts 31-03-2025share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.