Summary
PRIMA SERVICES is a financial institution. The bankruptcy model is trained on trading and manufacturing companies and does not apply here. The 2025 annual accounts show equity of €1.1m and a net result of €783,965. Equity has been growing by about 117% per year since 2022. Its solvency ranks better than 48% of 6,692 sector peers (NACE 64, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 2021 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Overview
Overview
Official details
Source: KBO- Status
- Active since 06-12-2021 Normal situation
- Activity
- Activities of holding companies NACE 64210
- Establishment unit
- 2.324.843.441 9940 Evergem, since 06-12-2021
- Financial year end
- 31 December
- Peppol
- Reachable since 05-11-2025
Board and ownership
- De Seranno MiekeDirector
- Van Durme CrisDirector
- Cris Van Durmeannual accounts 2025
- Mieke De Serannoannual accounts 2025
- Holdings
- Shares in 1 company DE SERANNO CLEANING
Financial position
- Profit
- €783,965
- ▲ 70.0%
- Equity
- €1.1m
- ▲ 79.8%
- Total assets
- €2.3m
- ▲ 50.6%
SignalsneutralLatest accounts filed on timeShow the evidence
Checked score
The company is a financial institution: a bank, insurer or financial holding. Its balance sheet works differently from that of a trading or manufacturing company. A bankruptcy probability from the general model would mislead here.
Credit check for an amount and term of your choice
Show the recommended maximum and see how the verdict changes with amount, term and advance.
The scores and ratios are Checked's own calculations, not a credit decision.
Signals
The company filed its last 4 accounts on average 28 days before the deadline. In the sector (NACE 64), the median for financial year 2024 was 14 days before the deadline, and 28% of those companies filed late.
Searched, nothing found (2)
Financials
Financials · financial year 2025, abbreviated format
Annual accounts 2025 filed on 26-05-2026 PDF all 4 filings
Every figure per financial year
The operating result for 2025 is a loss of €55,313, after a profit of €88,184 in 2024. It is the lowest result since 2022.
Turnover and EBIT margin are not published. The abbreviated format does not require them. The turnover shown is an estimate from the gross margin.
Securities and guarantees
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Debts secured on the company's own assets | - | - | €723,555 | - |
| Pledge on the business | - | - | €1.0m | - |
| Pledge on other assets, amount secured | - | - | €723,555 | - |
| Carrying value of the other pledged assets | - | - | €1.3m | - |
Source: notes to the 2022 to 2025 annual accounts (statement of debts and off-balance-sheet rights and commitments)
Investments
| Item | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tangible fixed assets | - | - | - | €946,000 |
| Financial fixed assets | €1.3m | €55 | - | - |
| Depreciation and write-downs of the year | - | - | - | €470 |
Source: notes to the 2022 to 2025 annual accounts (statement of fixed assets)
| Line | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Depreciation of and write-downs on formation expenses, intangible and tangible fixed assets630 | - | - | - | €470 | - |
| Other operating charges640/8 | €886 | €616 | €1,208 | €115,585 | ▲ 96× |
| Gross operating margin9900 | €136,594 | €55,953 | €89,392 | €60,743 | ▼ 32.0% |
| Operating profit (loss)9901 | €135,709 | €55,337 | €88,184 | -€55,313 | - |
| Financial income75/76B | €0 | €0 | €400,000 | €850,000 | ▲ 113% |
| Recurring financial income75 | €0 | €0 | €400,000 | €850,000 | ▲ 113% |
| Financial charges65/66B | €1,081 | €13,210 | €11,593 | €10,722 | ▼ 7.5% |
| Recurring financial charges65 | €1,081 | €13,210 | €11,593 | €10,722 | ▼ 7.5% |
| Profit (loss) for the period before taxes9903 | €134,628 | €42,127 | €476,590 | €783,965 | ▲ 64.5% |
| Income taxes67/77 | €33,657 | €10,532 | €15,556 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €100,971 | €31,595 | €461,035 | €783,965 | ▲ 70.0% |
| Profit (loss) for the period to be appropriated9905 | €100,971 | €31,595 | €461,035 | €783,965 | ▲ 70.0% |
