Summary
Re-Store is a financial institution; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €5.5m and a net result of -€490,671. Its solvency ranks better than 95% of 602 sector peers (NACE 66, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 2025 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersChain of control
- PATRIZIA Sustainable Communities I SCSp-RAIFLU
- Re-Store
Highest known parent: PATRIZIA Sustainable Communities I SCSp-RAIF (Luxembourg). The sources do not say who stands above it.
Owners 2
- PATRIZIA Sustainable Communities I SCSp-RAIFLUconsolidating parentconsolidates
-
share not stated
According to the 2025 annual accounts of Re-Store and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- Revive Fund Management (BE 0800.458.648) enige gecommanditeerde vennoot
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 07-07-2026 Capital increase of €1,599,360 · to €8,249,362 · 1,599,360 new shares · in cash
- 03-06-2026 Capital reduction of €996,421 · to €4,953,582 · “evenredige vermindering van hun fractiewaarde”
- 03-06-2026 Capital increase of €1,648,379 · to €6,601,961 · in cash
- 03-06-2026 Capital increase of €48,041 · to €6,650,002 · from reserves
- 06-01-2026 Capital increase of €749,999 · to €5,950,003 · 749,999 new shares · in cash
- 25-11-2025 Capital increase of €1,500,002 · to €1,800,003 · in cash
- 25-11-2025 Capital increase of €3,400,001 · to €5,200,004 · in cash