Summary
RLM STRUCTURES has a registered holding activity and consists mainly of financial fixed assets; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €890,000 and a net result of €27,527. Equity is growing by about 9.9% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 88% of 1,678 sector peers (NACE 33, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 2008 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| MICHOEL Robert Loïc |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Robert-LoÎc Michoelnatural personSourceown accounts 2022share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of RLM STRUCTURES and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.