| Line | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Assets | |||||
| Total assets20/58 | €1.4m | €1.3m | €1.5m | €2.3m | ▲ 50.6% |
| Fixed assets21/28 | €1.3m | €1.3m | €1.3m | €2.2m | ▲ 75.6% |
| Tangible fixed assets22/27 | - | - | - | €0.9m | - |
| Land and buildings22 | - | - | - | €0.9m | - |
| Financial fixed assets28 | €1.3m | €1.3m | €1.3m | €1.3m | = |
| Current assets29/58 | €0.2m | €0.07m | €0.3m | €0.08m | ▼ 68.5% |
| Amounts receivable within one year40/41 | - | €0.02m | €0.02m | €0.03m | ▲ 37.0% |
| Trade receivables40 | - | €0.02m | €0.02m | €0.02m | ▼ 25.0% |
| Other amounts receivable41 | - | - | - | €0.02m | - |
| Cash at bank and in hand54/58 | €0.2m | €0.04m | €0.2m | €0.05m | ▼ 79.7% |
| Deferred charges and accrued income490/1 | - | - | €0.001m | €0.001m | ▲ 11.7% |
| Equity and liabilities | |||||
| Total equity and liabilities10/49 | €1.4m | €1.3m | €1.5m | €2.3m | ▲ 50.6% |
| Equity10/15 | €0.1m | €0.2m | €0.6m | €1.1m | ▲ 79.8% |
| Contributions10/11 | €0.02m | €0.02m | €0.02m | €0.02m | = |
| Reserves13 | €0.1m | €0.1m | €0.6m | €1.1m | ▲ 82.5% |
| Distributable reserves133 | €0.1m | €0.1m | €0.6m | €1.1m | ▲ 82.5% |
| Profit (loss) carried forward14 | - | - | - | €0 | - |
| Amounts payable17/49 | €1.3m | €1.2m | €0.9m | €1.2m | ▲ 30.7% |
| Amounts payable after more than one year17 | €0.9m | €0.7m | €0.6m | €0.7m | ▲ 25.5% |
| Financial debts170/4 | €0.9m | €0.7m | €0.6m | €0.7m | ▲ 25.5% |
| Amounts payable within one year42/48 | €0.4m | €0.4m | €0.3m | €0.4m | ▲ 40.5% |
| Current portion of amounts payable after more than one year42 | €0.1m | €0.1m | €0.1m | €0.2m | ▲ 7.6% |
| Trade debts44 | €0.008m | €0.03m | €0.002m | €140 | ▼ 93.1% |
| Suppliers440/4 | €0.008m | €0.03m | €0.002m | €140 | ▼ 93.1% |
| Taxes, remuneration and social security45 | €0.04m | €0.02m | €0.02m | €0.05m | ▲ 136% |
| Taxes450/3 | €0.04m | €0.01m | €0.02m | €0.05m | ▲ 193% |
| Remuneration and social security454/9 | - | €0.003m | €0.005m | €0.003m | ▼ 42.7% |
| Other amounts payable47/48 | €0.3m | €0.3m | €0.2m | €0.2m | ▲ 58.8% |
| Accrued charges and deferred income492/3 | €168 | €0 | €310 | €0 | ▼ 100% |
| Line | 2022 | 2023 | 2024 | 2025 | Change |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profit (loss) for the period9904 | €100,971 | €31,595 | €461,035 | €783,965 | ▲ 70.0% |
| + Depreciation and write-downs630 | - | - | - | €470 | - |
| Operating cash flow (approximation) | €100,971 | €31,595 | €461,035 | €784,435 | ▲ 70.1% |
| Investment in fixed assets (approximation) | - | €0 | €0 | -€946,000 | - |
| Change in cash | - | -€125,949 | €193,901 | -€188,872 | - |
A Belgian filing has no cash-flow statement. These rows are therefore an approximation, derived from the income statement and the balance-sheet moves.
Filings with the National Bank (4)
Board & ownership
Directors
Owners and capital
Shareholders
2 ownersOwners 2
- Cris Van Durmenatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
- Mieke De Serannonatural personSourceown accounts 2025share not stated
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| De Seranno Mieke |
|
| Van Durme Cris |
|
Network & group
Holdings and subsidiaries
1 holdingHoldings 1
- DE SERANNO CLEANINGsubsidiarySourceown accounts 2025Equity €584,867 Profit of €50,610 in 2026 (profit of €333,856 in 2025) Checked score 92100%
Companies at the same address
1 other companyConnections & network
2 current directorsThe network starts from the directors of PRIMA SERVICES. Every other company they run is a node.
Timeline
Acts, filings and financial milestones
Sources:Publications in the Belgian Official GazetteFilings with the National Bank
History
Company details
Register details
Identity
KBO recordRegistered office and establishments
Activities
NACEBEL 2025Codes under NACEBEL 2008
Invoicing and payment
Financial year and general meeting
Accounts at the NBBSites & property
Buildings and parcels at the address
| Cadastral parcel | Region | Area | Buildings | Height / floors |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 44302E1551/00D002 | Flanders | 571 m² | 1 · 112 m² | 7.4 m · 1 |