POMO
InactiveDirectors
Board 2
Day-to-day management 1
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- Day-to-day management
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Gerard Wirtz |
|
| Maurice Wirtz |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
Owners 0
The accounts to 31-12-2024 list no shareholders, and no other source names one.
Stated earlier (1)
An older source named these owners; newer accounts no longer list them.
-
share not stated
According to the 2024 annual accounts of POMO and those of the other companies, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- WHEATLAND (BE 0449.433.365) 1 share
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.