Q-Mobility
ActiveSummary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability of Q-Mobility is 3.6% (moderate). The 2025 annual accounts show negative equity (-€11,236) and a net result of -€3.0m. Equity is shrinking by ~16.1% per year across the filed fiscal years. The company has been active since 2021 and the Belgian State Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Checked score
Credit check for your own amount and term
Show the recommended maximum : and see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
Signals
This company filed its last 4 accounts on average 5 days before the deadline; the Belgian median for financial year 2024 is 4 days before the deadline, and 38% of all filings were late.
Checked, nothing found (2)
History
Go further with this company
Is this your company? See how customers and banks see it.
Investigating this company? Keep it with today's facts in a case file.
Financials · fiscal year 2025, abbreviated schema
Click a name to add, emphasise or remove a line.
| Line | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | €174 | €366 | €366 | €192 | ▼ 47.7% |
| Other operating charges640/8 | €695 | €493 | €1,086 | €1,174 | ▲ 8.1% |
| Gross operating margin9900 | -€86,508 | -€19,447 | -€10,308 | -€155 | ▲ 98.5% |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | -€87,378 | -€20,307 | -€11,760 | -€1,521 | ▲ 87.1% |
| Financial income75/76B | €1,864 | €2,494 | €0 | €38,933 | - |
| Recurring financial income75 | €1,864 | €0 | €0 | €38,933 | - |
| Non-recurring financial income76B | - | €2,494 | €0 | - | - |
| Financial charges65/66B | €33,428 | €49,488 | €45,832 | €3.0m | ▲ 6,530% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €33,428 | €49,488 | €45,832 | €3.0m | ▲ 6,530% |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | -€118,943 | -€67,301 | -€57,592 | -€3.0m | ▼ 5,111% |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | -€118,943 | -€67,301 | -€57,592 | -€3.0m | ▼ 5,111% |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | -€118,943 | -€67,301 | -€57,592 | -€3.0m | ▼ 5,111% |
| Line | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | |||||
| Total assets20/58 | €3.3m | €4.6m | €4.6m | €3.1m | ▼ 33.3% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €3.2m | €4.6m | €4.6m | €3.0m | ▼ 34.2% |
| Tangible fixed assets22/27 | €924 | €558 | €192 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Plant, machinery and equipment23 | €924 | €558 | €192 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Financial fixed assets28 | €3.2m | €4.6m | €4.6m | €3.0m | ▼ 34.2% |
| Current assets29/58 | €125,109 | €4,779 | €40,824 | €66,515 | ▲ 62.9% |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | €175 | €1,931 | €0 | - | - |
| Trade receivables40 | €175 | €1,931 | €0 | - | - |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €124,934 | €2,848 | €40,824 | €66,515 | ▲ 62.9% |
| Equity and liabilities | |||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €3.3m | €4.6m | €4.6m | €3.1m | ▼ 33.3% |
| Equity10/15 | €2.4m | €3.0m | €3.0m | -€11,236 | ▼ 100% |
| Contributions10/11 | €2.6m | €3.2m | €3.2m | €3.2m | = |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | -€118,943 | -€186,243 | -€243,835 | -€3.2m | ▼ 1,231% |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €894,975 | €1.6m | €1.6m | €3.1m | ▲ 91.2% |
| Amounts payable after more than one year17 | €500,000 | €1.0m | €785,941 | €2.6m | ▲ 231% |
| Financial debts170/4 | €500,000 | €1.0m | €785,941 | €2.6m | ▲ 231% |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €394,975 | €538,661 | €823,910 | €442,653 | ▼ 46.3% |
| Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42 | - | €159,618 | €235,910 | €433,800 | ▲ 83.9% |
| Trade debts44 | €16,225 | €2,793 | €10,258 | €853 | ▼ 91.7% |
| Suppliers440/4 | €16,225 | €2,793 | €10,258 | €853 | ▼ 91.7% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | €378,750 | €376,250 | €577,742 | €8,000 | ▼ 98.6% |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | - | €6,068 | €0 | €30,897 | - |
