POMÉ
ActiveSummary
The computed 12-month bankruptcy probability of POMÉ is 11.8% (high). The 2025 annual accounts show negative equity (-€13,668) and a net result of -€13,932. Equity is shrinking by about 224% per year across the filed financial years. Its solvency ranks better than 17% of 22,479 sector peers (NACE 47, financial year 2025). The company has been active since 2023 and the Belgian Official Gazette contains no insolvency or warning signals.
Directors
Not every act has been read: a resignation may still be missing
Mandate history
- Board
- began earlier
| Name | Functions and periods |
|---|---|
| Léopold van der Gracht |
|
| Stéphanie Petit |
|
| Autonom |
|
| HALF A DOZEN |
|
| SCHWARTS Gary |
|
| STOUFFS Julian |
|
Owners and capital
Owners
2 ownersOwners 2
- Sourceact 24-01-2025share not stated
-
share not stated
Sources: the companies' annual accounts, the acts in the Belgian Official Gazette and the LEI register. Annual accounts state the shareholders that notified the company under article 7:225 of the Code of Companies and Associations and the parent companies that consolidate it. The register of ultimate beneficial owners (UBO) is not public: who ultimately stands behind a natural person or a foreign parent is not stated here. A company that does not include these statements in its annual accounts, or does not have to, is not listed.
Capital and shareholders
- HALF A DOZEN SRL (BE 0799.282.869) 750 shares
- AUTONOM SRL (BE 0786.351.185) 750 shares
- STOUFFS Julian 750 shares
- SCHWARTS Gary 750 shares
- Léopold van der Gracht 1,499 shares
- Stéphanie Petit 1,501 shares
- to Léopold van der Gracht 1,499 shares
- to Stéphanie Petit 1,501 shares
The Belgian Official Gazette names shareholders only when an act mentions them; the share register itself is not published.