PULSE
ActiveSummary
PULSE has a registered holding activity and consists mainly of financial fixed assets; the bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. For PULSE, at least two filing cycles of the annual accounts are missing. The 2023 annual accounts show negative equity (-€46,921) and a net result of -€12,179. Equity is shrinking by about 4.3% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 5% of 7,643 sector peers (NACE 70, financial year 2023). The company has been active since 2005 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Owners and capital
Owners
1 ownerOwners 1
- Jean Andrénatural personSourceown accounts 2023share not stated
According to the 2023 annual accounts of PULSE and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.