| Line | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | -€118,943 | -€67,301 | -€57,592 | -€3.0m | ▼ 5,111% |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | €174 | €366 | €366 | €192 | ▼ 47.7% |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | -€118,768 | -€66,935 | -€57,225 | -€3.0m | ▼ 5,144% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | -€1.4m | €50,000 | €1.6m | ▲ 3,018% |
| Change in cash | - | -€122,086 | €37,977 | €25,690 | ▼ 32.4% |
Simplified and derived: a Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement, so these rows come from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Timeline · acts, filings and financial milestones
26-08
State Gazette act
Capital & shares · Statutes amendmentDeclaration · Shareholding · Bank account13 facts ▸
- General meeting, 24-08-2026
- Declaration, volledig op de hoogte van de financiële gevolgen, waiver of pre-emption rights
- Shareholding, 24-08-2026, nieuwe aandelen
- Shareholding, 24-08-2026, nieuwe aandelen
- Shareholding, 24-08-2026, nieuwe aandelen
- Bank account, Vennootschap
- Capital, €300.000
- Capital, €300.000
- Statutes amendment, 5
- Board rule, uitvoering van de besluiten, in het bijzonder het aanvullen van het register van aandelen, powers to board
- Power of attorney, Carl MAERE
- Power of attorney, Isabelle MOSTAERT
- +1 further facts in this act
23-03
State Gazette act
Resignation: Ypsilon Management Services (non-statutory director)Permanent representative: Meyssen Johan · Director discharge4 facts ▸
- General meeting, 19/11/2025
- Director resignation, Ypsilon Management Services (non-statutory director)
- Director discharge, Ypsilon Management Services
- Permanent representative, Meyssen Johan
About the unread acts
Of the 8 Belgian State Gazette acts we know for this company, 2 have been read. The other 6 have not been read yet: what they contain is neither established nor disproved here.
Directors · office · real estate
Not every act has been read: a resignation may be missing here
1 establishment unit
1 parcel
| Parcel (capakey) | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / fl. |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 11046B0037/00T002 | Flanders | 1.7 ha | 1 · 2,460 m² | 10.6 m · 3 fl. |
Linked by address, not proof of ownership
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Ypsilon Management Services |
|
Structure & network
Owners and holdings
4 owners · 1 holding · 2 subsidiaries in the treeOwners 4
-
50%
-
25%
-
10%
-
share not stated
Holdings 1
-
100%
All subsidiaries, including indirect ones 2
Companies in which this company or one of its subsidiaries holds more than half, or which it consolidates according to the LEI register.
Q-Access 100%1 subsidiary
- IST VIETNAMVN 80%
According to the 2025 annual accounts of Q-Mobility and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Gazette and the LEI register. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not fill in these statements, or need not, is missing.
Connections & network
No current directors or connected companies found in the register.
Capital and shareholders
- GERMANUS (BE 0452.646.144) 21,000,000 shares · 210,000 EUR in cash
- Andex-Rent (BE 0837.078.623) 7,500,000 shares · 75,000 EUR in cash
- M Tech Rent & Support (BE 0893.992.481) 1,500,000 shares · 15,000 EUR in cash
- GERMANUS (BE 0452.646.144) 21,000,000 shares
- Andex-Rent (BE 0837.078.623) 7,500,000 shares
- M Tech Rent & Support (BE 0893.992.481) 1,500,000 shares
The Belgian State Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.
- 26-08-2026 Capital increase of 300,000 EUR · 30,000,000 new shares · in cash
Identification & contact
No Peppol card under this enterprise or VAT number. That proves nothing: publishing a card is voluntary.
What can you do?
Try sending from your invoicing software; if that fails, ask the customer whether they already receive via Peppol.
If the customer is not ready yet, you may send the invoice another way, for example as a PDF; if electronically, with their agreement on a secure alternative. That invoice is valid; the customer risks a penalty. FPS Finance
Register as of 27 September 2026 · Peppol Directory
Scores and ratios are computed by Checked and are not a credit decision.